JaredGPT - Ask Me Anything

Re: Ask Me Anything - Jared Mohammed Edition

Postby paid_influencer » January 29th, 2023, 3:11 pm

jared, i have a theory nobody posting in the carnival thread because many posters feel ashamed to know men outside getting attention from females while said posters getting blank.

what do you think

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 29th, 2023, 3:19 pm

redmanjp wrote:Jared when the pronoun policy starts to punish ppl or make it illegal to use the 'wrong' pronouns then it starts to look like Communism. A severe lack of human rights usually go along with Communism including freedom of speech and expression. You aren't aware of that? Also ppl are thrown in jail for critizing politicians, attending worship services unless they are run by Government officials and most ppl in China are not aware of the 1989 Tiananmen Square massacre which killed thousands of ppl because the Communist Govt censors any and everything they don't want ppl to hear! The world would have known about Covid since late 2019 and may have been able to prevent the pandemic by acting early.

Communism not sounding to good now is it?

Everyone has pronouns. Being nice and courteous to somebody else isn't a malcious deed, it is a form of respect. If you misgender someone, you could apologize and state your mistake and that it wasn't intentional. There hasn't been any arrest or law wrotten against using the wrong pronouns on a person. If you willingly and intentionally misgender a person out of malicious intent then you would have to deal with the consequences of your actions. Freedom of speech in a public setting does not mean you are free from any consequences. That is based individually and not from some form of written law.

You do know communism is a socioeconomic system that has nothing to do with the suppression of information. Dictatorships were always like that. It doesn't matter what system it is in whether capitalism, socialism or communism. Somoza from Nicaragua, Augusto Pinochet from Cuba and Batista from Cuba all suppressed public information about their misdoings.

Not to mention, you are comparing massacres being hid by the government to being called out (I assume that is what you mean by punishing) for misgendering a person. Which is a bit, and no offense when I say this, of a ridiculous and wild claim to make.
Last edited by Jared Mohammed on January 29th, 2023, 3:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 29th, 2023, 3:25 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Dear Jared...

What is your view on the hyper-sexualization of female characters in anime/manga and the young men who support them?
I believe it is a problem, as it creates an unrealistic expectation when it comes to the appearances of women. It also perpetuates patriarchal views of women as objects, rather than as individuals with their own capabilities and ambitions. I think that it is important to recognize that while these characters may be attractive in an artistic sense, we still must remember to regard them with respect and equal value regardless of gender or sexuality. Additionally, young men who support these characters should be encouraged to use these characters as role models who embody strength and intelligence in addition to using fanservice and attractiveness for marketing purposes.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 29th, 2023, 3:31 pm

DMan7 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:Dear Jared...

What is your view on the hyper-sexualization of female characters in anime/manga and the young men who support them?

Add video games to this question and I'd also like to know his answer to this question.
I think the hyper-sexualization of female characters in video games is a real problem. It contributes to an overall culture of objectifying and disrespecting women, and it sends the message that women’s worth is based primarily on their sexuality and physical appearance. This in turn can lead young men to value women primarily for how they look and how they can serve as a sexual object, rather than seeing them as equals who deserve respect. It's important to recognize this issue and work to combat it in any way we can.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 29th, 2023, 3:33 pm

Widdy fox and grapes kinda thread is this......

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 29th, 2023, 3:38 pm

timelapse wrote:Young man, when you are ready to be red pilled, gimme a holler.Try being the best man you can be instead of the best woman.
Redpill men are dangerous. Have you seen the rise of crimes that men have commited to women in the past few years alone. We should guide men not to follow in that path as it leads to nothing good for them plus indoctrinating them into being misogynistic.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 29th, 2023, 3:41 pm

FuadAdnan wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
bluefete wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
bluefete wrote:So you issa de man who caused the transgender mod to pull the transgender thread?
No, I haven't been on that thread either. However reading the terms abd conditions for this forum, it went against it, so it would make semse that it was removed.

Wait. I now see what you posted here.

You did not go in the Transgender thread (before it was Mumforded) but you can assume that it broke the forum rules.

