Re: Holiday fuh so!

Postby matr1x » June 22nd, 2022, 4:06 pm

Employees could have rolled like the US and just burned down the business. Lol

Postby Rovin » August 1st, 2022, 1:21 pm

i come oh here expecting to see some sort of emancipation holiday thread but cant find any so i will use this one

HAPPY EMANCIPATION DAY to the African descendants community ... 8-)

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » August 1st, 2022, 1:42 pm

I hear they have a picture of hanuman outside the emancipation village. The "African community" is feeling disrespected.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » August 1st, 2022, 4:37 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:I hear they have a picture of hanuman outside the emancipation village. The "African community" is feeling disrespected.
Black Panther movie = Jai Hanuman

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » August 1st, 2022, 5:12 pm

Kickstart wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:I hear they have a picture of hanuman outside the emancipation village. The "African community" is feeling disrespected.
Black Panther movie = Jai Hanuman

Yea, I thought everything was invented in Africa and everybody thief from Africa. So they shouldn't be vex

Postby aaron17 » August 1st, 2022, 5:26 pm

Incas and Aztecs have entered the chat.

Postby De Dragon » August 1st, 2022, 6:15 pm

Indo Afro racist gold.

Postby Rovin » August 1st, 2022, 7:27 pm

anybody have a link\pic of what yall taking about ? ....

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » August 1st, 2022, 7:45 pm

Rovin wrote:anybody have a link\pic of what yall taking about ? ....

Nah boy, I just hear about it, it's a picture of hanuman and the temple in the sea either as you walk in the village or right outside