Postby matr1x » January 21st, 2023, 12:19 pm

:sick: :sick:

Burn it. Burn it with fire

Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby paid_influencer » January 21st, 2023, 9:43 pm

matr1x wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:I must say that it was a very stupid move by kamla to say that she wants Israel Khan to be president. So now the conversation gone from Christine Kangaloo to Israel Khan. A unc nominee can never win so what was the point.

That being said, I still support kamla and the pnm must go.

Kamla needs to go. We need someone not just new, but competent at their job.

You know I still hear people making issue of her getting silk. Idiots

ent Israel Khan was the one making an issue of kamla giving herself silk?

:drinking:

Postby matr1x » January 21st, 2023, 9:48 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
matr1x wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:I must say that it was a very stupid move by kamla to say that she wants Israel Khan to be president. So now the conversation gone from Christine Kangaloo to Israel Khan. A unc nominee can never win so what was the point.

That being said, I still support kamla and the pnm must go.

Kamla needs to go. We need someone not just new, but competent at their job.

You know I still hear people making issue of her getting silk. Idiots

ent Israel Khan was the one making an issue of kamla giving herself silk?

:drinking:

Was it? If so, then she is an idiot to nominate him. Wouldn't be her first idiotic move

dogg

Postby dogg » January 21st, 2023, 11:38 pm

Tell them Larry.
326326624_507056894892484_2601734026814470728_n.jpg

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 22nd, 2023, 9:30 am

dogg wrote:Tell them Larry.

Well explain how Phillip Alexander has more supporters than Vasant, Lalla, Devant and Ramona combined, times ten

dogg

Postby dogg » January 22nd, 2023, 10:05 am

Mmoney607 wrote:

Well explain how Phillip Alexander has more supporters than Vasant, Lalla, Devant and Ramona combined, times ten

There's nothing to explain.
None of the others post populist foolishness like Alexander does.

Postby paid_influencer » January 22nd, 2023, 10:17 am

dogg wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

really. that is the only reason? ent have anything to do with Devant being racial, or Vasant being vindictive and power hungry, or Ramona being a party hack completely devoid of charisma but wanting to take over the party
Last edited by paid_influencer on January 22nd, 2023, 10:27 am, edited 3 times in total.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 22nd, 2023, 10:17 am

dogg wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Having supporters is the first step in winning an election BTW

Postby MaxPower » January 22nd, 2023, 10:25 am

pugboy wrote::lol: :lol:
9F7D9D16-1916-48A5-A91A-2F3079865899.jpeg

Laaaaad,

Now that is black man

Postby matr1x » January 22nd, 2023, 10:44 am

pugboy wrote::lol: :lol:
9F7D9D16-1916-48A5-A91A-2F3079865899.jpeg

Laaaaad,

Now that is black man

Sounds right up your alley

Kamla is a weak leader with lots of friends around. I ask a member of UNC why should I vote for them and all he said was "they have a plan". Not good enough
Last edited by matr1x on January 22nd, 2023, 10:55 am, edited 1 time in total.

dogg

Postby dogg » January 22nd, 2023, 10:48 am

Mmoney607 wrote:
dogg wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Alexander will never win a national election, at any level, under the PEP platform, at anytime over the next 25 years.

dogg

Postby dogg » January 22nd, 2023, 10:50 am

You're a Kamla supporter nah?
Good luck next elections partner.

paid_influencer wrote:
dogg wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

really. that is the only reason? ent have anything to do with Devant being racial, or Vasant being vindictive and power hungry, or Ramona being a party hack completely devoid of charisma but wanting to take over the party

Postby paid_influencer » January 22nd, 2023, 11:50 am

dogg wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
dogg wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Alexander will never win a national election, at any level, under the PEP platform, at anytime over the next 25 years.

so why you scared of him?

dogg

Postby dogg » January 22nd, 2023, 4:01 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
dogg wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
dogg wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Uh? there are ppl scared of him? Why?

Postby timelapse » January 22nd, 2023, 5:20 pm

dogg wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:
dogg wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
dogg wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Uh? there are ppl scared of him? Why?
Because people should be scared of people that operate like a loose cannon

Postby paid_influencer » January 22nd, 2023, 6:24 pm

they also called Jesus a loose cannon

(Mark 12.38-40; Luke 11.37-52; 20.45-47)

23 Jesus said to the crowds and to his disciples:

2 The Pharisees and the teachers of the Law are experts in the Law of Moses. 3 So obey everything they teach you, but don't do as they do. After all, they say one thing and do something else.

