***2023 murder toll thread***

Re: ***2023 murder toll thread***

Postby The_Honourable » January 28th, 2023, 9:12 pm

Reports of a double, possibly triple in Cunupia.

Postby pugboy » January 28th, 2023, 9:28 pm

things hotting up even more

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 28th, 2023, 9:37 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Reports of a double, possibly triple in Cunupia.

Confirmed double
That's 56

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » January 28th, 2023, 9:58 pm

Will it be 62 by Tuesday? Would make it exactly 2 murders per day for the month of January.

killercow

Postby killercow » January 28th, 2023, 9:58 pm

Saw a pic of two bodies with gunshot wounds to the head on a bed and a caption that read:
"Policeman went home and meet wife $exing with man he kill both this morning".

No further details (location etc) provided and haven't seen confirmation here yet so not sure if local / legit.

Postby K74T » January 28th, 2023, 10:25 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Confirmed double
That's 56
DOUBLE HOMICIDE IN CUNUPIA

Two men were shot and killed along Hasrath Road in Cunupia.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 28th, 2023, 10:27 pm

Confirmed double
That's 56

It's now a possible triple

And well we may have to add 1 more again...reported murder at sambahill

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » January 28th, 2023, 11:14 pm

New PNM record

Where is Hindz

Postby The_Honourable » January 28th, 2023, 11:23 pm

Confirmed double
That's 56

Confirmed triple, 3rd victim died at hospital.

Did you mean the burnt remains at Cedar Hill?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 29th, 2023, 6:45 am

The_Honourable wrote:

Confirmed double
That's 56

Confirmed triple, 3rd victim died at hospital.

Did you mean the burnt remains at Cedar Hill?

2 persons in the triple identified as
Sean Thomas and Kevin ramjattan....no id 9n the 3rd as yet...

58....Confirmed as the burnt remains found in the vehicle at Cedar hill

Postby hover11 » January 29th, 2023, 7:03 am

7 murders in 24 hours....

Postby pugboy » January 29th, 2023, 7:27 am

when last heinz surface?

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby hover11 » January 29th, 2023, 8:33 am

Soon ppl wouldn't bother with the legal system and simply take matters into their own hands, expect the toll to rise further. If you telling me I hadda pay more to right a wrong , makes no sense
FB_IMG_1674995416274.jpg

Postby paid_influencer » January 29th, 2023, 8:38 am

hove, when last allyuh get salary increase what year

Postby paid_influencer » January 29th, 2023, 8:39 am

saw on the papers of the ppl arrested for the Massy robbery got released on bail and is now wanted for murder and police can't find him

Postby hover11 » January 29th, 2023, 8:50 am

paid_influencer wrote:hove, when last allyuh get salary increase what year
2016 ,which brought our salary to 2013 scale to fight 2023 inflation

Postby pugboy » January 29th, 2023, 10:45 am

unc must be proud of the anti bail work

SRH

Postby SRH » January 29th, 2023, 11:36 am

hover11 wrote:7 murders in 24 hours....

More like Nine: Early morning Double in Cunupia by the bar+ Afternoon Triple in Carapo in the car + Night time Triple in Cunupia + Night time body in burning car in Cedar Hill Claxton Bay

Postby MaxPower » January 29th, 2023, 12:09 pm

hover11 wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:hove, when last allyuh get salary increase what year
2016 ,which brought our salary to 2013 scale to fight 2023 inflation

Jason,

Remember even though your salary has not changed, neither did your duties and responsibilities. We, the tax payers are still paying you to serve us.

Keep strong.

triniterribletim

Postby triniterribletim » January 29th, 2023, 12:28 pm

# 59 - Nkosi Lewis shot and killed near Sawmill Avenue in Barataria.

January ain't even done yet

Postby bluefete » January 29th, 2023, 12:40 pm

Since Jan 1st, there have been several double and triple murders.

Someone has upped the ante.

VII

Postby VII » January 29th, 2023, 12:55 pm

Let dem leave the punishment for guns how they are and expect different results. No Bail and Life for illegal guns (with the chance of parole) is the only way to stop this madness. People must be afraid to be near to or caught with an illegal gun because immediately you ain't seeing outside..

But instead man getting a couple thousand dollars fine for glock and AR an ting..nice man...

But we know our politicians on either side not mature or advanced enough to come together for the greater good of the country. They prefer to be in a position to say, "is dem fault ".while keeping thier eye on the prize to enrich themselves and their associates.. sick of them..I hate them now to be honest. When my kids say they going out I cringe silently and just advise them on precautions over and over.

The problems we have can be fixed and fixed easily ffs !!

Getting sicker and sicker of the people in this place more and more..we are what we see in our society.. and it seems we don't intend to do anything about it.
Last edited by VII on January 29th, 2023, 1:46 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Postby bluefete » January 29th, 2023, 1:04 pm

VII wrote:Let dem leave the punishment for guns how they are and expect different results. No Bail and Life for illegal guns (with the chance of parole) is the only way to atop this madness. People must be afraid to be near to or caught with an illegal gun because immediately you ain't seeing outside..

But instead man getting a couple thousands dollars fine for glock and AR an ting..nice man...

But we know our politicians on either side not mature or advanced enough to come together for the greater good of the country. They prefer to be in a position to say, "is dem fault ".while keeping thier eye on the prize to enrich themselves and their associates.. sick of them..I now hate them now to be honest. When my kids say they going out I cringe silently and just advise them on precautions over and over.

The problems we have can be fixed and fixed easily ffs !!

Getting sicker and sicker of the people in this place more and more..we are what we see in our society.. and it seems we don't intend to do anything about it.

Tipping point not reached as yet.

Postby pugboy » January 29th, 2023, 1:29 pm

only when opposition start personally getting gun down will their opposing stance change from the fun and games antics they do in the red house

Postby The_Honourable » January 29th, 2023, 1:30 pm

Kickstart wrote:New PNM record

Where is Hindz

Pretty sure the mindset is: "January does always have a spike, it will go back down in February normal ting"

Postby paid_influencer » January 29th, 2023, 2:17 pm

SRH wrote:
hover11 wrote:7 murders in 24 hours....

More like Nine: Early morning Double in Cunupia by the bar+ Afternoon Triple in Carapo in the car + Night time Triple in Cunupia + Night time body in burning car in Cedar Hill Claxton Bay

:drinking:

Postby pugboy » January 29th, 2023, 2:18 pm

heinz studying the pnm carnival party

Postby hover11 » January 29th, 2023, 2:47 pm

They upgrade.....air guard bullets now
FB_IMG_1675017989317.jpg

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 29th, 2023, 5:12 pm

60: Sherwin Bernard shot and killed during a robbery in vega de oropouche

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » January 29th, 2023, 5:17 pm

So it looks like we going an make 62 by Jan 31st which means 2 murders per day for Jan month :shock: