Jamaican company acquires A.S. Bryden

Re: Jamaican company acquires A.S. Bryden

Postby sMASH » May 8th, 2022, 3:04 pm

mismanagement on TRINIDAD's part, means its good business for them.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » May 8th, 2022, 3:05 pm

j.o.e wrote:Trini pride hurt because of a buyout and owners just doing good business. Access to millions of US dollars. They’ll be fine while the rest of y’all beat up

https://trinidadexpress.com/business/lo ... 9exgjJcOxY

So true. Zoom beating up as if any shareholder in Brayden’s gives a fcuk about him lol.

Postby zoom rader » May 8th, 2022, 3:34 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
j.o.e wrote:Trini pride hurt because of a buyout and owners just doing good business. Access to millions of US dollars. They’ll be fine while the rest of y’all beat up

So true. Zoom beating up as if any shareholder in Brayden’s gives a fcuk about him lol.
I could not give one fvck if banana Republics buy out Trindad.

All It shows is how weak Trinidad is and big business.

For years the black government of Trinidad was giving money away to these banana Republics and they turn around and kick Trinidad.

Billions of loans was written off , Jamaica, Barbados and Guyana all owe Trinidad.

Trinidad loans was given to these Cont-trees that helped their private sector build their businesses.

You little Conts probably don't know that the only airport the red government ever built is in Barbados.

Continue being the Big Cont that you are Randolphinshan/eliteauto-tuntun or what ever you want to be called

Postby The_Honourable » May 8th, 2022, 4:31 pm

This...

Big people from both sides came to the table and talk business. You think the jamaicans and the local families talk caricom, what happen with the federation, who borrow and who should give back? LOL

Proposal made, offer accepted, money honey, talk done.

Postby rollingstock » May 9th, 2022, 12:55 am

So they switching from white powder to grass now :|

Look my court clothes is for when I'm the complainant.

wall

Jamaican company acquires A.S. Bryden

Postby wall » May 9th, 2022, 1:32 pm

rollingstock wrote:So they switching from white powder to grass now

Them? Never!!

http://www.trinidadandtobagonews.com/fo ... ad;id=3183

https://www.trinidadandtobagonews.com/blog/?p=509

Postby Les Bain » May 12th, 2022, 9:49 am

rollingstock wrote:So they switching from white powder to grass now :|

You might have to use them court clothes for grand openings instead. Faris was spouting similar sentiments in another recent article.

https://newsday.co.tt/2022/05/10/armour ... -cannabis/

Postby rollingstock » May 12th, 2022, 10:54 am

Steups. His family already have a vested interest in legalising and exporting the grass

Postby zoom rader » May 12th, 2022, 11:08 am

rollingstock wrote:So they switching from white powder to grass now :|

Mob families always seek to go legal after they have bribed their governments.

But still Kwame will not be making any monies

Postby De Dragon » May 12th, 2022, 6:06 pm

rollingstock wrote:Steups. His family already have a vested interest in legalising and exporting the grass

BEFORE it was legalized too eh!

Postby rollingstock » May 12th, 2022, 6:30 pm

Shhhhh it have those don't want to hear that.