Israeli Forces MURDER an Al-Jazeera Female Journalist

Re: Israeli Forces MURDER an Al-Jazeera Female Journalist

Postby timelapse » May 14th, 2022, 10:57 am

matr1x wrote:Probably both. And the bullet too.

Lol, considering how many terrorist attacks Isreal sustains on a regular day, these Palestinian thugs are deserving no sympathy
So squatters have more rights than land owners? Give me your house and land.If you fight back, you are a terrorist.Make it make sense nah

Postby matr1x » May 14th, 2022, 2:21 pm

Palestinian ppl squatting first

Postby alfa » May 14th, 2022, 2:39 pm

matr1x wrote:Palestinian ppl squatting first

Quote a lil credible sources or something to verify it nah. Not that we don't believe you but we does have to question everything you post, from COVID conspiracy to venezuelans being responsible for everything under the sun

Postby matr1x » May 14th, 2022, 2:53 pm

Dread, ask any person of Jewish descent and you will understand their history.

Also, every valid conspiracy about covid turned out to be true. So hymc and gone from here.

Also, venes who are illegally here came as part of the drug/human trafficking trade. What about that your thick head can't understand?

Postby alfa » May 14th, 2022, 3:18 pm

matr1x wrote:Dread, ask any person of Jewish descent and you will understand their history.

Also, every valid conspiracy about covid turned out to be true. So hymc and gone from here.

Also, venes who are illegally here came as part of the drug/human trafficking trade. What about that your thick head can't understand?

I ent know anyone of Jewish descent so I'll chalk it up to one of your many tall tales, same as the COVID. As for the venezuelan invasion what are you plans going forward to curtail it? I ask because you are most vociferous in speaking out against it which has some validity at times. But there must be more to the solution than only studying what color jockey Max wearing

Postby adnj » May 15th, 2022, 5:34 am