Best Obeah man in 2022

Re: Best Obeah man in 2022

Postby maj. tom » September 18th, 2022, 3:49 pm

hover11 hear nah, yuh ever run ah obeah wuk on a fake facebook used car seller who only wanted a down payment of $40k for a non-existent vehicle? What yuh call on him? spirit lash? belly wuk? he dog ded nah? or wham he wife start to horn him that's it ent?

Postby hover11 » September 18th, 2022, 3:59 pm

maj. tom wrote:hover11 hear nah, yuh ever run ah obeah wuk on a fake facebook used car seller who only wanted a down payment of $40k for a non-existent vehicle? What yuh call on him? spirit lash? belly wuk? he dog ded nah? or wham he wife start to horn him that's it ent?
He will get what coming to him I not sinning my soul for him we all have to answer for our sins on judgement day....vengeance is for God not for me. I don't have to act. I find you rel concerned with my personal affairs money was recovered so that talk dead now.... I could have light a candle and make it so he would thief until his last days on this earth but then I say he have worse in store for him when karma ready where I may even feel sorry for the fool.

Imagine living life where you can't get a proper job anymore cuz now you in the system as a fraud man, every month or other month you have court with both civil and criminal, you hadda be uneasy every day in your own house because you don't know who took out a judgement to clear our your house with a bailiff and still have to sign in station twice a week looking over your shoulder. Which inevitably leads to him serving a 5 year sentence.His life is fked
Last edited by hover11 on September 18th, 2022, 3:59 pm, edited 5 times in total.

Postby maj. tom » September 18th, 2022, 4:06 pm

damn straight!
but i only concerned about obeah here.

i am an apprentice you see.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » September 18th, 2022, 4:09 pm

Postby hover11 » September 18th, 2022, 4:18 pm

maj. tom wrote:damn straight!

Go in the cemetery at 3 am you will get all the experience you looking for

matix

Postby matix » September 18th, 2022, 4:22 pm

Cantmis wrote:https://youtu.be/CynZrlKN91o

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 18th, 2022, 4:37 pm

The sooner you realize the material world is temporary, the smoother your life will be.
this-is-so-deep-life-life-life-someone-i-know-27777522~2.png
this-is-so-deep-life-life-life-someone-i-know-27777522~2.png (249.72 KiB) Viewed 1068 times

Postby maj. tom » September 18th, 2022, 5:01 pm

hover11 wrote:

ooooo intimate tuner lime? me n you? :wink: bring wick and paraffin.

Postby hover11 » September 18th, 2022, 5:29 pm

maj. tom wrote:
hover11 wrote:

What are you, five?...grow up na.

Postby maj. tom » September 18th, 2022, 5:38 pm

:(

Postby nervewrecker » September 18th, 2022, 6:18 pm

maj. tom wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Someone say lime?

Postby timelapse » September 18th, 2022, 6:29 pm

hover11 wrote:
shaha87 wrote:
hover11 wrote:If obeah wasn't real why a past PM had a seer woman, or Manning was a fool as well lol.... only people who experienced obeah could talk on this topic if you in your bubble and don't believe it exists no problem that's your prerogative.

Then can you or anyone for that matter explain how does it work in great detail?
I think desperate people will do desperate things to try achieving some sort of outcome in their favor.
It very simple to let your obeah man put something on food or even a gift and give the enemy it. Even have someone else gift it to them but they must keep it and from there the process starts. This is how the experience I had was. What happened was a coworker mother in law gifted her a plant , beautiful plant , ever since she got it everything changed finances crashed, arguements with husband everyday and the same weird dreams every night about an old woman coming to run her down with a knife. Anyway I wouldn't go into detail what occurred but something was coming over her but I took her to my seer woman and that's where we learnt the mother in law put something in the plant, something from the cemetery, take a guess what it is, not a human spirit .Everybody own different. She always said the mother in law never liked her from day 1 even before they got married but she said she never expected something like that from her. Anyway, it was returned to sender X10 fold. That's all I have to say.

Don't care if you believe or not . I just answering your question. Ever since that day I don't eat from anybody jusso nor do I accept gifts so easily.

