JaredGPT - Ask Me Anything

Re: Ask Me Anything - Jared Mohammed Edition

Postby gastly369 » January 29th, 2023, 7:08 pm

Ill be real... Jared comes of as the type of guy to help shave his "bff" kitten and polish those nails for her valentines day session with her boyfriend

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 29th, 2023, 7:17 pm

Cantmis wrote:Op what are your religious beliefs?
I am not religious. Most religions (besides some modern ones or any reformed ones) tend to be patriarchal, in some form of fashion.

Postby A172 » January 29th, 2023, 7:20 pm

Jared Mohammed wrote:
A172 wrote:damn OP leave some pvssy for the rest of us
That is a very misogynistic statement. Women are not sexual objects for men's desires, they are so much more than that and have accomplished alot even when there are still restrictions or a metaphorical glass ceiling placed on them.
we safe then whew

Postby pugboy » January 29th, 2023, 7:31 pm

4 pages already wtf

Postby timelapse » January 29th, 2023, 7:47 pm

This AI doing good for itself

Postby matr1x » January 29th, 2023, 7:56 pm

Man sounding like max.

Seriously though, this Jared might be the strongest person on tuner. And that is saying something

Postby The_Honourable » January 29th, 2023, 8:09 pm

Jared,

What school did you go to? Sounds like you were very sheltered so i'm guessing home school, private school, or one of them prestige but kept more to yourself and into the books?

Any brothers or sisters?

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » January 29th, 2023, 8:15 pm

^I'm going to guess Fatima.

Postby maj. tom » January 29th, 2023, 8:25 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Jared,

What school did you go to? Sounds like you were very sheltered so i'm guessing home school, private school, or one of them prestige but kept more to yourself and into the books?

Any brothers or sisters?

d man end up doing gender studies hoss. Faculty of Humanities accept cxc maths fail grades.

Postby st7 » January 29th, 2023, 9:00 pm

Jared Mohammed wrote:
redmanjp wrote:Jared when the pronoun policy starts to punish ppl or make it illegal to use the 'wrong' pronouns then it starts to look like Communism. A severe lack of human rights usually go along with Communism including freedom of speech and expression. You aren't aware of that? Also ppl are thrown in jail for critizing politicians, attending worship services unless they are run by Government officials and most ppl in China are not aware of the 1989 Tiananmen Square massacre which killed thousands of ppl because the Communist Govt censors any and everything they don't want ppl to hear! The world would have known about Covid since late 2019 and may have been able to prevent the pandemic by acting early.

Communism not sounding to good now is it?

Everyone has pronouns. Being nice and courteous to somebody else isn't a malcious deed, it is a form of respect. If you misgender someone, you could apologize and state your mistake and that it wasn't intentional. There hasn't been any arrest or law wrotten against using the wrong pronouns on a person. If you willingly and intentionally misgender a person out of malicious intent then you would have to deal with the consequences of your actions. Freedom of speech in a public setting does not mean you are free from any consequences. That is based individually and not from some form of written law.

1. sex is what you biologically are, it's how we identify people and animals. isnt gender how you feel as a person?

2. if i see someone biologically male or female, i'll say he or she. if no laws breaking, what consequences await me for speaking based on an observable fact?

3. isn't my right to free speech infringed if i am forced to call a biologically male person she or they?

4. im not against anyone who wants to identify as a different sex, or no sex... but dont be against me if i scientifically see you as your biological sex

Postby meccalli » January 29th, 2023, 9:08 pm

Weyys, AMA? ,....we reddit now boys.

Postby maj. tom » January 29th, 2023, 9:10 pm

meccalli wrote:Weyys, AMA? ,....we reddit now boys.

submitted on 28 Jan 2023
https://www.reddit.com/r/AMA/comments/10nrjwz/i_am_a_dude_from_trinidad_and_tobago_caribbean_ama/

Postby bluefete » January 29th, 2023, 9:16 pm

maj. tom wrote:

submitted on 28 Jan 2023
https://www.reddit.com/r/AMA/comments/10nrjwz/i_am_a_dude_from_trinidad_and_tobago_caribbean_ama/

Remind me not to get allyuh fellas vex, eh!

Postby Dizzy28 » January 29th, 2023, 9:45 pm

maj. tom wrote:

submitted on 28 Jan 2023

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » January 29th, 2023, 10:05 pm

OP, between your Fosstodon and your Steam accounts, I am convinced that you are:
1) Chronically online
2) In need of sunlight and exercise
3) A predator in hiding, mostly because of the Victim Eyes thing
4) It relates to all the online female avatars, you have Buffalo Bill proclivities.

Postby MaxPower » January 29th, 2023, 10:36 pm

Friends,

One at a time please, it’s only so much the young lad can respond.

Give jack he jacket, the man have his views and hitting allyuh it direct. Some of allyuh gone silent with the technicality of his responses.

Remember he did say ask him anything and these are discussions and debates.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 30th, 2023, 12:04 am

The_Honourable wrote:Jared,

Any brothers or sisters?

I shall tell a "brief" life story, I will not mention any encounters that happened since it would vastly increase the whole text, unless y'all want to hear about it:

For Primary School, I went to Lucia's Private School from Year 1 until Standard 3. Then due to financial issues at the time, I was transferred to Curepe Presbyterian School. I went on to do badly in SEA, getting 76-78% because I couldn't fully complete the Mathematics exam on time. I ended up passing for El Dorado East Secondary School, which by itself was not bad but at the time was segregated and didn't have the best reputation when it came to other students. Eventually I ended up going to St. Augustine Community College from Form 1 until Form 5 then went on to do Form 6 at St. Augustine Secondary School.

