Re: Best Obeah man in 2022

Postby Dizzy28 » September 17th, 2022, 8:50 am

Keet Lecoto Rowley

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » September 17th, 2022, 9:22 am

What about that Rasta fella who does sell Mother Nature products?

Postby hover11 » September 17th, 2022, 9:29 am

Check Mother corn husk she go hook you up, make your enemies walk on their hands

Postby maj. tom » September 17th, 2022, 9:45 am

it have a man near the tunapuna cemetery just when you pass under the bridge on the right. $500 up front.

Postby timelapse » September 17th, 2022, 10:00 am

Mother Corn HUX dead donkey years now.
Not sure if Baba Steve still operating.
There are some Djinn handlers that frequent Muslim cemeteries at night.Check Munroe Road after dark.

Postby hover11 » September 17th, 2022, 10:09 am

Corn husk, she was a great woman
Screenshot_20220917_100829.jpg

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » September 17th, 2022, 10:13 am

Ahhh yes Trevor Sayers that was the name I was looking for.

david12

Postby david12 » September 17th, 2022, 10:21 am

timelapse wrote:Mother Corn HUX dead donkey years now.
Not sure if Baba Steve still operating.
There are some Djinn handlers that frequent Muslim cemeteries at night.Check Munroe Road after dark.
Yeah Baba Steve still doing he thing.

Postby timelapse » September 17th, 2022, 10:24 am

That's the man OP.
Baba Steve.
Just know to yourself that the price of black magic is always way more than you bargain for.

Postby Rovin » September 17th, 2022, 10:48 am

op & rowdy fall out orrr ...

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » September 17th, 2022, 10:51 am

timelapse wrote:That's the man OP.
Baba Steve.
Just know to yourself that the price of black magic is always way more than you bargain for.

Times,
Please explain further

Postby timelapse » September 17th, 2022, 11:01 am

randolphinshan wrote:
Baba Steve.

Times,
Please explain further
Whether it comes back to hurt you,or a hundred generations down the road,making deals with demons/devils is never a good idea.

I have a cousin that does deal up in this sheit for gambling.She always winning big, and then some sheit would happen and she would be more broke than when she started.

Postby alfa » September 17th, 2022, 11:54 am

Baba Steve.

Stevo is the real shidz. On YouTube a time I see he cut off a hog head with one blow, placed it on the alter and the severed head drank two lotas of water :shock: . Meen know where the water went though :D

Postby pugboy » September 17th, 2022, 12:24 pm

obeah is always to do harm on a third party ?
or can it be for self betterment ?

Postby MaxPower » September 17th, 2022, 12:41 pm

Friends,

All you need is the Big Man up above.

Trust in him.

Postby De Dragon » September 17th, 2022, 12:41 pm

Papa "Nezer

Postby timelapse » September 17th, 2022, 2:33 pm

De Dragon wrote:Papa "Nezer
Dead before Cornhusk.
There's also a fellow from Mon Desir nicknamed 'Blood' who was also a notorious obeah man.
Also Mother Celia from Fyzabad for when people do obeah to you.
Some of these people legendary in their field.

Postby redmanjp » September 17th, 2022, 2:35 pm

alfa wrote:
Baba Steve.

Stevo is the real shidz. On YouTube a time I see he cut off a hog head with one blow, placed it on the alter and the severed head drank two lotas of water :shock: . Meen know where the water went though :D

Post link nah

Postby De Dragon » September 17th, 2022, 2:48 pm

timelapse wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Papa "Nezer
Dead before Cornhusk.
There's also a fellow from Mon Desir nicknamed 'Blood' who was also a notorious obeah man.
Also Mother Celia from Fyzabad for when people do obeah to you.
Some of these people legendary in their field.

That's what they want you to think :lol:
Patrick form Couva also allegedly died this year.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 17th, 2022, 4:03 pm

Wackaman

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 17th, 2022, 4:29 pm

Anybody could wok obeah dawg.
I could do it for you over zoom. 50k nonrefundable deposit and and ah extra 250k when the job done. If it doh work we go let the 250k slide dsi

matix

Postby matix » September 17th, 2022, 5:09 pm

IMG_5798.JPG

Postby aaron17 » September 17th, 2022, 5:12 pm

Thread soundin like a monday mas category.

Postby maj. tom » September 17th, 2022, 5:15 pm

To start ah obeah wuk on somebody you need to acquire some things of the person from each of the four basic voodoo groups:

-Something of the Thread. Like a well used jockey.
-Something of the Head. Like some matted hair or earswax.
-Something of the Body. Like DNA. Try and get a 23 chromosomes meiosis source, not the full 46. Obeah magic has to be focused.
-Something of the Dead. Track some some ancestor and dig up a bone from the graveyard. If they were cremated you have to go where they was living and find the latrine. Cesspit didn't get common till after the 1960s so at least one ancestor have fossil somewhere on d property.

Next download the "Spells and Witchcraft Handbook" app from the Apple App Store, or at least watch the first 4 seasons of Charmed to get a fair idea how to cast spells. Do not watch Twilight, that is something different.

Practise!

Postby MaxPower » September 17th, 2022, 5:38 pm

Wtf

death365

Postby death365 » September 17th, 2022, 5:45 pm

I'm not sure if the request is real or now...

1stly is it a obeah person or some one to craft protection from obeah/black magic

Is it to sprit lash someone

Or to cause sorrow or damage

What base religion are u ... each religion have their own handlers

Be prepared to do your part (it's not ad simple as going to the person and they will do everything)

Postby timelapse » September 17th, 2022, 6:35 pm

MaxPower wrote:Wtf
Ask your Venes about the Koki loki

Postby 88sins » September 17th, 2022, 7:23 pm

op, why you looking for me?

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » September 18th, 2022, 4:02 am

dont forget the pundit from aranguez main road that allegedly was instrumental in manning winning the elections all them years in order to get his son a high commission post. said baba ji died in may 2010 or so that after manning had to call a GE and loss and couldnt be part of politics again. Anyone close to Razzak hardware area will tell you this.