I think you getting confused with sweat rice and Ganga channa
Always wondered what ganga channa was.Heard it in an ole chatney

Postby nervewrecker » September 18th, 2022, 6:50 pm

I am of the firm belief these things work on those who believe in it.

Postby timelapse » September 18th, 2022, 7:27 pm

nervewrecker wrote:I am of the firm belief these things work on those who believe in it.
Lets hope you never have to find out

Postby nervewrecker » September 18th, 2022, 7:32 pm

timelapse wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:I am of the firm belief these things work on those who believe in it.
Lets hope you never have to find out
Obeah does be in full swing and I normal.

We talking candle, animal skull and money on site.

They didn't want the money in the van to buy pine chow so I had to leave it. :(

Postby nervewrecker » September 18th, 2022, 7:34 pm

As we on topic, the obeah man from in the road at the back of the gas station in Santa Flora. He any good?

Forgot the road name.

Postby K74T » September 18th, 2022, 7:38 pm

Cayenne Trace

Best Obeah man in 2022

Postby MaxPower » September 18th, 2022, 7:55 pm

Who in the River Lime later.

I hear Sunday does be pumping

Or by Lolita

Postby gastly369 » September 18th, 2022, 8:05 pm

nervewrecker wrote:As we on topic, the obeah man from in the road at the back of the gas station in Santa Flora. He any good?

Forgot the road name.
Hear after petro close de obeah fundings drop and wasn't sustainable so he start selling food or some....

Postby gastly369 » September 18th, 2022, 8:08 pm

Og BTW nerve all them social media obeah is Jones... If want the real ting yuh have meh number... Gov ministers, rolls Royce, range rovers bmws, benz etc was their clientele some had security escorts to the obeah "woman"... DM for more details

Postby alfa » September 18th, 2022, 8:14 pm

gastly369 wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:As we on topic, the obeah man from in the road at the back of the gas station in Santa Flora. He any good?

Forgot the road name.
Hear after petro close de obeah fundings drop and wasn't sustainable so he start selling food or some....

Shaka is the man your looking for. He had a rooster that stood on one foot in his yard and never move till people thought was a statue. Legend has it he's still standing :D

Postby gastly369 » September 18th, 2022, 8:17 pm

Ohgoooddd he cook de rooster for ppl,

Postby nervewrecker » September 18th, 2022, 8:18 pm

I eh dm'ing you for nothing

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » September 19th, 2022, 4:48 am

i hear it have a bald head one living on the side of the highway going south in carlsen field. he does see people on a wednesday just look for the cars park up under the trees.

Postby hover11 » September 19th, 2022, 5:12 am

I'm pretty sure the ppl that saying they don't believe it on here wearing "guards" everyday

Postby timelapse » September 19th, 2022, 6:39 am

daring dragoon wrote:i hear it have a bald head one living on the side of the highway going south in carlsen field. he does see people on a wednesday just look for the cars park up under the trees.
Thats a legit Devi Temple Pa.If you looking for bacchanal, theres a guy near RMaye warehouse off Joyce Road.He used to be a car show guy back in the days

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » September 19th, 2022, 6:42 am

timelapse wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:i hear it have a bald head one living on the side of the highway going south in carlsen field. he does see people on a wednesday just look for the cars park up under the trees.
Thats a legit Devi Temple Pa.If you looking for bacchanal, theres a guy near RMaye warehouse off Joyce Road.He used to be a car show guy back in the days

obeah is obeah. it is all some spritual practice used for bad. the bald head openly boast how much man he killed spritually. just ask the man selling fish opposite R may hardware or ask d family in felicity.
Last edited by daring dragoon on September 19th, 2022, 12:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby alfa » September 19th, 2022, 7:24 am

Dais not baba Rajesh?

Postby maj. tom » September 19th, 2022, 8:31 am

maj. tom wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Someone say lime?

d tuner lime at Lapeyrouse Cemetery get call off :|

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » September 19th, 2022, 12:05 pm

timelapse wrote:

next you go tell me about d dark skin old woman in pasea extension of d man with all the gold in the street before she. that side of pasea have plenty obeah people disguised as spiritual or religious people.