So yes, I went to a private school but no, I was not homeschool nor was I part of any denomination/"prestigious" school.

I have no sisters or any brothers (I do have half-brothers) per say.

Yes, I realized after finishing writing up this wall of text that this became a pseudo-memoir.
Last edited by Jared Mohammed on January 30th, 2023, 12:04 am, edited 2 times in total.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 30th, 2023, 12:07 am

DMan7 wrote:^I'm going to guess Fatima.
That was not close.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » January 30th, 2023, 12:41 am

Jared, maybe you believe that by being young, you understand the internet and its communities better than the old fogies.

I am telling you that nothing good ever comes from giving away your life story on the internet. I am sincere when I tell you this. Go see a professional. Get assessed for ASD.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 30th, 2023, 12:48 am

maj. tom wrote:
d man end up doing gender studies hoss. Faculty of Humanities accept cxc maths fail grades.

Gender Studies is a good degree/minor to get into. For UWI, it belongs under the Faculty of Social Sciences (for the most part) with only one of the two minors being part of Faculty of Humanities and Education.

I don't think you can get into University if you failed Mathematics or English. For CXC, I got a 1 in both those subjects.

I did get accepted to Humanities and while I appreciate it along with being grateful for opportunity, it did not align with the trajectory I wanted in my future career.
Last edited by Jared Mohammed on January 30th, 2023, 12:48 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby The_Honourable » January 30th, 2023, 1:13 am

Thank you for answering Jared.

Do you have or did you have a girlfriend in the past? If not why? If you did, what happened?

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 30th, 2023, 1:33 am

ProtonPowder wrote:OP, between your Fosstodon and your Steam accounts, I am convinced that you are:
1) Chronically online
2) In need of sunlight and exercise
3) A predator in hiding, mostly because of the Victim Eyes thing
4) It relates to all the online female avatars, you have Buffalo Bill proclivities.

I mean, I am on most social media platforms. You just have to search my name on Google or on them and you'd find me easily. I am surprised that it took this long to find out. I was thinking of posting a list on all the sites that I am on but between getting spam messages, getting scams and to generally maintain some level of privacy for others since multiple people have viewed this thread, I have decided against that.

1) It doesn't take much time to respond to a text or just leaving you system on. (This was said prior to the increase in TSTT's Electricity bills).

2) I know that was meant to be an insult. But I don't understand that sunshine statement. As for excercise, I agree, I am getting overweight. I lost around 30 pounds during the pandemic before gaining it back.

3) Victim Eyes is an initiative aimed to create awareness of "Rape Culture" in order to reduce and eradicate the phenomenon. I have already stated this. I know this is also meant to be an insult because men who are typically in those organizations are labelled as: "trying to attract women" or "gay", but I don't understand the correlation there.

4) I am not going to pretend to know what a "Buffalo Bill proclivities" is, but I do like using female characters as my profile picture. I don't see what the problem is with that.
Last edited by Jared Mohammed on January 30th, 2023, 1:33 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby stev » January 30th, 2023, 4:22 am

hmmm...i'm late and too lazy to read 5 pages. anyone care to summarize in the ole tuner fashion? @major tom or @Timelapse, help meh

I at least googled your name and saw u died last year:

https://tt.loopnews.com/content/man-die ... accident-0

Postby Rory Phoulorie » January 30th, 2023, 6:29 am

Jared,

Do you know of any online websites from where I can source OEM Suzuki parts?

Thanks.

Kindest Regards,

RP

make meh care

Postby make meh care » January 30th, 2023, 6:32 am

Jared Mohammed wrote:
alfa wrote:Quick tip Jared, if you want to spread your message you might get a better reception from those purple haired weirdos at the gender studies depts. This is tuner the last bastion of real men (with the exception of a few funny men) . Nobody here's taking you seriously dude and never will. Don't waste your time
Real men are feminists as well. Together, we can all strive to be better.

What you mean we? Is you alone bro dont include we.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 30th, 2023, 6:43 am

The_Honourable wrote:Thank you for answering Jared.

Do you have or did you have a girlfriend in the past? If not why? If you did, what happened?
I have not had a girlfriend in the past. There only had been one woman that was interested in me ever. So probably because of a lack of interest.

Postby timelapse » January 30th, 2023, 6:43 am

stev wrote:hmmm...i'm late and too lazy to read 5 pages. anyone care to summarize in the ole tuner fashion? @major tom or @Timelapse, help meh

Basically OP pushing the victim culture modern feminist woke agenda.
I can guess one of two possible reasons:
1. OP lacking testosterone, else he wouldn't be behaving that way ,or
2. Bluefete is now the undisputed troll of tuner by using ChatGPT
Last edited by timelapse on January 30th, 2023, 6:43 am, edited 1 time in total.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 30th, 2023, 6:44 am

stev wrote:hmmm...i'm late and too lazy to read 5 pages. anyone care to summarize in the ole tuner fashion? @major tom or @Timelapse, help meh

There's multiple Jared Mohammed's living in Trinidad. You know you cannot trademark a name as though its a product.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 30th, 2023, 7:00 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:Jared,

Do you know of any online websites from where I can source OEM Suzuki parts?

Thanks.

Kindest Regards,

RP
Have you tried https://www.japanpartsonline.com ?

Postby matr1x » January 30th, 2023, 7:21 am

Jared Mohammed wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:Thank you for answering Jared.

I have not had a girlfriend in the past. There only had been one woman that was interested in me ever. So probably because of a lack of interest.

Your mom does not count