Ukraine Russia War

Re: Ukraine: Russia plans biggest war in Europe since 1945 - Boris Johnson

Postby hover11 » April 30th, 2022, 9:13 am

North Korean leader Kim Jong Un warned yet again that the North could preemptively use its nuclear weapons if threatened, as he praised his top military officials over the staging of a massive military parade in the capital, Pyongyang.

https://www.facebook.com/86680728811/po ... 915888812/

He feeling left out

Postby Dizzy28 » May 1st, 2022, 9:21 pm

Ukraine almost got the biggest of big fish. Multiple OSINT sources report he did sustain injuries from shrapnel and a further 9th confirmed Ruskie General was killed.

Russia’s top general went on a secret mission to the war’s front late last week to try to shore up his flailing troops — and Ukraine attempted to take him out with a rocket but missed, a report said Sunday.

Gen. Valery Gerasimov — chief of staff of Russia’s forces and Russian President Vladimir Putin’s righthand military man — embarked on the highly unusual and risky journey to the town of Izium to try to “change the course” of what has been a lackluster offensive
https://nypost.com/2022/05/01/russias-h ... ront-line/

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » May 2nd, 2022, 12:15 am

Definitely looks like a dangerous warzone

chrome_screenshot_1651464813698.png

Postby adnj » May 4th, 2022, 8:53 am

The oil embargo builds on a ban on Russian coal that was announced last month. It also raises the prospect of a ban on Russian natural gas too.

Natural gas represents the most significant energy source from Russia for the EU, accounting for about 40% of all the bloc's imports. Ceasing it overnight would have major economic consequences.

https://www.cnbc.com/amp/2022/05/04/eu- ... oscow.html

Postby MaxPower » May 4th, 2022, 12:10 pm

This squabble still going on?

Postby hover11 » May 4th, 2022, 12:34 pm

MaxPower wrote:This squabble still going on?
Agreed is either putin starts the all out war or end this squabble. This is by far and historically probably the most boring war ever

Postby Dizzy28 » May 4th, 2022, 12:59 pm

Thousands of civilians on top of thousands of soldiers dead and men worrying about entertainment value.

Postby De Dragon » May 4th, 2022, 1:12 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Thousands of civilians on top of thousands of soldiers dead and men worrying about entertainment value.

De same facks who go sheit dey pants if we get invaded by a Venezuela for example :lol:

Postby bluefete » May 4th, 2022, 1:51 pm

[quote="hover11"][quote="MaxPower"]This squabble still going on?[/quote]Agreed is either putin starts the all out war or end this squabble. This is by far and historically probably t[b]he most boring war ever[/b][/quote]

War is never boring for those who are in the firing line.

I don't know if you were around for 1990 or 1970 but yeah, it came close.

Postby MaxPower » May 4th, 2022, 2:29 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Thousands of civilians on top of thousands of soldiers dead and men worrying about entertainment value.

De same facks who go sheit dey pants if we get invaded by a Venezuela for example :lol:

Lol

Venes already here and far from “invading” and you already intimidated and traumatized.

So yeh i could see why you will sheit your pants if we get invaded,

Postby De Dragon » May 4th, 2022, 2:59 pm

Lol

Venes already here and far from “invading” and you already intimidated and traumatized.

So yeh i could see why you will sheit your pants if we get invaded,

Greasy Grill, I think you have me confused with someone else :roll:
I know you think your Vene bamsee blowing will save you, but you'd be one of the first to die if an actual invasion took place, because of your mammy boy ways.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 5th, 2022, 12:46 pm

At least someone has gotten Putin to show some remorse so far!!

In a call with Prime Minister Naftali Bennett, Russian President Vladimir Putin apologized for Russian Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov's assertion that Adolf Hitler had Jewish origins.

Bennett accepted Putin's apology for Lavrov's remarks and thanked him for clarifying the Russian president's attitude toward the Jewish people and the memory of the Holocaust, Bennett's office said in a statement.

The two leaders also stressed the importance of May 9 – the day of victory of Nazi Germany – to Israelis and Russians, as well as the memory of victims of war and the Holocaust.
https://www.haaretz.com/israel-news/.pr ... 1.10781843

Postby MaxPower » May 5th, 2022, 12:57 pm

De Dragon wrote:Greasy Grill, I think you have me confused with someone else :roll:
I know you think your Vene bamsee blowing will save you, but you'd be one of the first to die if an actual invasion took place, because of your mammy boy ways.

Something is clearly bothering you for you to be carrying on this way.

Build some confidence and faith in yourself and tell yourself will NOT allow anyone to feel they can just invade your country. When you can adopt this thinking, things will start working out for you and you will finally get out of that complacent sheit hole you are currently in.