Okaaayyyy then, Mr. Transgender Agenda!
Treating trans people as human beings and validating/referring them for the gender they identify/express as is not an agenda. It is called having empathy for your fellow person, something that I have found is lacking in modern society.

So you think they had more empathy and would have treated transgender people better back in the day (not modern society)?

lol.

There have been cultures that have accepted persons who did not exist within the antiqiated, stringent and binary definition of gender.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 29th, 2023, 3:44 pm

DMan7 wrote:SO in essence blame men for men's problems, and blame men for women's problems? IN conclusion men is the fault for everything.
The idea that men are to blame for all of the world's problems, as well as women and men's problems specifically, is a faulty assumption. Men, like all people, have the agency to make their own decisions, which means they can both contribute positively and negatively to various issues. This being said, it is true that patriarchy, which is the social system of male dominance, has been present in most societies throughout history and continues to be a major cause of many of the world’s problems today. The unequal power dynamics between genders influence women’s access to resources and opportunities, gender-based violence often enacted by men, and numerous other issues related to gender disparities worldwide.

At the same time, blaming men for all of society’s ills ignores human complexity as well as other contributors such as social policies or institutions that perpetuate inequality. Misogyny exists across genders, races and classes due to multiple factors such as bias and discrimination built into systems from generation to generation. It is impossible for one group or individual to control everything that contributes to oppressions; systemic solutions must respect collective responsibility in order for progress to occur. Therefore, although men still have immense power when it comes to gender dynamice, especially those living in positions of privilege, it would be naïve ultimately narrow down societal issues so simply.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 29th, 2023, 3:49 pm

paid_influencer wrote:jared, i have a theory nobody posting in the carnival thread because many posters feel ashamed to know men outside getting attention from females while said posters getting blank.

what do you think
Maybe people are being careful this time around, with covid cases rising after all.

Postby eliteauto » January 29th, 2023, 3:50 pm

Jared were you raised in a dual-parent home? If yes which parent would you say was responsible for the greater level of interaction with you growing up?

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 29th, 2023, 3:50 pm

MaxPower wrote:Good Morning Jared,

Plenty heat on you from the team, stand your ground and be firm with what you believe in.
Thanks for the support

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 29th, 2023, 3:58 pm

eliteauto wrote:Jared were you raised in a dual-parent home? If yes which parent would you say was responsible for the greater level of interaction with you growing up?
Yes I was raised in a nuclear family. I guess both, but my father was usually working and my mother was normally at home. That has not been the case for the past 10 years now but before it was.

Postby matr1x » January 29th, 2023, 4:03 pm

Jared Mohammed wrote:
A172 wrote:damn OP leave some pvssy for the rest of us
That is a very misogynistic statement. Women are not sexual objects for men's desires, they are so much more than that and have accomplished alot even when there are still restrictions or a metaphorical glass ceiling placed on them.

That's alot of BS there. They tart themselves up as a fictional version of themselves. And if ignored they try 10 times harder

As for abortions, it's easy. To make a choice for a life which can't speak

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 29th, 2023, 4:06 pm

matr1x wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
A172 wrote:damn OP leave some pvssy for the rest of us
That is a very misogynistic statement. Women are not sexual objects for men's desires, they are so much more than that and have accomplished alot even when there are still restrictions or a metaphorical glass ceiling placed on them.

That's alot of BS there. They tart themselves up as a fictional version of themselves. And if ignored they try 10 times harder

As for abortions, it's easy. To make a choice for a life which can't speak
Women wear makeup for a variety of reasons, and it depends on the individual. Some women may wear it to enhance their natural beauty, others may use it as a form of self-expression or confidence-booster. It's not necessarily just for men; some women choose to wear makeup to please themselves or as a form of artistry.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 29th, 2023, 4:13 pm

DMan7 wrote:Women had it worse than Men historically? Is this a joke or you being serious?

Men had to go out in wars and die in wars to maintain their various societies. They also built all the infrastructure that everyone is enjoying and died doing so in the process as well. I'm talking about for centuries here eh.
Throughout history, women have generally experienced greater discrimination and had it worse than men, even when men were required to go to war and face the risk of death. This is due primarily to societal attitudes about gender roles that existed in many societies over the centuries. Women were often seen as inferior to men; Their role was primarily limited to domestic duties such as childcare, cooking and cleaning.

