Re: Zoom Rader Banned Until MAY 2023 ?

Postby bluefete » May 24th, 2022, 7:00 am

timelapse wrote:
bluefete wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Good morning Mods.

Ah hearing you izza mod and is you who ban Zoom. A mod say so eh.
Nah , Max is just a modarse

:shock: :shock: :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby hover11 » May 24th, 2022, 7:08 am

Anybody check on zoom? Is he experiencing withdrawal?

Postby MaxPower » May 24th, 2022, 7:24 am

hover11 wrote:Anybody check on zoom? Is he experiencing withdrawal?

Jason,

When was in Bago i passed by his house, like he wasn’t home.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » May 24th, 2022, 7:52 am

Jason,

When was in Bago i passed by his house, like he wasn’t home.

Max,
Zoomie is not important nor in Tuner till 2023, makes no sense mentioning him here. Let him enjoy his well deserved time out. In the mean time ignore Zoom’s absence and get productive there is a lot of work to be done in this country

Postby The_Honourable » May 24th, 2022, 10:55 am

Nah he's good actually. His point on pedos and the red government has been reinforced by his temporary ban.

Postby gastly369 » May 24th, 2022, 10:57 am

The_Honourable wrote:

Nah he's good actually. His point on pedos and the red government has been reinforced by his temporary ban.
Soooo

The truth shall set you free"

Didn't really work out for him....

Postby bluefete » May 24th, 2022, 3:19 pm

The_Honourable wrote:

Correct is right.

Postby bluefete » May 24th, 2022, 3:20 pm

gastly369 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

Soooo

When the truth hurts, the hurting mod has to defend the lie.

Postby hover11 » May 24th, 2022, 3:26 pm

bluefete wrote:
gastly369 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

Soooo

When the truth hurts, the hurting mod has to defend the lie.
So said so done....
Screenshot_20220524-152548.jpg

Postby De Dragon » May 24th, 2022, 8:29 pm

Man boolas defending other man boolas. :roll:

Radix

Conspiracy time

Postby Radix » May 24th, 2022, 11:29 pm

hello, suprised this site still exists
Last visit was: Tue Jun 07, 2016 7:24 am

seems like a pnm sponsor of 2nr instructed duane to ban a long standing racist unc member of the site after that member threatened the bald head moderator from samaroo village arima who does work the white h1 bus, that he was about to expose some pnm members for being boolas and touching young kids where they shouldn't.

Radix

Postby Radix » May 24th, 2022, 11:40 pm

y mods merge my thread with this one. u moderator gaiz still hav sticks up ur asses eh

Re: Conspiracy time

Postby The_Honourable » May 24th, 2022, 11:41 pm

Radix wrote:hello, suprised this site still exists

seems like a pnm sponsor of 2nr instructed duane to ban a long standing racist unc member of the site after that member threatened the bald head moderator from samaroo village arima who does work the white h1 bus, that he was about to expose some pnm members for being boolas and touching young kids where they shouldn't.

I'm impressed by this conspiracy... tell us more

Radix

Postby Radix » May 24th, 2022, 11:44 pm

#harveyWeinstein

Postby redmanjp » May 24th, 2022, 11:45 pm

Radix wrote:y mods merge my thread with this one. u moderator gaiz still hav sticks up ur asses eh

same topic. they does do that plenty

Postby timelapse » May 25th, 2022, 6:10 am

Radix wrote:y mods merge my thread with this one. u moderator gaiz still hav sticks up ur asses eh
Morning Zoom

matix

Postby matix » May 25th, 2022, 9:45 pm

Zoom doesn’t identify as UNC.

Postby The_Honourable » May 27th, 2022, 5:39 pm

matix wrote:

Zoom doesn’t identify as UNC.

Zoom is anti-pnm but that does not mean he's a unc. In trini, when you say that you are anti-pnm, pnmites assume you are an indo, say you are a unc, turn it into race, cry anti-black and therefore you are racist. In you are anti-pnm and afro, you called a sellout, lick bottom, hate black people, etc.

Zoom doesn't hate black people but he does hate the pnm till ah dead mentality that is found within the afro-trinidadian population which he believes holds them and the country back from real progress. He also has issue with docile indo-trinis who just stand by and do nothing when pnm is in government having their way. This and other things is why he states that we are country full of stupid people. Zoom can be over the top but what I have learnt over the years is that most of the controversial things he said eventually turn out partially or fully to be true.

Postby pugboy » May 27th, 2022, 5:41 pm

so anybody interview his nemesis of sorts or heard from him since for comments?

Zoom Rader Banned Until MAY 2023 ?

Postby MaxPower » May 27th, 2022, 5:54 pm

Mods,

Bring Zoom back please.

Let me take his place in Bantanamo.

Postby bluefete » May 27th, 2022, 7:45 pm

Zoom would have been in his glee today.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 27th, 2022, 8:29 pm

I feel the mod who ban zr knew fully we what was going to take place and take front early

Postby timelapse » May 28th, 2022, 6:51 am

Said mod does suffer from the butthurts when PNM get shine up?So much for impartiality....

Postby Chimera » May 28th, 2022, 6:58 am

Allyuh know long time for Indian arrival day they would have trucks and trailers pulled by tractors driving around to go to the nagar i think....can't remember what was the purpose but allyuh wanna do a truck in support of zoom radar and we would go park up in front of Duane house from monday morning 5am blasting Sundar Popo and Kanchan music while drinking puncheon and vat 19 and beg Duane to unban him

Postby timelapse » May 28th, 2022, 7:37 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:Allyuh know long time for Indian arrival day they would have trucks and trailers pulled by tractors driving around to go to the nagar i think....can't remember what was the purpose but allyuh wanna do a truck in support of zoom radar and we would go park up in front of Duane house from monday morning 5am blasting Sundar Popo and Kanchan music while drinking puncheon and vat 19 and beg Duane to unban him
Purpose was the re-enactment of the arrival of the Fat-al-Razack to our shores.They don't have this in Tobago because the Calcutta ships didn't reach there.
If is for Zoom Raider,the only appropriate mode of transportation is a BULL-cart full of powder-necks.

Postby Chimera » May 28th, 2022, 8:05 am

It had something call a sugar cane festival or something too? I really remember bull carts down couva side and people standing up in trailers long time

Postby Les Bain » May 28th, 2022, 8:08 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:Allyuh know long time for Indian arrival day they would have trucks and trailers pulled by tractors driving around to go to the nagar i think....can't remember what was the purpose but allyuh wanna do a truck in support of zoom radar and we would go park up in front of Duane house from monday morning 5am blasting Sundar Popo and Kanchan music while drinking puncheon and vat 19 and beg Duane to unban him

But ent Duane living in one of them papayo gated community with muscleman security and community watch? How we pulling that off?

Postby timelapse » May 28th, 2022, 8:20 am

Les Bain wrote:

But ent Duane living in one of them papayo gated community with muscleman security and community watch? How we pulling that off?
Yuh spell Muslimeen wrong

Postby Chimera » May 28th, 2022, 8:21 am

Les Bain wrote:

We putting a FedEx or dominos sticker on the truck. The security will never realize our plan

Postby RedVEVO » May 30th, 2022, 7:31 am

Free Zoom for Indian Arrival Day !