TRINIDADIAN NOMINATED FOR IDA AWARD - LAST DAY TO VOTE

Karim Khan

TRINIDADIAN NOMINATED FOR IDA AWARD - LAST DAY TO VOTE

Postby Karim Khan » December 29th, 2022, 8:07 pm

Season’s Greetings

The International Detailing Association has nominated me, Karim Khan, for their 2022 Mobile Detailer of the Year Award.

This is the first time a person from Trinidad and Tobago, and by extension, The Caribbean, has been nominated. I appreciate your support for me as a Caribbean detailer.

Here is the link to vote. Click on the link below :arrow: :arrow: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/3XD6PYR

IDA Best of the Best .png

I am proud to represent TT and the wider Caribbean and appreciate your endorsement of this award from the International Detailing Association.

Thank you
Last edited by Karim Khan on January 3rd, 2023, 8:26 am, edited 2 times in total.

Re: TRINIDADIAN NOMINATED FOR IDA AWARD - PLEASE VOTE

Postby K74T » December 29th, 2022, 8:10 pm

Voted, good luck!

Postby bluefete » December 29th, 2022, 8:43 pm

Voted. Anything to help a fellow Trinbagonian on the world stage.

Hwells

Postby Hwells » December 29th, 2022, 8:45 pm

voted, gl

Postby Rovin » December 29th, 2022, 9:29 pm

i voted for u ...

Postby timelapse » December 29th, 2022, 9:40 pm

Voted.Hope you gt

Postby Les Bain » December 29th, 2022, 9:46 pm

Did my part. Congrats on the nomination.

Seeker

Postby Seeker » December 29th, 2022, 9:54 pm

Done Kamarde....congrats on the nomination bro

VII

Postby VII » December 29th, 2022, 10:37 pm

Done .

team 394

Postby team 394 » December 30th, 2022, 6:29 am

voting finger stained

Karim Khan

Postby Karim Khan » December 30th, 2022, 10:08 pm

Thank you very much guys

Postby gastly369 » December 30th, 2022, 10:34 pm

Just to make the list alone says alot good luck

Postby The_Honourable » December 30th, 2022, 10:39 pm

Done! good luck!

Postby st7 » December 30th, 2022, 10:55 pm

voted, but this is just a popularity contest rather than a vote on quality or chosen by a panel of judges based on criteria.

if OP does win, did he really win?

Postby timelapse » December 31st, 2022, 7:31 am

st7 wrote:voted, but this is just a popularity contest rather than a vote on quality or chosen by a panel of judges based on criteria.

OP was a winner even before this competition

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » December 31st, 2022, 1:48 pm

Karim Khan wrote:Season’s Greetings

The International Detailing Association has nominated me, Karim Khan, for their 2022 Mobile Detailer of the Year Award.

This is the first time a person from Trinidad and Tobago, and by extension, The Caribbean, has been nominated. I appreciate your support for me as a Caribbean detailer.

Here is the link to vote. Click on the link below :arrow: :arrow: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/3XD6PYR

IDA Best of the Best .png

I am proud to represent TT and the wider Caribbean and appreciate your endorsement of this award from the International Detailing Association.

Thank you

When you big ya large !!

Congrats on the nomination Karim! Hope you are victorious ! My vote inside.

Also, condolences to you on the recent passing of our dear friend, he was a good soul. Hope you bring home that win for him....

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » December 31st, 2022, 1:49 pm

timelapse wrote:
st7 wrote:voted, but this is just a popularity contest rather than a vote on quality or chosen by a panel of judges based on criteria.

OP was a winner even before this competition

Biiig time.

Postby SR » December 31st, 2022, 6:31 pm

Op has been detailing cars for me and my clients loooong before he became internationally recognised

In fact he got a good start off in my own garage and simply just progressed from there

He has raised the bar locally on detailing years now

Postby pugboy » December 31st, 2022, 9:53 pm

having a passion for something will always lead to excellence

Karim Khan

Postby Karim Khan » January 1st, 2023, 6:48 pm

Greetings and Happy New Year everyone !

If you are not convinced to vote yet , please have a look at this link

https://www.trinituner.com/v4/ida-1st-caribbean-recognised-independent-trainer/

Karim Khan

Re: TRINIDADIAN NOMINATED FOR IDA AWARD - LAST DAY TO VOTE

Postby Karim Khan » January 3rd, 2023, 8:28 am

Last day to vote and supoort

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 3rd, 2023, 11:34 am

First time I vote for something...all the best bro

Postby pugboy » January 27th, 2023, 8:49 pm

Man win, congrats
big in the dance

Postby Rovin » January 28th, 2023, 8:23 pm

karim really win ?

if yes then dat real good ...

Postby timelapse » January 28th, 2023, 8:27 pm

He busy celebrating

Karim Khan

Re: TRINIDADIAN AWARDED IDA M.D. of the YEAR

Postby Karim Khan » February 2nd, 2023, 6:13 pm

IMG_1711.jpg

The International Detailing Association (IDA) is widely recognized as the community through which persons in the global detailing industry can collaborate, create synergies, educate and uplift each other.

It was an honour even to be nominated for the IDA Mobile Detailer of the Year Award. Winning this Award has meant an immeasurable amount to me.

I feel grateful and blessed to have been supported by so many people throughout the years, from friends who became clients to clients who became friends, and especially my family who have been cheering me on relentlessly. I am humbled and wish to offer my deepest gratitude to everyone who voted for me and who contributed to my journey.

This one is for every individual who dares to believe in themselves. Every person who decides to take a risk or a leap of faith to step out of their comfort zone and into doing something they love.

Remember that being passionate is an action verb and belief in oneself is the ultimate motivation. Next year we’ve got our eyes set on a new prize! #thebestornothing

Postby pugboy » February 2nd, 2023, 6:36 pm

I hearing anybody who vote getting free paint correct, is this correct ? :)

Karim Khan

Postby Karim Khan » February 3rd, 2023, 7:39 pm

pugboy wrote:I hearing anybody who vote getting free paint correct, is this correct ? :)

Lol bring your party card and come lol :D

Postby Rovin » February 3rd, 2023, 7:45 pm

sometime i eh even have d zeal to wash meh ol econobox far less to do anything near what u do

congrats dey de borse ... 8-)