TnT is a right wing country

Re: TnT is a right wing country

Postby MaxPower » June 25th, 2022, 11:11 pm

Tnt is a country filled with thieves, rapists and murderers.

Tnt is a country filled with litterers.

Tnt is a county that needs help.

Postby teems1 » June 25th, 2022, 11:14 pm

MaxPower wrote:Tnt is a country filled with thieves, rapists and murderers.

Birds of a feather...

death365

Postby death365 » June 26th, 2022, 3:23 am

88sins wrote:op, you have it mostly right, except for being "pro guns".
This country is anything but "pro guns", considering that the average citizen has to apply one incompetent for permission to keep a firearm, and then wait 30 years to most likely get blank cuz he ain't pay the unofficial fee in a brown paper bag.

But for all that, if we being totally honest, there's very few things that actually right in this country.
100% true.

People beat up like a chicken who neck now get slice off cause some taxi drivers want a gun.

Only criminals have access to guns in our sweet T&T

Postby 88sins » June 26th, 2022, 4:13 am

That explains why venes gravitate here, it's just like them/home.

Postby MaxPower » June 26th, 2022, 4:19 am

That explains why venes gravitate here, it's just like them/home.

Venes are here, yes.

Trinis are doing the majority of the crime.

When last you heard a Vene raping someone in T&T?

Venezuelans here don’t have T&T how they have home. Venezuela has the highest crime rate in the world…you agree? So right, if SO many Venezuelans have “gravitated” here, then WHERE is the significant increase in crime?

Direct me na…ent you was rattling about numbers the other day? Show me the numbers where crime has increased with the Venezuelan influx. How much has the murder rate increased? It’s not over 100,000 Venes here? Ent all is criminals according to you? Why is it most or ALL the social media videos only have Trinis committing the crimes?

Leave the xenophobia out for now and what your “heard” and assume. Show me the numbers. If you are unable to, then you might want to check yourself bro and get with the reality.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » June 26th, 2022, 4:37 am

Trinidad is a conservative socialist country, we are economically left-wing, but culturally right-wing,

Postby timelapse » June 26th, 2022, 7:30 am

Left wing, right wing, center breast, none of that makes any difference.Trinidad is on a path of no wings(except for tuner Wing).We have no time to classify political ideologies to sound like we are intelligent according to the media.Forget political nonsense,it is akin to religious nonsense.Learn some economic nonsense instead.It will be more useful to the country.

Postby 88sins » June 26th, 2022, 7:41 am

So Max, you don't like people saying Venezuelans commit serious crimes in Venezuela? It that not true? They don't commit rape/robbery/theft/murder where they come from? Your head really that deep in a culo?

You asking me for numbers? I not giving you not even a decimal, but I'll tell you what to look for on your own.
Look up the rate of rape/robbery/theft/murder and extrajudicial killings in Venezuela by Venezuelans against Venezuelans, then compare that to trinidad, over the last 5 years.
For good measure, then look up the number of minor children who are engaging in prostitution in venezuela, and the reasons why, and compare that to locals as well for the same period.

Heads up, last I checked, for all those crimes, the rates at which they are occur in venezuela by Venezuelans are actually multiple times higher than the rate at which the exact same crimes are committed in Trinbago by Trinbagonians.

If you like to worship payol, that's your business. If you want to decry Trinis in trinidad, that, again, is your business.

But when you start trying to convince Trinbagonians that criminal Venezuelan illegal aliens in T&T (because once they enter the country illegally, CRIMINALS is exactly what they are) are somehow better than Trinbagonians in general, you will always be corrected. Because they are not. Simple as that.
If Venezuelans are that much better than Trinbagonians, then I politely invite you and them to get out of Trinbago and head back from whence they came.

Understand this Max
You might want to be a champion for Venezuelans in T&T. And that might be a relatively noble cause.
But the way you go about it, stereotyping Trinbagonians with every negative under the sun while simultaneously exalting venes and insinuating that Trinbagonians should accept that Venezuelans are somehow superior to Trinbagonians.
You are in your own way inciting locals to have negative perceptions against your beloved Venezuelans. So if you really want to blame someone for Trinbagonians xenophobia towards venes, you are going to need a mirror.

