Re: The stolen vehicles thread!!!!

Postby Dizzy28 » June 1st, 2023, 9:12 am

pugboy wrote:ppl real rejoicing is raj get ketch in something and not kwame

Sauce and Co. would be quite active today on that topic then

Postby mero » June 1st, 2023, 10:49 am

The mastermind was actually caught and arrested?

But still. Allyuh doesn't be happy for somebody ACTUALLY getting caught In something in this country, that directly relates to murder and crime and the distressing of ppl daily?

Postby pugboy » June 1st, 2023, 10:52 am

so who is neck?
asking for a friend

Postby Chimera » June 1st, 2023, 11:01 am

yes, fack them

i was happy when i see them big dealers in bamboo get raided and the bossman get lock up

but employees take the fall and he pay his big money bribe

but these fawkers directly responsible for car jackings, murders, home invasions because they buying stolen vehicles

if they all stop buying then people wouldnt be stealing them so much

Postby mero » June 1st, 2023, 11:07 am

pugboy wrote:so who is neck?
asking for a friend
The neck? Idk why I tort he dead long time

I come off most sm so I eh know all d scores beloved

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 1st, 2023, 11:17 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:yes, fack them

i was happy when i see them big dealers in bamboo get raided and the bossman get lock up

but these fawkers directly responsible for car jackings, murders, home invasions because they buying stolen vehicles

U know, sometimes when I rolling thru bamboo. I does wonder "Hmm, how many of these parts is from stolen cars that people lost their life for boy"

I rather overpay for brand new parts than to get teef parts if I can

Or just live with a faulty car, or fabricate some shiet. Meen wa da energy around me na

Postby Chimera » June 1st, 2023, 11:25 am

yuh see Snr Supt Smith...hes a boss

hes the one use to organise most of my stuff, hes a man does think outside the box and actually willing to go beyond to help solve a crime or firetruck up big crime rings

met him when he was ASP in chag....then he was in Pos a while and now hes Snr Supt in south....

Postby Rovin » June 1st, 2023, 11:36 am

buh even if d popo ketch ah raj ent from what i seen on beyond d tape & online both ral & kwame does teef n sell parts\cars who which 1 woss than d other, not everything hadda be race so ... same with robberies\hold ups raj\kwame teaming up to put down all kinda wuk

anyway, i seeing ppl advertising GPS online for as little as $495 & d more reputable companies around 1000-1200\yr , with all this car teefin rampant even if yuh shitbox value a lil 10k ent it worth everybody putting some sort of GPS ... even a $200 steering lock or $100 killswitch install wud deter dem when u park up & gone

Postby mero » June 1st, 2023, 11:51 am

Sure boolaman Inshan and Co would give them a run for dey money
ruffneck_12 wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:yes, fack them

U know, sometimes when I rolling thru bamboo. I does wonder "Hmm, how many of these parts is from stolen cars that people lost their life for boy"

I rather overpay for brand new parts than to get teef parts if I can

Or just live with a faulty car, or fabricate some shiet. Meen wa da energy around me na
Yea but is not like they does just pay any random black boy who pull up in a stolen car. Them fellas contracted and working for the boss man.
About 5-10 k cyash for versas, tiidas and aquas.
New Kias about 15k cash on spot. Imagine Yuh PD, PE series u paying 100,200k plus loan for and it worth only 15k. Das why dem men does move with 4,5 a night

Postby Chimera » June 1st, 2023, 12:01 pm

yeah but the contracters have sub contractors

when u watch it its REAL vehicles getting stolen everyday

years ago i had get car jack gun point for a FD2 Civic...black with sun roof

the same week i went to different stations to see 3-5 different FD2 Civics..black with sunroof...to see if they were mine....

all were stolen and crashed during the escape the same timing as mine......

as if a order went out to several different crews or garages that XYZ need a black fd2 civic with a sunroof....we paying xyz.....

Postby pugboy » June 1st, 2023, 12:05 pm

question is if car thieves who steal for parts are the same as who steal for gangsters to use as future getaway cars for home invasions, assassinations etc

Postby Dizzy28 » June 1st, 2023, 3:08 pm

Like fcuking clockwork!!!

Capture.JPG

Postby pugboy » June 1st, 2023, 4:02 pm

she done say the other day aranguez was built on drug dealers

Postby Chimera » June 1st, 2023, 4:10 pm

idk na......it have some book on the east indian families that made empires and legacies from nothing being launched soon......

and it have the usual bickering about how dem indian does beat dey wife and rob their family and is nasty people to their workers.....

one comment stuck with me, that its indian businessmen were big in the cocaine export business from Trinidad and they reaping the benefits and the country reaping the consequences of that right now

i cant even say the comment wrong because alll the big drug dealers and gun runners I know of......are probably 9/10 indians

and its really a compounded crime situation due to it

when you hear stories about Dole Chadee and people like Hammer from Eldo.....from people who use to mix with them and work for them......

the only word i could use is amazing.....but then u hadda remember that them business was poisoning Trinidad from long ago

