Xyzabcdef

Xyzabcdef

Postby Chimera » January 25th, 2023, 7:09 pm

Xyzabcdef
Last edited by Chimera on October 5th, 2023, 1:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Social Media Robberies 2023

Postby Chimera » January 25th, 2023, 9:29 pm

Postby pugboy » January 25th, 2023, 10:11 pm

you find the cops in pos cid enthusiastic with going after gang stuff?
i have been trying to give them info this week on a home invasion ringleader and it’s like pulling teeth

snypaz

Postby snypaz » January 25th, 2023, 11:05 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:https://emalm.com/?v=A2lfk
That white xtrail was too visible where it was parked. I think they scoped it and left.
Last edited by snypaz on January 25th, 2023, 11:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby gastly369 » January 25th, 2023, 11:05 pm

We need some rule breakers for 2023 js.....
Lil proactive and less reactivate

Postby MaxPower » January 25th, 2023, 11:32 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Such is life maxipad. Allyuh does wanna complain about the crime situation about "nobody eh doing nuttin" while lock up inside on the keyboard......

Realistically the police could never rope in these fellas like I do.

Soldier,

As i said, i understand your cause, but you have to be cognizant of your safety. The TTPS should know better. You are already providing the information and there is no need for you to be directly involved.

Nobody didn’t say “nobody eh doing nuttin” in your posts, you are doing way more than the average citizen with your intel…but again, it is dangerous. You do not have to be there…what if there is gunfire/ambush? the TTPS will now be put in a position to protect you whereas they could’ve focus on protecting themselves and their unit and engaging the threat.

Anyways, you do your do…i know it feels good rolling with the police and talking about it and you feel untouchable, but just be careful.

Postby st7 » January 25th, 2023, 11:37 pm

why u on the man scene playing u know better? relax nah

Postby Chimera » January 26th, 2023, 12:02 am

Yes maxipad...It is obviously dangerous...I am aware of that. I've been doing this for years

But everyone only studying personal safety and being cowards and refusing to try to help stop crime is part of the reason we are how we are.
Thanks for your concern.

But I rather go into danger expecting it and fully prepared with a response team than get caught in a situation on my usual day to day activities by myself unexpectedly.

Yes the officers warn me how most likely it going to have a shoot out and it could be a gang of up to 20 people storm us but they willing if I willing. Atleast 10 times they warn me how dangerous it is.

Postby redmanjp » January 26th, 2023, 12:05 am

U wearing any kind of bullet proof vest underneath?

Postby Chimera » January 26th, 2023, 12:12 am

pugboy wrote:you find the cops in pos cid enthusiastic with going after gang stuff?
i have been trying to give them info this week on a home invasion ringleader and it’s like pulling teeth
Depends who you know I guess.

This was my first time dealing with POS cid but based on my contact in chaguanas contacting the high level person in pos....they treat me full 100 and bring out a big team .
Only the head person knew who I was. None of the other officers were allowed to ask my name or where I from etc. My car had fake plates.

As I said...I had take a step back from these kinda confrontations since last year....but it getting out of hand. Up to Friday evening one of my padnas who doe sell electronics get follow from chag to charlieville after a delivery/pickup and then they ram his vehicle and drive off when he didn't stop.

These men neeeeeeed to collect some bullet. It's just going to get worse and worse.
Screenshot_20230126-001139_WhatsAppBusiness.jpg

SPK1983

Postby SPK1983 » January 26th, 2023, 12:20 am

I applaud your efforts, but I really do think your posts on these endeavors should be done with a throwaway account. Last thing you'd want is for associates of these pests tracking you down here after the fact, and given your account is a relatively public-facing one, that risk is high for dem to tack back for some revenge.

Postby MaxPower » January 26th, 2023, 12:46 am

st7 wrote:why u on the man scene playing u know better? relax nah

Aye it’s big people talking here about serious matters, not high school teeny bopping.

The man on some dangerous runnings and my concerns are valid. If you don’t like it, hymc.

Postby st7 » January 26th, 2023, 12:56 am

Aye it’s big people talking here about serious matters, not high school teeny bopping.

The man on some dangerous runnings and my concerns are valid. If you don’t like it, hymc.
sound like u want to dictate what he should do and he should listen to you cause "you know better" like a big keyboard pantyman

he doing something rather than complaining like you always do. don't try to disuade him so you could feel better about doing nothing.