Postby sMASH » June 26th, 2022, 7:48 am

Dohplaydat wrote:Trinidad is a conservative socialist country, we are economically left-wing, but culturally right-wing,

was gonna post the same ting. thought i woudl have been redundant

viedcht

Postby viedcht » June 26th, 2022, 9:12 am

The list left out Racist. Trinidad and Tobago is an extremely racist country.

Postby MaxPower » June 26th, 2022, 9:28 am

Why are speaking about what is happening IN Venezuela? Didn’t i already agree that their crime rate is the highest? And Fyi, T&T aint too far from Venezuela when it comes to the global crime rate so i don’t see what the fight down is. The issue is what is happening IN T&T.

And you can just say you don’t have the numbers because you are simply unable to prove your point and i would understand, no need to beat around and stray from answering the questions.

Ever thought that the Venezuelans coming here are not the ones giving all the trouble?

It’s how you were unable to answer all my questions so let me just try one more time so you can put your lengthy informative posts to good use.

When last you heard a Vene raping someone in T&T?

WHERE is the significant increase in crime?

How much has the murder rate increased?

Why is it most or ALL the social media videos only have Trinis committing the crimes?

^ Just these 4 questions i would like you to answer. Help me to change my thinking 88.

Postby hover11 » June 26th, 2022, 9:30 am

viedcht wrote:The list left out Racist. Trinidad and Tobago is an extremely racist country.
It's a different type of a racism however, where two sets of black ppl hate each other based on different hair textures

Postby 88sins » June 26th, 2022, 10:33 am

Dear Max,
I am not a prosecutor, or a lawyer, or a teacher. Changing your mind is neither my job, nor my hobby. That is for you to do, if you so wish and are so capable.

You see that last part of my previous post? If you wish to change your mind, I invite you to focus your energy on comprehending that.

Postby Les Bain » June 26th, 2022, 10:47 am

hover11 wrote:
viedcht wrote:The list left out Racist. Trinidad and Tobago is an extremely racist country.
It's a different type of a racism however, where two sets of black ppl hate each other based on different hair textures

Isn't that classism?

Anyway, as right wing as some Trinis believe themselves to be, they not ready if the internet fearmongering is correct and current allied countries succumb to the growing right wing sentiment within them.

Then Trinidad will be what it truly is: a land full of low tier races and mixed race mutts that believed they were wearing big boy pants all this time.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » June 26th, 2022, 11:09 am

hover11 wrote:

Dawg, I deal an Indo chick that was high color....very fair and if you tell her this she would either get mad or laugh at you. Some people don't think they black here.

And you know what...that is their opinion I don't cater nah.

Postby MaxPower » June 26th, 2022, 11:13 am

88sins wrote:Dear Max,
I am not a prosecutor, or a lawyer, or a teacher. Changing your mind is neither my job, nor my hobby. That is for you to do, if you so wish and are so capable.

You see that last part of my previous post? If you wish to change your mind, I invite you to focus your energy on comprehending that.

Makes no sense even bothering to comprehend that when my 4 questions explain it all.

I figured you couldn’t and won’t answer it and i know the reason why.

No xenophobic Trini can and wont even think to answer because they already know the result. It’s the reality that Trinis cannot accept so the easiest thing to do is avoid the truth and come up with stories, slurs and accusations.

Have a great Sunday man, i going to have some tea.

Postby hover11 » June 26th, 2022, 12:06 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Dawg, I deal an Indo chick that was high color....very fair and if you tell her this she would either get mad or laugh at you. Some people don't think they black here.

And you know what...that is their opinion I don't cater nah.
Let them go Amerika or England with that attitude bet you they coming back crying on the next flight

Postby alfa » June 26th, 2022, 12:29 pm

hover11 wrote:

You mean like Rasta city and Muslim city :)

Postby MaxPower » June 26th, 2022, 12:54 pm

alfa wrote:
hover11 wrote:

You mean like Rasta city and Muslim city :)

I think he meant Hood vs Street ni99as.

