Xyzabcdef

Xyzabcdef

Postby Chimera » January 24th, 2023, 10:21 pm

Xyzabcdef
Last edited by Chimera on October 5th, 2023, 1:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Social Media Robberies 2023

Postby pugboy » January 24th, 2023, 10:28 pm

i wonder if it there is also the possibility that these chaps not out to rob you but just looking for a way to dispose of stolen goods
if such then one must wonder if there is the possibility of buying from them to get more “in” with them and possibly hold the higher ups in the gang, because these gangs are fairly well organized and the heads have foot soldiers doing all the dirty work. just a thought

Xyzabcdef

Postby Chimera » January 24th, 2023, 10:31 pm

Xyzabcdef
Last edited by Chimera on October 5th, 2023, 1:35 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 24th, 2023, 10:31 pm

hoss, watch yuh 6 eh.

These pest like hydra and they willing to dead for a box of dead.
You doing a public good, but just be careful homie.

Xyzabcdef

Postby Chimera » January 24th, 2023, 10:33 pm

Xyzabcdef

Postby Strugglerzinc » January 24th, 2023, 10:43 pm

Yup..

Postby gastly369 » January 24th, 2023, 10:43 pm

Juat keep yuh "piece with yuh... If slightest odd operations corn down de mc place

See how the kfc robbery good boys just collect corn for ah 3pc diz kinda justice need to shake up this dotish place...
Corn and just roll de bodies in sewer

Xyzabcdef

Postby Chimera » January 24th, 2023, 10:45 pm

Xyzabcdef

Postby Dizzy28 » January 24th, 2023, 10:46 pm

Yea its playing
Phone Surgeon wrote:tell me if allyuh could see this video

i looking for somewhere to upload vids anonymously

https://emalm.com/?v=EVHdS

Postby The_Honourable » January 24th, 2023, 10:51 pm

Yep, audio and video good.

Postby Chimera » January 24th, 2023, 11:01 pm

see if this working, its recordings of calls

https://emalm.com/?v=iAh6e

Postby redmanjp » January 24th, 2023, 11:04 pm

So u going with d police?

Xyzabcdef

Postby Chimera » January 25th, 2023, 12:26 am

Xyzabcdef

Postby Chimera » January 25th, 2023, 12:39 am

take in this one.......

https://emalm.com/?v=Dqmqa

this is where the inspector warning me how dangerous it is....and if i sure i want to do this....
and we rolling with atleast 12 armed police specifically for this scene plus a other marked vehicles were on standby

Postby pugboy » January 25th, 2023, 6:34 am

ian go contact you soon to star on he show

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » January 25th, 2023, 7:06 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:take in this one.......

https://emalm.com/?v=Dqmqa

this is where the inspector warning me how dangerous it is....and if i sure i want to do this....
and we rolling with atleast 12 armed police specifically for this scene plus a other marked vehicles were on standby
You mad bro... this aint your fight... be careful out there...

Xyzabcdef

Postby Chimera » January 25th, 2023, 7:28 am

Xyzabcdef
Last edited by Chimera on October 5th, 2023, 1:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby j.o.e » January 25th, 2023, 8:32 am

Guuuud. Sting operation …. Tuned in

wingnut

Postby wingnut » January 25th, 2023, 8:34 am

I don't think police can kill them fast enough, as one ded ah powder neck pop out 2 more and the perpetual cycle continues

Postby foss » January 25th, 2023, 9:13 am

Police identify men killed in Barataria sting operation

The incident allegedly occurred during an exercise by officers of the North Eastern Division as they worked to apprehend suspects that were reportedly using social media sites to lure unsuspecting victims purchasing vehicles to various locations and rob them.

The midday shoot-out occurred between Tenth Street and Eleventh Street, along Tenth Avenue, Barataria.

The sting operation took effect after more than 20 reports of robberies within the last three months, where all the victims reportedly made transactions online via Facebook Marketplace.

Police believe the majority of incidents centred around advertisements for vehicle sales which allegedly saw the suspects posing as sellers, following which they would rob the intended buyers of cash when they arrived at the agreed location.

https://guardian.co.tt/news/police-iden ... hWMrrE5FLo

Postby bluefete » January 25th, 2023, 9:42 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:tell me if allyuh could see this video

i looking for somewhere to upload vids anonymously

https://emalm.com/?v=EVHdS

Loud and clear. LOL. Yes.

Postby bluefete » January 25th, 2023, 9:46 am

Phone Surgeon - I want to echo the sentiments of many others on this forum. Be very careful when you go on these missions.

Always stay alert even when you think you are safe.

I know about crime because my family was held up a few years ago. Bandit with a gun got corned by the police though.

Postby redmanjp » January 25th, 2023, 11:38 am

even if u survive d sting operation itself, who is to say dem fellas realize they get set up by u and then later on target u? even if they in jail word can get out to the gang members outside

Postby Chimera » January 25th, 2023, 11:48 am

Yea...I know and accept that...everybody can't be a nookie. I eh going down alone though

Postby MaxPower » January 25th, 2023, 1:03 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:yeah 4-5 unmarked with around 12 officers were rolling with me
1 in my vehicle initially and then 2more joined when we were going into morvant from the first meeting point

https://emalm.com/?v=QyLqV

plus a few marked vehicles were on standby near the locations

Why are the TTPS allowing citizens to “roll with them”?

Phone, this is very dangerous and reckless from your part. I understand your cause and you want to help but there is no need for you to be directly involved in the law enforcement operation endangering your life.

The TTPS are to use the information presented by you, conduct the operation without you, and then advise you of the outcome.

Maybe you should consider a virtual presence.

Xyzabcdef

Postby Chimera » January 25th, 2023, 1:08 pm

Xyzabcdef
Last edited by Chimera on October 5th, 2023, 1:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby st7 » January 25th, 2023, 1:26 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Such is life maxipad. Allyuh does wanna complain about the crime situation about "nobody eh doing nuttin" while lock up inside on the keyboard......

Realistically the police could never rope in these fellas like I do.

Postby adnj » January 25th, 2023, 1:27 pm

Valid point.

It takes a village to jail the village thief.

Postby pugboy » January 25th, 2023, 1:48 pm

yes, and even so they cops need assistance in the finesse of these schemes

Postby aaron17 » January 25th, 2023, 1:49 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Such is life maxipad. Allyuh does wanna complain about the crime situation about "nobody eh doing nuttin" while lock up inside on the keyboard......

Realistically the police could never rope in these fellas like I do.

preach!