Postby zoom rader » May 11th, 2022, 10:05 am

pugboy wrote:we lucky they ain’t blame kamala
They did by saying she stopped licks in school

Re: Missing 2 year old found dead

Postby MaxPower » May 11th, 2022, 10:12 am

Kamla should have done more when she was in power to address the issues we are still having today.

She had her shot, she had her chance. Makes no sense yapping and rahrah-in after you get your ass boot out.

In closing, she is unimportant at this stage.

Postby gastly369 » May 11th, 2022, 10:16 am

Neighbour shoulda just listen to patrice robberts drink water and mind she business yes

Anytime somebody ask me for cctv footage for sh!t I does tell them system eh wokin

Postby MaxPower » May 11th, 2022, 10:28 am

gastly369 wrote:Neighbour shoulda just listen to patrice robberts drink water and mind she business yes

Anytime somebody ask me for cctv footage for sh!t I does tell them system eh wokin

I can agree with this.

You try to help and then those responsible would just change it around and all of a sudden you are to blame.

Postby Les Bain » May 11th, 2022, 10:29 am

You can count on internet specialists to emerge and give their expert opinion on what someone should have done at the time.

Also, I living in Trinidad for too long cause I not surprised cooking witness getting roasted by the same people who bawling poor mammy.

Postby timelapse » May 11th, 2022, 10:37 am

gastly369 wrote:Neighbour shoulda just listen to patrice robberts drink water and mind she business yes

Ent.Dem guntas over the road by me come asking me for footage because somebody stole their washing machine.I tell them my camera only picks up to my fence.

Postby Rovin » May 11th, 2022, 11:09 am

its sad an innocent child died whether it was by accident or negligence .... R.I.P small man

if what d neighbor said is true then at least she tried - d neighbors shud leave d woman alone & let d police & forensics do their job ....

Postby alfa » May 11th, 2022, 12:09 pm

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... 84a12.html

Link to today's Express article that says the neighbour recieved stones and bottles thrown at her house with one person chasing her to see if she really can't run. To me this is just like when hood rats say the police too wicked because everyone knows who's to blame but it's just easier blaming someone else or else God forbid people have to take actual responsibility for their actions. If they admitted the mother was wrong then they have to face the issue that they themselves have to better secure their kids and maybe child proof thier houses but if you believe hard enough that it's someone else's fault you can pretend these issues don't exist

dogg

Postby dogg » May 11th, 2022, 12:20 pm

alfa wrote:https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/villagers-turn-vengeful/article_d1f12964-d0cc-11ec-9413-1b4906484a12.html

Link to today's Express article that says the neighbour recieved stones and bottles thrown at her house with one person chasing her to see if she really can't run. To me this is just like when hood rats say the police too wicked because everyone knows who's to blame but it's just easier blaming someone else or else God forbid people have to take actual responsibility for their actions. If they admitted the mother was wrong then they have to face the issue that they themselves have to better secure their kids and maybe child proof thier houses but if you believe hard enough that it's someone else's fault you can pretend these issues don't exist

Mob rules.
Just how local politicians like it.

Postby The_Honourable » May 11th, 2022, 12:37 pm

alfa wrote:https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/villagers-turn-vengeful/article_d1f12964-d0cc-11ec-9413-1b4906484a12.html

They bottle and stone the mother yet?

steupz...

Postby Les Bain » May 11th, 2022, 12:43 pm

Referencing the link The Honourable posted, no wonder why that person claim to have nothing to do with the people in that village. Their brains faulty.

https://www.facebook.com/anthonyskilly. ... 2680512093

Postby pugboy » May 11th, 2022, 12:48 pm

they are certainly hood rats from what i see of them on the news
“jostiss” and all them words

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » May 11th, 2022, 12:52 pm

More blame for the bystander, whole thing reeks of single mother behaviour.

Postby sMASH » May 11th, 2022, 1:15 pm

sMASH wrote:awaiting autopsy,

anybody who deal with small chirren kno, as they get quiet, u have to call them to see what they doing
so moms story not making sense.

and finding the body in an already canvased area, after every body went to rest and come back..
neighbor story sounding suspec

i now talk to 'ah man' who living in that same area, and says the child mother family living in the little settlement south of that area... she living 10th street extension, she punkin vine living in 10th street proper... prolly not 10th street exact, but like 9th or 8th,,, the lil settlement right there. but, walking distance from the house the child living.
and that south of the childs home. the body was found north of the childs home, conveniently opposite.

i really want to think moth child mother and nieghbor stories is BS, and they covering up some nonsense, the body was hid in the punkin vine family house in the stettlement while the search was going on, and cause tehy know the area, was able to deposite the body furthest away from the house, but inline with the story the neighbor told.

