abducted

Re: Monkeypox cases reported in Europe, US and Canada

Postby abducted » May 20th, 2022, 10:03 am

aaron17 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
aaron17 wrote:The gay community in tnt have to be concerned. I sure we have one. :?:
Everyone should be concerned:
"Anyone, regardless of sexual orientation, can spread monkeypox through contact with body fluids, monkeypox sores, or shared items (such as clothing and bedding) that have been contaminated with fluids or sores of a person with monkeypox. Monkeypox virus can also spread between people through respiratory droplets typically in a close setting, such as the same household or a healthcare setting. Common household disinfectants can kill the monkeypox virus."

https://www.cdc.gov/media/releases/2022/s0518-monkeypox-case.html

I understand but this toooo:

https://www.hindustantimes.com/world-ne ... 62137.html

You seem to be very concerned about it transmitting within the gay community, what do they do that you think will cause it to spread more there than with heterosexuals?

Postby maj. tom » May 20th, 2022, 10:06 am

no no, Big Pharma has to change it up to make more money because Ivermectin gone out of style now that Covid-19 is over. The real one for monkeypox one is Dectomax, spread, share and like to your Facebook friends. Many studies starting with blatant fraud publications have shown that Dectomax is very effective against monkeypox in humans. The FDA and Fauci will never approve Dectomax for humans because they want to create a new vaccine (since the covid vaccine didn't work to eradicate the billions of people who took it) to reduce the human population by 2025, in 3 years everybody will be dead. Not the mention the billions of dollars Big Pharma will make.
/s

viedcht

Postby viedcht » May 20th, 2022, 10:10 am

No frakkin lockdown nah. Alyuh deal wid fakken dat.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » May 20th, 2022, 10:11 am

make meh care wrote:i aint worried it have ivermectin for that lol lol
Honest questions: you really use it? You eh get no kinda side effects at all?

Postby aaron17 » May 20th, 2022, 10:22 am

abducted wrote:
aaron17 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
aaron17 wrote:The gay community in tnt have to be concerned. I sure we have one. :?:
Everyone should be concerned:
"Anyone, regardless of sexual orientation, can spread monkeypox through contact with body fluids, monkeypox sores, or shared items (such as clothing and bedding) that have been contaminated with fluids or sores of a person with monkeypox. Monkeypox virus can also spread between people through respiratory droplets typically in a close setting, such as the same household or a healthcare setting. Common household disinfectants can kill the monkeypox virus."

https://www.cdc.gov/media/releases/2022/s0518-monkeypox-case.html

I understand but this toooo:

https://www.hindustantimes.com/world-ne ... 62137.html

You seem to be very concerned about it transmitting within the gay community, what do they do that you think will cause it to spread more there than with heterosexuals?

I have no idea

Postby aaron17 » May 20th, 2022, 10:43 am

As the world open back up from pandemic..is it expected to see these other viruses spread in the population? Because covid was on top priority? Ppl were obviously separated from each other... so now ppl going all over.
We wait to see if covid and/or vaccine has anything to do with it..immune strength/weaknesses.

Postby Les Bain » May 20th, 2022, 10:47 am

viedcht wrote:No frakkin lockdown nah. Alyuh deal wid fakken dat.

SEX LOCKDOWN NOW!!!

Postby aaron17 » May 20th, 2022, 10:51 am

As if we can stop the sextrade from venez

Postby redmanjp » May 20th, 2022, 10:57 am

aaron17 wrote:U think covid vaccine or covid itself letting down immune system just like hepatitis in children ? ( my opinion)

unlike hepatitis this is a virus and it already existed in Africa before now.

Postby redmanjp » May 20th, 2022, 10:58 am

Les Bain wrote:

SEX LOCKDOWN NOW!!!

As of midnight tonight all Double Palm guesthouses closed?

Postby Chimera » May 20th, 2022, 11:14 am

Not the gay community allowed hadda worry.

It have plenty woman who unknowingly married to bisexual men who taking their man on the side. Or in the back.

Same as other stds that men and women are bringing home to their innocent partners

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » May 20th, 2022, 11:17 am

redmanjp wrote:
Les Bain wrote:

SEX LOCKDOWN NOW!!!

How much ppl guh get catch again in the back of Movietowne, Anands car park and owp parking boy. Was real suspension check going on when dp closed.

Postby Les Bain » May 20th, 2022, 12:31 pm

redmanjp wrote:
Les Bain wrote:

SEX LOCKDOWN NOW!!!

Rowley say WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECK.
He also say we cah play with weself either.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 20th, 2022, 3:12 pm

1a36ed0c-c9ec-421e-910e-c12b641bb2c6.jpg

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 20th, 2022, 3:40 pm

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » May 20th, 2022, 4:53 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Image

The bringing back them same f'ing failures. If this thing really deadly (unlike covid). Then we all dead with that lot in charge

Postby redmanjp » May 20th, 2022, 4:55 pm

^what u want them to do if ppl doh want to take any advice?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » May 20th, 2022, 4:57 pm

How you get monkeypox
Monkeypox can be caught from infected wild animals in parts of west and central Africa. It's thought to be spread by rodents, such as rats, mice and squirrels.

You can catch monkeypox from an infected animal if you're bitten or you touch its blood, body fluids, spots, blisters or scabs.

It may also be possible to catch monkeypox by eating meat from an infected animal that has not been cooked thoroughly, or by touching other products from infected animals (such as animal skin or fur).

Monkeypox can also be spread through:

touching clothing, bedding or towels used by someone with the monkeypox rash
touching monkeypox skin blisters or scabs
the coughs or sneezes of a person with the monkeypox rash

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » May 20th, 2022, 5:00 pm

Of course, blame Africa

Postby aaron17 » May 20th, 2022, 7:46 pm

The origin of humans.

Postby timelapse » May 20th, 2022, 7:51 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:Of course, blame Africa
Nope its caused by eating penguins from Antarctica

agent007

Postby agent007 » May 20th, 2022, 8:06 pm

"...November 2021 Gates interview with Jeremy Hunt, chair of the U.K.'s Health and Social Care Committee. Gates did not mention monkeypox in the interview but warned that governments should prepare for future pandemics and urged the World Health Organization (WHO) to invest $1 billion per year to form a related task force."

Big pharma will ensure we have a pox for every animal in the zoo.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » May 20th, 2022, 9:20 pm

Postby gastly369 » May 20th, 2022, 9:33 pm

Cantmis wrote:https://tt.loopnews.com/content/president-meets-queen-elizabeth-ii-platinum-jubilee

She better stay there!
I does forget that thing even exist yes

agent007

Postby agent007 » May 20th, 2022, 10:08 pm

Lol am Her Excellency eh, that is yuh President! They have powers you don't know about.

Postby gastly369 » May 20th, 2022, 10:10 pm

So does superman and flash....

Postby redmanjp » May 21st, 2022, 4:29 am

Postby aaron17 » May 21st, 2022, 7:47 am

Perfect coincidence

Postby pugboy » May 21st, 2022, 8:21 am

it is hard for monkey pox to take root simply for the fact that it leaves physical scars
ppl will be very adverse to that and ashamed so they will take much precautions to avoid it

unlike covid where 60% have zero symptoms and many got over it in a week or two with no further lasting effects.

Postby aaron17 » May 21st, 2022, 8:41 am

Tru...i think they will attack it just like how the cow virus occured in the debe/barrackpore community...vaccinate ppl around the outbreak for now. What happened to that story tho?