Do we live on a flat earth?

Catastrophist

Do we live on a flat earth?

Postby Catastrophist » May 30th, 2022, 2:22 pm

have we been deceived about the shape of the earth by NASA and the government? are they hiding God?

i had a discussion with a friend who told me is only him know the secrets in this life whilst sending that first flat earth documentary
flat earthers have special ultra secret information that nobody else has
where are the satellites?
where are the stars?
where did the technology that carried us to the moon in 1969 go?

ProtonPowder

Re: Do we live on a flat earth?

Postby ProtonPowder » May 30th, 2022, 2:24 pm

Flat earthing in 2022 is just ironic shietposting.

Postby Les Bain » May 30th, 2022, 2:32 pm

I think your friend leading you down a path so you could get a permanent staycation in St. Ann's. Then he go slide in smooth and make love to your woman while you lecturing the attendants about the Annunaki and Planet X.

agent007

Postby agent007 » May 30th, 2022, 2:39 pm

So the earth is a globe and not a disc?

Postby st7 » May 30th, 2022, 2:45 pm

go stand at Macqueripe with a real good telescope that can see craters on the moon with.

if you can see Cuba, then the earth flat.

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 30th, 2022, 2:47 pm

It's neither round nor flat, but what they don't want you to know is ████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████
███████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████
█████████████████
[redacted by ███, matters of national concern]

Postby st7 » May 30th, 2022, 3:07 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:It's neither round nor flat, but what they don't want you to know is ████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████
█████████████████

big if true

Postby 88sins » May 30th, 2022, 3:51 pm

Dear OP,
Your friend is either an idiot or a lunatic, and it seems they want you to join them in said idiocy or lunacy.

Best wishes.

Postby pugboy » May 30th, 2022, 3:54 pm

what about the 5g?

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » May 30th, 2022, 5:15 pm

pugboy wrote:what about the 5g?

Dai cyansah ting. They put it up to track we with the vaccine chip. Why yuh tink people deadin is all da waves it putting out in yuh body. D chicken price gone up cuz it killin d people food and crop bai

Ripe Chenette

Postby Ripe Chenette » May 30th, 2022, 5:28 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:It's neither round nor flat, but what they don't want you to know is ████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████
█████████████████
Now yuo see
302b9e3210d2ea72ce6f6c560950256e.590x495x1.jpg

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » May 31st, 2022, 4:56 pm

Ripe Chenette wrote:
██████████████████████
██████████
█████████████████
Now yuo see302b9e3210d2ea72ce6f6c560950256e.590x495x1.jpg

I Believe :turn-l:

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » May 31st, 2022, 5:08 pm

coltspeed wrote:
Ripe Chenette wrote:
██████████████████████
██████████
█████████████████
Now yuo see302b9e3210d2ea72ce6f6c560950256e.590x495x1.jpg

I Believe :turn-l:

░▒▓█░░▒▓█░░▒▓█░░▒▓█░░▒▓█░░▒▓█░░▒▓█░░▒▓█░░▒▓█░░▒▓█░░▒▓█░░▒▓█

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » June 1st, 2022, 5:44 pm

check the koran. them holy book say the earth flat and the sun sinks into the mud at night.

Postby aaron17 » June 2nd, 2022, 3:09 pm

daring dragoon wrote:check the koran. them holy book say the earth flat and the sun sinks into the mud at night.

bruuhhhh

DTAC

Postby DTAC » June 2nd, 2022, 4:06 pm

Flat Earthers: Even stupid people need to feel important.