An educated, well dressed, upright, proper and well spoken negro boy can easily be discriminated by a negro thug.

Postby sMASH » June 26th, 2022, 4:00 pm

Les Bain wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Isn't that classism?

Anyway, as right wing as some Trinis believe themselves to be, they not ready if the internet fearmongering is correct and current allied countries succumb to the growing right wing sentiment within them.

Then Trinidad will be what it truly is: a land full of low tier races and mixed race mutts that believed they were wearing big boy pants all this time.
That's an accurate way to put it. But it really is a class difference disguised as racism.
The racism only exists in non effective or non productive areas, like who u inviting to a party.
But when it comes to business, it more or less takes a backseat. Dollars before feelings.

Could work with that.

But, when time to vote, them Mc and dem keep tribalizing and f*in up the place.

Hopefully, they get to realize that their race vote is keeping them trapped in a lower class... And is their ass catching.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » June 26th, 2022, 10:26 pm

sMASH wrote:
Les Bain wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Isn't that classism?

That's an accurate way to put it. But it really is a class difference disguised as racism.
The racism only exists in non effective or non productive areas, like who u inviting to a party.
But when it comes to business, it more or less takes a backseat. Dollars before feelings.

Could work with that.

But, when time to vote, them Mc and dem keep tribalizing and f*in up the place.

Hopefully, they get to realize that their race vote is keeping them trapped in a lower class... And is their ass catching.
What happened in Rwanda is class-disguised-as-racism as you said.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » June 27th, 2022, 3:06 am

Trinidad is classist before racist, however in absence of class difference we default to subtle racism.

Postby timelapse » June 27th, 2022, 7:18 am

Dohplaydat wrote:Trinidad is classist before racist, however in absence of class difference we default to subtle racism.
The class difference is very obvious.Not all classist behavior depends on income levels.It is mostly social.To me at least.I personally don't associate with hoodrat carnival/zesser/Caura Raj behavior. I have too much decorum for that.There are people worse than me who would probably say the same about a middle class bushman with a possible mid life crisis.Whatever floats your respective boat.All of us have to live, not necessarily in harmony, but at least tolerate each other.We still haven't reached the level of America with their KKK and all of that as yet.

Postby MaxPower » June 27th, 2022, 9:28 pm

IMG_9817.JPG

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » June 28th, 2022, 4:48 am

It's more than just left v. right. It's also authoritarian v. libertarian. You might find the educated in the population more left/lib leaning. Why not take a test. You'll probably be surprised at how much of a libtard you are... /s

https://www.politicalcompass.org/test

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » June 28th, 2022, 3:31 pm

hover11 wrote:
S_2NR wrote:Thanks captain obvious.
Most developing countries are conservative
Most developing countries didn't have oil and gas to streamline them into being the Dubai of the Caribbean. Tried to sound smart but failed.

We a little late now to be the Dubai of the Caribbean, Guyana already said they going to be the Dubai, we can be the Somalia of the Caribbean, that one is still available.

dogg

Postby dogg » June 28th, 2022, 3:46 pm

FrankChag wrote:It's more than just left v. right. It's also authoritarian v. libertarian. You might find the educated in the population more left/lib leaning. Why not take a test. You'll probably be surprised at how much of a libtard you are... /s

I'm almost perfectly in the middle

Postby alfa » June 28th, 2022, 4:20 pm

dogg wrote:
FrankChag wrote:It's more than just left v. right. It's also authoritarian v. libertarian. You might find the educated in the population more left/lib leaning. Why not take a test. You'll probably be surprised at how much of a libtard you are... /s

I'm almost perfectly in the middle

I got middle of the upper right quadrant

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » June 28th, 2022, 6:11 pm

Libertarian-Left (-4.13, -5.08) although I didn't need the compass to tell me that.

Postby MaxPower » June 28th, 2022, 10:43 pm

Lmao @ Trinis even thinking they would be the “Dubai” of the Caribbean lol

Not happening with the existing culture and corruption .