Postby bluefete » May 11th, 2022, 3:25 pm

How many people saw or appreciated this effort - Hunters Search and Rescue Team

Hunters Search and Rescue Team: - THIS GROUP DESERVES A NATIONAL AWARD!

Searching the Guapo River at 11:47 P.M. - almost 12 hours before his body was found

https://www.facebook.com/HuntersSearcha ... 317059012/

rexsmith

Postby rexsmith » May 11th, 2022, 4:58 pm

go and blame the mother for not securing her child, pelt stones and cuss the mother it is not the neighbour business

Postby zoom rader » May 11th, 2022, 6:40 pm

Kamla should have done more when she was in power to address the issues we are still having today.

She had her shot, she had her chance. Makes no sense yapping and rahrah-in after you get your ass boot out.

In closing, she is unimportant at this stage.
You living the life that kams gave you . You should be grateful.

Postby RedVEVO » May 11th, 2022, 7:23 pm

rexsmith wrote:go and blame the mother for not securing her child, pelt stones and cuss the mother it is not the neighbour business

Neglect, neglect, neglect of T&T chiles by mothers, the establishment , the political press , the church going neighbors , the owners of those cheap blue fabricated plastic pools ..

My great grand daddy Moses say long time chile use to choke on cro cro fish bone and chicken foot ..

YET they use to LIVE to 90 years ..

Cause parents use to parent .

Postby bluefete » May 11th, 2022, 7:50 pm

Rovin wrote:its sad an innocent child died whether it was by accident or negligence .... R.I.P small man

if what d neighbor said is true then at least she tried - d neighbors shud leave d woman alone & let d police & forensics do their job ....

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=689058315536456

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » May 11th, 2022, 8:15 pm

nlcb play boy child and dead man yes. shame on them.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » May 11th, 2022, 8:19 pm

Go to the head of the class and stay there

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » May 11th, 2022, 8:21 pm

sMASH wrote:
sMASH wrote:awaiting autopsy,

anybody who deal with small chirren kno, as they get quiet, u have to call them to see what they doing
so moms story not making sense.

and finding the body in an already canvased area, after every body went to rest and come back..
neighbor story sounding suspec

i now talk to 'ah man' who living in that same area, and says the child mother family living in the little settlement south of that area... she living 10th street extension, she punkin vine living in 10th street proper... prolly not 10th street exact, but like 9th or 8th,,, the lil settlement right there. but, walking distance from the house the child living.
and that south of the childs home. the body was found north of the childs home, conveniently opposite.

i really want to think moth child mother and nieghbor stories is BS, and they covering up some nonsense, the body was hid in the punkin vine family house in the stettlement while the search was going on, and cause tehy know the area, was able to deposite the body furthest away from the house, but inline with the story the neighbor told.

Exactly my thoughts.

Postby paid_influencer » May 11th, 2022, 8:28 pm

in defense of the mother, anybody actually try writing a resume? dat chit depressing.

some chupidees probably think i mean depression as just being sad and not the clinical disorder that causes people significant impairment in fulfilling their responsibilities and daily functions

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » May 11th, 2022, 8:35 pm

You see is things like this that will make people think twice of being a good Samaritan in this day and age if it means it will eventually backfire on you trying to do a good deed for someone.

Postby sMASH » May 11th, 2022, 8:44 pm

paid_influencer wrote:in defense of the mother, anybody actually try writing a resume? dat chit depressing.

some chupidees probably think i mean depression as just being sad and not the clinical disorder that causes people significant impairment in fulfilling their responsibilities and daily functions

the condition of the parent doenst excuse them from the responsibility... it didnt excuse the child from dying. prolly the fadda coudla see the chile while she write the resume...

Postby sMASH » May 11th, 2022, 8:48 pm

express post out a vid that they doing the autopsy. that never really happen before for simple missing persons, so it really prolly have suspicsions that foul play went on.

Postby paid_influencer » May 11th, 2022, 8:58 pm

it have some ppl that get depressed so bad they shiet themselves because they couldn't gather the will to get out of bed

Postby alfa » May 11th, 2022, 9:16 pm

sMASH wrote:express post out a vid that they doing the autopsy. that never really happen before for simple missing persons, so it really prolly have suspicsions that foul play went on.

I think once a person dies outside of a hospital setting and a doctor cannot give a cause of death an autopsy is automatically done, especially if a missing person shows up dead

Postby sMASH » May 11th, 2022, 9:52 pm

alfa wrote:
sMASH wrote:express post out a vid that they doing the autopsy. that never really happen before for simple missing persons, so it really prolly have suspicsions that foul play went on.

I think once a person dies outside of a hospital setting and a doctor cannot give a cause of death an autopsy is automatically done, especially if a missing person shows up dead

not the autopsy is the special thing. the fact that tv 6 decide to be on site... like they hear sumting from rs and dem.