In addition, legal systems throughout most of history created an uneven playing field for women in which they lacked full rights and access to opportunities available to men. This meant that while male privilege conferred advantages in terms of education, career opportunities, property ownership and other areas, women were denied these privileges and faced much more severe punishments for any violations of law or societal norms.

Men usually had more freedom in terms of socializing, travel and leisure activities outside their home, while women often faced restrictions on similar pursuits. As a result, even though both sexes may have experienced combat-related deaths during wartime – men had the opportunity to gain an education that could lead to better careers or leadership positions afterward; Women rarely had access to the same educational path.

To summarize, despite potential equal risks associated with fighting during wartime, due to historically entrenched gender roles and inequality between genders in most societies up until relatively recent times, women had it worse than men overall.

Jared Mohammed

Re: Ask Me Anything

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 29th, 2023, 4:33 pm

timothymcdavid wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
timothymcdavid wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
matr1x wrote:Jared, do you believe women in history had a better or worse lot in life than men?
Women had it marginally worse than men as they had to historically fight for their right to work and vote.

Women had the right to vote in Trinbago before you were born. So what is your point exactly? What rights do men have in Trinbago that women dont have?
Full control for the anatomy of their bodies. You could see it by the fact that abortions here is still illegal.

At what point is life created @jared... Do you want to decriminalize murder?
Do men have the right to object to their children being murdered?
If a man doesnt want a child and a woman carries the child to term should he be allowed to give up his parental right and not support that child financially?
Shouldnt babies undergo patternity testing to ensure the child is infact their own?
We all know it is mommies baby ... Daddy's maybe.
Abortion is not murder because the definition of murder requires malice aforethought; the intent to kill another person without legal justification or excuse. It is also not murder because, at the time of an abortion procedure, there is no independent life separate from the woman’s body. The fetus does not yet have a distinct physiological system that would be capable of sustaining life outside of the womb; therefore, it relies on its mother for sustenance and cannot exist on its own.

At the same time, it cannot be viewed as just another medical procedure because it results in the end of potential life. Rather, abortion should be seen as a nuanced moral dilemma with differing considerations, ethical, legal, religious, and perspectives that must be taken into account in assessing its validity/invalidity. Furthermore, while countries may legally allow/restrict abortions depending on their laws and norms, this does not entitle one to view it as always being right or wrong, each case must be weighed based on its own unique circumstances.

1. Life is generally assumed to be created at the moment of conception, however, religious and personal views can vary on when exactly life begins. You may have a personal opinion on when life begins but it is ultimately up to each individual to decide what they believe and no law or regulation can completely dictate this decision.

2. Whether or not abortion should be decriminalized largely depends on one's moral values and beliefs. Proponents of abortion argue that it should be legal because women should have the right to control their own bodies and make choices about their health care free from government interference. Opponents of decriminalizing abortion argue that it goes against their religious and moral beliefs for terminating a potential life form.

3. It is illegal in this country but if they had a choice the woman carrying the child as she has sole bodily autonomy over her decisions regarding pregnancy and childbirtg, but men can still be able to express their opinion during these conversations.

4. If a man does not want a child and a woman carries the child to term, he would still be responsible for financial support through child support laws enacted; however, men can give up parental rights in some cases with proper documentation (e.g., adoption agreement). There are also certain limitations how far into a pregnancy this action can occur depending upon state laws; meaning that depending on where he gave birth, there could already exist an established father/child relationship meaning he would always be required make certain payments despite relinquishing his parental rights after birth if that were the case.

5. Babies should not undergo paternity testing until after birth as it could complicate any existing legal presumptions about parentage in many places throughout the world which could ultimately end up leading down more complex/burdensome routes intended for determining both if/when parenthood was granted under specific circumstances (e.g., rulings made during divorce proceedings).