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 1st, 2023, 4:18 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:yeah but the contracters have sub contractors

when u watch it its REAL vehicles getting stolen everyday

years ago i had get car jack gun point for a FD2 Civic...black with sun roof

the same week i went to different stations to see 3-5 different FD2 Civics..black with sunroof...to see if they were mine....

all were stolen and crashed during the escape the same timing as mine......

as if a order went out to several different crews or garages that XYZ need a black fd2 civic with a sunroof....we paying xyz.....

weys, all I taking away from this is that, dem fellas cyar drive boy :lol:

But glad you 'found' it back, hopefully you actually got it back from the impound

Postby Chimera » June 1st, 2023, 6:06 pm

No I never got mine back

Postby bluefete » June 1st, 2023, 6:13 pm

david12 wrote:Saw this on FBScreenshot_20230531-192440~2.jpg

CAR CRIMINALS, READ THIS
This car was stolen from PriceSmart, Movietowne, Port of Spain on Wednesday evening. A note from the owner:
"You see this car, it's my first and only car. Her name is Mama. She has one or two lil scratch, because I was still green when I first got her. I probably have 1 picture of her.
This picture here, is a still shot from a video that I did when she was getting her first deep clean on Sunday. That video was to help promote the business place that was cleaning her. Thank God I did it, otherwise I wouldn't even have a pic to post.
I will say this eh, you see this little Aqua, it has been used to help so many people and has transported food to feed people. It has carried materials, and gone on so many charity runs with me. This car has done so much hamper distribution that the weight almost cause the bumper to fall off. Not to mention, she have a lean, lol.
I've cried in this car, laughed in this car, and prayed every single day in this car, so at this point, I put it all in God's hands.
If seen please call 999 or 684-2696."

Trinidad Express

Postby maj. tom » June 1st, 2023, 6:19 pm

I've often wondered if in Trinidad too there is a Professor Moriarty, or a Kingpin who organizes everything and has all the contacts, who is the knowledge specialist and provides the equipment and people for any job for a high price or % cut.

And like the fictional Moriarty or Kingpin, is a very wealthy public figure of high regard in educational and business status, a saintly philanthropist whose name no one dares even think they could ever be involved in such things....

Postby pugboy » June 1st, 2023, 6:28 pm

maybe in the past but unlikely now with the mere fact that detection rates are very low and no doubt many cops are willing to accept gifts

best man to ask is frankie

wing

Postby wing » June 1st, 2023, 6:29 pm

maj. tom wrote:I've often wondered if in Trinidad too there is a Professor Moriarty, or a Kingpin who organizes everything and has all the contacts, who is the knowledge specialist and provides the equipment and people for any job for a high price or % cut.

And like the fictional Moriarty or Kingpin, is a very wealthy public figure of high regard in educational and business status, a saintly philanthropist whose name no one dares even think they could ever be involved in such things....
Blame Kamla.

Postby Chimera » June 1st, 2023, 6:44 pm

maj. tom wrote:I've often wondered if in Trinidad too there is a Professor Moriarty, or a Kingpin who organizes everything and has all the contacts, who is the knowledge specialist and provides the equipment and people for any job for a high price or % cut.

Nah there's alot of different gangs and bosses here each doing their own thing.

Postby Rovin » June 1st, 2023, 7:04 pm

tv6 & cnc3 news showing now have some real good footage of d bush find ....

Postby pugboy » June 1st, 2023, 7:21 pm

looked like a strip down site, lots of chassis big parts discarded

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 1st, 2023, 8:12 pm

Rovin wrote:tv6 & cnc3 news showing now have some real good footage of d bush find ....

There is a 2 mins vid floating around...only thing missing from that location is for sale signs :|

Postby pugboy » June 1st, 2023, 8:33 pm

so no talk of who the bosses of this operation are?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 2nd, 2023, 6:03 am

pugboy wrote:so no talk of who the bosses of this operation are?

Bamboo connections strong

Postby pugboy » June 2nd, 2023, 6:09 am

what about the 2700/h100 trucks gangs ?
they aint ketching them fellas at all

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
pugboy wrote:so no talk of who the bosses of this operation are?

Bamboo connections strong

Postby Dave » June 2nd, 2023, 6:57 am

Princes town has been know for years to be a haven for these kinds of operations.
Nobody sees what is going on or are their hands washed to keep the peace?

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 2nd, 2023, 7:40 am

Police never tried to do a sting ?

Like fit a GPS inside some place they'd never look and wait for them to carry it back to the original hideout, not just the cooldown spot.

Would catch relllll people.

I sure it have plenty impounded cars they can use. Or even buy some old beaters and fix it up to the bareminimum if they can't use citizen's impounded cars.

Postby pugboy » June 2nd, 2023, 7:40 am

and a mainstay of drugs from long time since dole days

Dave wrote:Princes town has been know for years to be a haven for these kinds of operations.
Nobody sees what is going on or are their hands washed to keep the peace?