Postby pugboy » January 26th, 2023, 5:28 am

Your incidents were in POS ?
because they seem to want me to only deal with the local station cid in which incidents happen(not POS)
yet the anti-gang unit should be willing to get info from anybody as gangs operate across the country.

Phone Surgeon wrote:This was my first time dealing with POS cid but based on my contact in chaguanas contacting the high level person in pos....they treat me full 100 and bring out a big team .
Only the head person knew who I was. None of the other officers were allowed to ask my name or where I from etc. My car had fake plates.

Postby Chimera » January 26th, 2023, 5:34 am

The ones from Friday were in movietowne and morvant

For movietowne it was a team from pos cid.
For morvant the same team went with me but we went to besson street first to plan it out and pick up more officers.

Postby pugboy » January 26th, 2023, 5:35 am

movietowne falls in St James station jurisdiction, a bunch of idiots....

Phone Surgeon wrote:The ones from Friday were in movietowne and morvant

For movietowne it was a team from pos cid.
For morvant the same team went with me but we went to besson street first to plan it out and pick up more officers.

Postby Chimera » January 26th, 2023, 5:48 am

Yea but my situation different from yours. I told my contact in chaguanas I was only going with him and his team otherwise I not bothering. He end up convincing me to roll with pos cid as his contact there was someone from his batch who have all the resources necessary and who would do things how we usually do it without me having to be on any paper work.....

Postby 88sins » January 26th, 2023, 6:05 am

PS, all I can say is thanks for your efforts, they are very much appreciated by me and many others.

Postby matr1x » January 26th, 2023, 6:37 am

st7 wrote:

sound like u want to dictate what he should do and he should listen to you cause "you know better" like a big keyboard pantyman

he doing something rather than complaining like you always do. don't try to disuade him so you could feel better about doing nothing.

Oof level 9000

I am glad OP is safe

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 26th, 2023, 8:14 am

Phone Surgeon,

Thank you for all you are doing as a civilian <3

You making the police look like joke. Hopefully you can singlehandedly do some good in this place, one phone at a time.

Big up yuh self dawg

matix

Postby matix » January 26th, 2023, 8:26 am

88sins wrote:PS, all I can say is thanks for your efforts, they are very much appreciated by me and many others.

Agreed

Postby Chimera » January 26th, 2023, 8:27 am

redmanjp wrote:U wearing any kind of bullet proof vest underneath?
If its a real grimy area I does put on two jockey shorts

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 26th, 2023, 8:52 am

SPK1983 wrote:I applaud your efforts, but I really do think your posts on these endeavors should be done with a throwaway account. Last thing you'd want is for associates of these pests tracking you down here after the fact, and given your account is a relatively public-facing one, that risk is high for dem to tack back for some revenge.

Good point. Once Duane cool with it, split this from your usual persona.
Mumford this thread and start it with the new acct.

Postby Chimera » January 26th, 2023, 9:28 am

and what about the other 3-4 other threads that there 3-4 years now?

i eh really worried about that.....
why yuh feel i does laugh soo much when a certain tuner say he wanna come in my store and buss up my face lolllll

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 26th, 2023, 9:29 am

all that drama bai. good lord

Postby Chimera » January 26th, 2023, 9:31 am

it have other threads with "stings" in central with pics and vids 2 years and 4 years ago.......this no different except its in pos

Postby st7 » January 26th, 2023, 10:37 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:and what about the other 3-4 other threads that there 3-4 years now?

i eh really worried about that.....
why yuh feel i does laugh soo much when a certain tuner say he wanna come in my store and buss up my face lolllll

the only difference is that tuner is a bobolee, not a gunta.

doh study the other cheds u posted in, with a new account it would look like someone else. create the new account, get duane to hide this ched and repost ur stories/links. i google ur username and ur store and address cameup. you doh wanna put ur workers at risk too.

Postby adnj » January 26th, 2023, 10:40 am

Bandit 1: I have stolen phones and tablets to fence.

Bandit 2: Sell them at that store down the road.

Bandit 1: Can't do that. That store belongs to that tuner "Phone Surgeon".

Postby mero » January 26th, 2023, 12:38 pm

Hadda drop a bottle of B&W for Phone Surgeon yes.

Keep fighting the fight beloved. Doing not yapping

Everyone has their part to play against crime, even business owners who targeted the most.

Postby timelapse » January 26th, 2023, 1:25 pm

Lemme know when you fencing stolen mangoes Surgeon.We go link