Postby alfa » January 29th, 2023, 4:45 pm

Quick tip Jared, if you want to spread your message you might get a better reception from those purple haired weirdos at the gender studies depts. This is tuner the last bastion of real men (with the exception of a few funny men) . Nobody here's taking you seriously dude and never will. Don't waste your time

Postby gastly369 » January 29th, 2023, 4:59 pm

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 29th, 2023, 5:01 pm

alfa wrote:Quick tip Jared, if you want to spread your message you might get a better reception from those purple haired weirdos at the gender studies depts. This is tuner the last bastion of real men (with the exception of a few funny men) . Nobody here's taking you seriously dude and never will. Don't waste your time
Real men are feminists as well. Together, we can all strive to be better.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » January 29th, 2023, 5:30 pm

98 posts later, and no one's opinion has budged an inch on anything. Arguing on the internet is a waste of time, especially when OP is carrying a torch for a movement that does not care for his existence. Fighting about feminism online is so 2015, and most everybody don't give a damn either way.

Jared, from your writing, you seem like a wolf in sheep's clothing. A man who fights for feminism so vehemently usually has the worst vices and skeletons in his closet that ironically run counter to his verbal narrative.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » January 29th, 2023, 5:37 pm

^ You're right, male feminists are usually the most dangerous men around. They hide their true intentions by trying to be allies of women.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » January 29th, 2023, 5:40 pm

Op what are your religious beliefs?

timothymcdavid

Postby timothymcdavid » January 29th, 2023, 5:41 pm

@jared ... I think you should work on yourself and seek to fostering healthy relationships with other persons ... before coming here to try to preach to persons here.

Your views on abortion are quite contradictory abortion is premeditated ... whether someone is dependent on another human being doesn't mean it is devoid of life you argument here could be refined along time lines say 3rd trimester. Paternity testing can be done via saliva.

Problem with you male feminists is you aren't female ... So what you argue lacks that personal context you cant give an example of you experiencing victimization ... you are trying to advocate and get sympathy for situation you aren't part of ... Trinbago isnt Afghanistan where women are denied basic rights so all of your arguments ring hollow here.

timothymcdavid

Postby timothymcdavid » January 29th, 2023, 5:44 pm

DMan7 wrote:^ You're right, male feminists are usually the most dangerous men around. They hide their true intentions by trying to be allies of women.

Well until I met @jared I thought most male feminists were trying to bull more females ... So I dont get his motives ... maybe border line personality disorder since he seems to think relationships are toxic.

Postby maj. tom » January 29th, 2023, 5:46 pm

Young fella just needs to get used by a female and gain some experience in life. All he's coming across here is as an immature white knight wet dream twit who still eating mammy sada roti. It's a pity that your aloof hubris is making you incapable of observing why an entire forum of men are mostly disagreeing with your theoretical and academic gender studies paid statements. Women are using you right now on this activism of yours here and you don't even know it.

If you do get older, if you are attracted to women, if you do gain experience at life... Come back here and read all this retarded sheit you writing here in 10 years. You will cringe so hard your balls will twist. Women are not on your side. Women are not even on their own side. That's the Curse of Youth and the men on this forum would forgive you for it. Inexperience and Stupidity.

timothymcdavid

Postby timothymcdavid » January 29th, 2023, 6:41 pm

maj. tom wrote:Young fella just needs to get used by a female and gain some experience in life. All he's coming across here is as an immature white knight wet dream twit who still eating mammy sada roti. It's a pity that your aloof hubris is making you incapable of observing why an entire forum of men are mostly disagreeing with your theoretical and academic gender studies paid statements. Women are using you right now on this activism of yours here and you don't even know it.

If you do get older, if you are attracted to women, if you do gain experience at life... Come back here and read all this retarded sheit you writing here in 10 years. You will cringe so hard your balls will twist. Women are not on your side. Women are not even on their own side. That's the Curse of Youth and the men on this forum would forgive you for it. Inexperience and Stupidity.

I stand corrected ... didnt consider the option of young and dotish ... yes we all been there ... well at least he aint buying expensive gifts ... i did that $h!7.

