Aids is yuh kekeng

rasitey

Aids is yuh kekeng

Postby rasitey » February 18th, 2022, 9:15 am

All allyuh Vaxers
Apparently hiv virus used in manufacturing the vaccine .

Do your own research

Re: Aids is yuh kekeng

Postby timelapse » February 18th, 2022, 9:16 am

Source or you talking out of your keyster

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 18th, 2022, 9:27 am

ooooh, it's Friday.

I feeling for BBQ

Postby hover11 » February 18th, 2022, 9:28 am

Potential Covid-19 vaccine which used HIV protein was never rolled out

https://fullfact.org/health/hiv-covid-v ... ueensland/

Aids is yuh kekeng

Postby j.o.e » February 18th, 2022, 10:28 am

rasitey wrote:All allyuh Vaxers

Do your own research

I think you should do your own research first and not Facebook and YouTube.

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » February 18th, 2022, 10:40 am

tings rel bad when hover11 hadda correct yuh with real info

buh OP we know yuh is a sheit troll n we need sum Friday entertainments so hear what to do rite.....ignore hover11 post and den repeat yourself like he just didnt post proof. dat is what he does do n men duz still reply so try it n see.

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » February 18th, 2022, 10:41 am

Maury St kekeng does give uh scratchers.

Postby hover11 » February 18th, 2022, 10:52 am

bamfo_dennis wrote:tings rel bad when hover11 hadda correct yuh with real info

buh OP we know yuh is a sheit troll n we need sum Friday entertainments so hear what to do rite.....ignore hover11 post and den repeat yourself like he just didnt post proof. dat is what he does do n men duz still reply so try it n see.
Bimbo doing what he does best

Ripe Chenette

Postby Ripe Chenette » February 18th, 2022, 10:57 am

Following tin hat logic they would never admit to anything until its so blatant that they cant cover their asses anymore. Even then they will go through the five stages of grief first. I dont see any beat up from them about that so I feel one of them antivax contrarians say something and it rolled from there.

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » February 18th, 2022, 10:59 am

hover11 dont be a bad boi......u kno u do dat.
u kno wat daddy like.

Postby alfa » February 18th, 2022, 11:03 am

Since we on the topic of AIDS. All those people who say we shouldn't waste hospital resources on the unvaccinated then at the height of the AIDS pandemic and even now shouldn't we not waste resources on AIDS patients to? After all it's easier to protect yourself from it then COVID and you can only get it though massive personal irresponsibility.

Postby Rovin » February 18th, 2022, 11:08 am

i never heard of d word "kekeng" b4 - dise something new ppl come up with ? ....

Postby rollingstock » February 18th, 2022, 11:14 am

Somewhat left field, but related to the vaccine.
I took the pfizer vaccine and I'm getting a weird side effect. Not unwanted but definitely suspect.

My erections now are massive, no not sheit talk. It's like I'm wearing a c0ckring. Massively engorged. I'm not complaining but it does have its cons. After coitus my foreskin is bruised. Remember when you was 14-15 and kicked in the bathroom using Palmolive or refresh soap as lubrication, and afterwards when you go to rinse your penis on fire. Yeah this X3

Should I see a Dr or just invest in some good lube and enjoy the blessings?

Postby Dizzy28 » February 18th, 2022, 11:22 am

rollingstock wrote:Somewhat left field, but related to the vaccine.
I took the pfizer vaccine and I'm getting a weird side effect. Not unwanted but definitely suspect.

My erections now are massive, no not sheit talk. It's like I'm wearing a c0ckring. Massively engorged. I'm not complaining but it does have its cons. After coitus my foreskin is bruised. Remember when you was 14-15 and kicked in the bathroom using Palmolive or refresh soap as lubrication, and afterwards when you go to rinse your penis on fire. Yeah this X3

Pics or it hasn't happened!!!

Postby timelapse » February 18th, 2022, 11:30 am

I hear mangrove mud does work wonders for that

Postby The_Honourable » February 18th, 2022, 11:33 am

Meanwhile:

For only the third time ever, a person has been cured of their HIV infection.

Postby hover11 » February 18th, 2022, 11:45 am

The_Honourable wrote:Meanwhile:

For only the third time ever, a person has been cured of their HIV infection.

Yall really feel they don't have the cure ,trust me they do, but it more profitable to treat than to cure ppl

Postby st7 » February 18th, 2022, 11:51 am

i did research.

rasitey had sex with a bat and has AIDS

Postby bluefete » February 18th, 2022, 11:54 am

I think MaxP mentioned something similar in another thread.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 18th, 2022, 12:04 pm

First class in med school:

A cured patient= loss of income

Goodbye!

Postby rollingstock » February 18th, 2022, 12:04 pm

Check pm

Postby alfa » February 18th, 2022, 12:09 pm

bluefete wrote:I think MaxP mentioned something similar in another thread.

Like Max took the wrong vaccine, he having the opposite effect

Postby hover11 » February 18th, 2022, 12:17 pm

alfa wrote:
bluefete wrote:I think MaxP mentioned something similar in another thread.

Like Max took the wrong vaccine, he having the opposite effect
Max took the one shot, JnJ

Postby timelapse » February 18th, 2022, 1:19 pm

Max fly out and get he shot.

Postby bluefete » February 18th, 2022, 1:27 pm

rasitey wrote:All allyuh Vaxers

Do your own research

You obviously did not read my earlier post in the Covid thread.

It is kidney cells from a green monkey that is being used in the vaccine.

Postby rollingstock » February 18th, 2022, 1:44 pm

They fcuked up and made mines with the testicles of a ripe monkey.

Postby aaron17 » February 18th, 2022, 1:45 pm

waits for thread to turn political....

Postby Dizzy28 » February 18th, 2022, 3:22 pm

Check pm

Postby eliteauto » February 18th, 2022, 3:40 pm

aaron17 wrote:waits for thread to turn political....

Kamla fault tbh

sickbad

Postby sickbad » February 18th, 2022, 4:06 pm

Mmmk
Screenshot_20220218-063007_Google.jpg
.pending-1645819396-Screenshot_20220212-032438_Instagram~2.jpg