nick639v2 wrote:First big boy fly. Avata 2
Edited on iPad, da Vinci resolve, 60fps timeline, everything else stock
At the end of the video you can see what happens when you hit a geo barrier. I flied a little too close to sensitive area, drone stopped and turned around on its own
maj. tom wrote:Thanks for not putting that dotish irritating high squealing voice autotune music over the clip.
Video very high quality, nice piloting and focus.
matix wrote:Damn good quality, a lot of coast guard vessels there wasting away.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Nice vid!
Was hoping we could see some of the sunken wrecks
nick639v2 wrote:maj. tom wrote:Thanks for not putting that dotish irritating high squealing voice autotune music over the clip.
Video very high quality, nice piloting and focus.
I don’t even know how to do audio and video syncing yet. So it’ll be a silent watch for now. Piloting is easy with this controller, I hand it over to anyone with me or who wants to experience it and let them have a flight of their own worry free.matix wrote:Damn good quality, a lot of coast guard vessels there wasting away.
Oh boy there’s a lot more hidden behind the geofence, it’s easy to get past and shoot more with settings turned off but I’d rather not risk it.. (for now)Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Nice vid!
Was hoping we could see some of the sunken wrecks
I think I need the polarized filters and stuff to get past the sun/water reflection, couldn’t see much at all
Also the old water taxis and the controversial MV Sumatix wrote:nick639v2 wrote:First big boy fly. Avata 2
Edited on iPad, da Vinci resolve, 60fps timeline, everything else stock
At the end of the video you can see what happens when you hit a geo barrier. I flied a little too close to sensitive area, drone stopped and turned around on its own
Damn good quality, a lot of coast guard vessels there wasting away.