Postby matr1x » January 29th, 2023, 6:41 pm

maj. tom wrote:Young fella just needs to get used by a female and gain some experience in life. All he's coming across here is as an immature white knight wet dream twit who still eating mammy sada roti. It's a pity that your aloof hubris is making you incapable of observing why an entire forum of men are mostly disagreeing with your theoretical and academic gender studies paid statements. Women are using you right now on this activism of yours here and you don't even know it.

X30000000

Also, Jared is one of those soy boys who trying to virtue signaling so hard, you know there is a girl he trying to bull but he trying through the "friend/ally" route

Postby bluefete » January 29th, 2023, 6:55 pm

So Jared:

One day I wake up, look in the mirror and identify as a kyat and ask you and the entire office in which I work, to call me "meow" instead of a pronoun - would you be okay with that?

Re: Ask Me Anything

Postby bluefete » January 29th, 2023, 6:59 pm

Jared Mohammed wrote:
timothymcdavid wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
timothymcdavid wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:
matr1x wrote:Jared, do you believe women in history had a better or worse lot in life than men?
Women had it marginally worse than men as they had to historically fight for their right to work and vote.

Women had the right to vote in Trinbago before you were born. So what is your point exactly? What rights do men have in Trinbago that women dont have?
Full control for the anatomy of their bodies. You could see it by the fact that abortions here is still illegal.

At what point is life created @jared... Do you want to decriminalize murder?
Do men have the right to object to their children being murdered?
If a man doesnt want a child and a woman carries the child to term should he be allowed to give up his parental right and not support that child financially?
Shouldnt babies undergo patternity testing to ensure the child is infact their own?
We all know it is mommies baby ... Daddy's maybe.
Abortion is not murder because the definition of murder requires malice aforethought; the intent to kill another person without legal justification or excuse. It is also not murder because, at the time of an abortion procedure, there is no independent life separate from the woman’s body. The fetus does not yet have a distinct physiological system that would be capable of sustaining life outside of the womb; therefore, it relies on its mother for sustenance and cannot exist on its own.

At the same time, it cannot be viewed as just another medical procedure because it results in the end of potential life. Rather, abortion should be seen as a nuanced moral dilemma with differing considerations, ethical, legal, religious, and perspectives that must be taken into account in assessing its validity/invalidity. Furthermore, while countries may legally allow/restrict abortions depending on their laws and norms, this does not entitle one to view it as always being right or wrong, each case must be weighed based on its own unique circumstances.

1. Life is generally assumed to be created at the moment of conception, however, religious and personal views can vary on when exactly life begins. You may have a personal opinion on when life begins but it is ultimately up to each individual to decide what they believe and no law or regulation can completely dictate this decision.

2. Whether or not abortion should be decriminalized largely depends on one's moral values and beliefs. Proponents of abortion argue that it should be legal because women should have the right to control their own bodies and make choices about their health care free from government interference. Opponents of decriminalizing abortion argue that it goes against their religious and moral beliefs for terminating a potential life form.

3. It is illegal in this country but if they had a choice the woman carrying the child as she has sole bodily autonomy over her decisions regarding pregnancy and childbirtg, but men can still be able to express their opinion during these conversations.

4. If a man does not want a child and a woman carries the child to term, he would still be responsible for financial support through child support laws enacted; however, men can give up parental rights in some cases with proper documentation (e.g., adoption agreement). There are also certain limitations how far into a pregnancy this action can occur depending upon state laws; meaning that depending on where he gave birth, there could already exist an established father/child relationship meaning he would always be required make certain payments despite relinquishing his parental rights after birth if that were the case.

5. Babies should not undergo paternity testing until after birth as it could complicate any existing legal presumptions about parentage in many places throughout the world which could ultimately end up leading down more complex/burdensome routes intended for determining both if/when parenthood was granted under specific circumstances (e.g., rulings made during divorce proceedings).

You more dangerous and deluded than all those people in UWI Gender Studies department!

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » January 29th, 2023, 7:01 pm

It's quite clear to all of us that Jared doesn't understand women, maybe he'll eventually learn or maybe he likes men.

But his feminist rhetoric isn't convincing anyone, in fact it might be doing just the opposite.