You need to stop feeling so threatened and insecure.

Postby De Dragon » May 5th, 2022, 2:15 pm

De Dragon wrote:Greasy Grill, I think you have me confused with someone else :roll:

Something is clearly bothering you for you to be carrying on this way.

Build some confidence and faith in yourself and tell yourself will NOT allow anyone to feel they can just invade your country. When you can adopt this thinking, things will start working out for you and you will finally get out of that complacent sheit hole you are currently in.

You need to stop feeling so threatened and insecure.

KFC deep fryer operator's advice on international diplomatic relations? :lol: Hard pass.
Maybe you should sell your dotish, ineffectual advice to Ukraine and Taiwan :roll:

Postby MaxPower » May 5th, 2022, 2:17 pm

DeDeadBeatDad,

Stop scorning KFC workers.

You won’t even last an hour working a shift with them.

Postby De Dragon » May 5th, 2022, 2:20 pm

MaxPower wrote:DeDeadBeatDad,

FackJack you presume to tell me about shift work :rofl:
If they can last a whole shift with you and your BO and halitosis, then they good in truth :lol:

Postby MaxPower » May 5th, 2022, 3:05 pm

If they can last a whole shift with you and your BO and halitosis, then they good in truth :lol:

Yeh, shift work shift work.

Not the lazy man shift work you do.

According to your boss, you are not even close to efficiency. KFC workers work damn hard to even tolerate losers as yourself that abuse and scorn them, and i am certain they would do a far better job than you if they were to have your small wuk.

Anyways, find happiness na. You always so bitter and pathetic.

Postby De Dragon » May 5th, 2022, 3:23 pm

Yeh, shift work shift work.

Not the lazy man shift work you do.

According to your boss, you are not even close to efficiency. KFC workers work damn hard to even tolerate losers as yourself that abuse and scorn them, and i am certain they would do a far better job than you if they were to have your small wuk.

Anyways, find happiness na. You always so bitter and pathetic.

Your serious lack of self-awareness blinds you to the pathetic state of your minimum wage, greasy faced, mammy burdening existence :lol:

Postby MaxPower » May 5th, 2022, 3:32 pm

K

Postby Dizzy28 » May 6th, 2022, 1:09 pm

2.JPG
1.JPG

Postby sMASH » May 9th, 2022, 1:21 am

https://www.rt.com/business/555006-russ ... rd-stream/

rt wrote:Russia makes use of Nord Stream 2
© Sputnik / Alexey Kudenko

Russian energy giant Gazprom announced on Thursday that it will use the onshore capacity of Nord Stream 2, designed to pump natural gas to Germany, for Russia’s domestic market.

“As the Nord Stream 2 offshore gas pipeline is currently not in use, and taking into account the gas supply requirements of consumers in northwest Russia, Gazprom has decided to use the excess onshore gas transmission capacity of Nord Stream 2 to develop gas supplies to the regions of northwest Russia,” the company said on its official Telegram channel.

Gazprom noted that only half of the pipeline’s capacity would be available for Europe if the pipeline was allowed to operate in the future.

“If the German side decides to commission Nord Stream 2, only one line of the pipeline with 100% load can be put into operation,” it said, adding that “the commissioning of the second offshore string of Nord Stream 2 may not begin until 2028.”
READ MORE: EU will soon pay double for gas – Medvedev

The Nord Stream 2 gas pipeline stretches from the Russian coast under the Baltic Sea to Germany. Its construction was completed in September 2021, and by December it was ready for operation. However, German authorities stopped certification of the pipeline prior to the conflict in Ukraine. The two-string pipeline was supposed to pump 55 billion cubic meters of natural gas annually from Russia to Germany.

take ur gas contract and go!!!

Postby sMASH » May 9th, 2022, 1:45 pm

shiz

when the going gets tough, call kadyrov. the bane of ukraine

Postby sMASH » May 9th, 2022, 1:55 pm

context condensed.

Postby matr1x » May 9th, 2022, 2:09 pm

Will anyone talk about Ukraine and their stem cell controversy?

Postby MaxPower » May 9th, 2022, 2:14 pm

matr1x wrote:Will anyone talk about Ukraine and their stem cell controversy?

Tell us Slim.

Postby matr1x » May 9th, 2022, 2:38 pm

Snakbar, for a long time, and recently covered by the BBC, Ukraine was involved in the harvesting of embryonic stem cells and and killing of newborns for same cells. Hospital #6.

Barbados is heavily involved in this trade and its even alleged that the prime Minister knew, including the current one

Postby sMASH » May 10th, 2022, 1:52 pm

Weird flex, but okay
IMG_20220510_131512.jpg

Postby sMASH » May 10th, 2022, 6:51 pm