redmanjp wrote:perhaps related to this
paid_influencer wrote:good time to wear n95
daring dragoon wrote:redmanjp wrote:perhaps related to this
daz where balizea house located?
pugboy wrote:plenty worser this morning
PM10 are very small particles found in dust and smoke. They have a diameter of 10 micrometres (0.01 mm) or smaller.
PM10 particles are small enough to get into your throat and lungs. High levels of PM10 can make you cough, your nose run and eyes sting.
People with heart or lung conditions might have more symptoms when PM10 levels are high. Symptoms can include wheezing, chest tightness or difficulty breathing.
What you can do when PM10 levels are high
If PM10 particle levels are high, you can:
-avoid being outside in the smoke or dust, especially if you’re experiencing symptoms
-close your windows and doors
-if you have asthma, follow your asthma action plan
-if you have a heart or lung condition, follow your treatment plan
https://www.epa.vic.gov.au/for-communit ... in-the-air
The entire PoS smells of urine, shows the mentally and how stink these red government ppl areMaxPower wrote:Trinis known for littering worldwide and they studying air quality?
Steups
T&T reeks of urine.
As we on this topic...can anyone recommend a company to get a private air quality test done?bamfo_dennis wrote:town was rel stink today