4 They pile heavy burdens on people's shoulders and won't lift a finger to help. 5 Everything they do is just to show off in front of others. They even make a big show of wearing Scripture verses on their foreheads and arms, and they wear big tassels[a] for everyone to see. 6 They love the best seats at banquets and the front seats in the synagogues. 7 And when they are in the market, they like to have people greet them as their teachers.

8 But none of you should be called a teacher. You have only one teacher, and all of you are like brothers and sisters. 9 Don't call anyone on earth your father. All of you have the same Father in heaven. 10 None of you should be called the leader. The Messiah is your only leader. 11 Whoever is the greatest should be the servant of the others. 12 If you put yourself above others, you will be put down. But if you humble yourself, you will be honored.

Postby pugboy » January 22nd, 2023, 6:26 pm

how many time pea went up so far?

Postby timelapse » January 22nd, 2023, 7:25 pm

paid_influencer wrote:they also called Jesus a loose cannon

(Mark 12.38-40; Luke 11.37-52; 20.45-47)

23 Jesus said to the crowds and to his disciples:

2 The Pharisees and the teachers of the Law are experts in the Law of Moses. 3 So obey everything they teach you, but don't do as they do. After all, they say one thing and do something else.

4 They pile heavy burdens on people's shoulders and won't lift a finger to help. 5 Everything they do is just to show off in front of others. They even make a big show of wearing Scripture verses on their foreheads and arms, and they wear big tassels[a] for everyone to see. 6 They love the best seats at banquets and the front seats in the synagogues. 7 And when they are in the market, they like to have people greet them as their teachers.

8 But none of you should be called a teacher. You have only one teacher, and all of you are like brothers and sisters. 9 Don't call anyone on earth your father. All of you have the same Father in heaven. 10 None of you should be called the leader. The Messiah is your only leader. 11 Whoever is the greatest should be the servant of the others. 12 If you put yourself above others, you will be put down. But if you humble yourself, you will be honored.
That worked out just fine for the millions of people that were enslaved/killed in his name.
PEA was going good in the beginning,but to be quite honest,the man does jump off the deep end real quick.That cannot end well.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » January 22nd, 2023, 7:29 pm

Postby The_Honourable » January 25th, 2023, 5:26 pm

buh wuz dis?
1.jpg
2.jpg

Postby paid_influencer » January 25th, 2023, 5:31 pm

33,000 unc supporters voted for kamla

dissidents either need to go to another party or suck it up and support her support your leader support kamla
Last edited by paid_influencer on January 25th, 2023, 5:35 pm, edited 3 times in total.

wing

Postby wing » January 25th, 2023, 5:31 pm

Signature seems to be Fuad Khan, if so, a non entity proposed by a non entity.

Postby maj. tom » January 25th, 2023, 7:12 pm

Who has the leadership qualities, popularity and bravado to leave and form a Caucus for Love, Unity and Brotherhood '23?

UNC now does not represent what it was from 1989 to 2015. Completely different entity. Need to ditch it and form a new one since it's seems like Kamla has plans of going down like Hitler in the Berlin bunker 1945.

Postby The_Honourable » January 25th, 2023, 8:21 pm

papaYO...
3.jpg
4.jpg

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 25th, 2023, 9:22 pm

Fuad and Ramona?

They already marked as neemakharams anyway, so that motion gonna get squished faster than you could down a shot of WO neat.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » January 25th, 2023, 9:24 pm

Doesn't matter who is leader at this point for the UNC. Too much ground work for the new leader to make between now and 2025. The best chance they can hope for is in 2030.

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 25th, 2023, 9:26 pm

pugboy wrote:how many time pea went up so far?

the man has his believers, and I wish them all well.

Postby pugboy » January 25th, 2023, 10:03 pm

you mean dreamers

VexXx Dogg wrote:
pugboy wrote:how many time pea went up so far?

the man has his believers, and I wish them all well.

Postby The_Honourable » January 26th, 2023, 1:00 am

Since they can't remove Kamla as political leader (she won internal elections), seems the plan is to have a no confidence motion against her as Opposition Leader. If successful, UNC will have a new opposition leader while Kamla remains political leader.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » January 26th, 2023, 7:42 am

The_Honourable wrote:Since they can't remove Kamla as political leader (she won internal elections), seems the plan is to have a no confidence motion against her as Opposition Leader. If successful, UNC will have a new opposition leader while Kamla remains political leader.
Ever thought that this was meant to play out. Politics is very deep