Police Use Tear Gas on Protesters.

Postby bluefete » January 16th, 2022, 3:05 pm

Alert T&T

DAVID LA BORDE ARRESTED IN POS

Police arrest David LaBorde during a protest at the Queen's Park Savannah, Port of Spain, which is being described as a "push back against the government. "

Others have been arrested and police also used tear gas to disperse the crowds. (This is why they arrested him - 1st video!) Looks like she was a PNM police in plain clothes - aka - PNM Agent Provocateur

https://www.facebook.com/alertTandT/vid ... 4949602623

REPORT AND VIDEO: NEWSDAY

Last edited by bluefete on January 16th, 2022, 5:03 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Re: Police Use Tear Gas on Protesters.

Postby bluefete » January 16th, 2022, 3:08 pm

Where were the police when the people in Beetham were protesting?

Where were the police when there were huge crowds for the terrorist leader's funeral? Isn't that the funeral that Jacobs gave a "bligh" to the crowd?

What works for one must work for ALL!

Meanwhile, on the road to Tyrico Bay today:

https://www.facebook.com/alertTandT/vid ... 194960598/
Last edited by bluefete on January 16th, 2022, 3:19 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby hover11 » January 16th, 2022, 3:08 pm

Where were these same police during the Beetham protests Monday, seems the law only applies conveniently to some. Did the beetham residents receive "permission" to protest?
Last edited by hover11 on January 16th, 2022, 3:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Police (Allegedly) Use Tear Gas on Protesters.

Postby j.o.e » January 16th, 2022, 3:53 pm

**popcorn**

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » January 16th, 2022, 3:56 pm

Does all those people really need to go to the beach at the same time? As for beach restrictions time expansion, just because you can doesn't mean you should.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » January 16th, 2022, 4:15 pm

police MC. never around when you want to see one and always in the wrong place at the wrong time. is sunday they must be aint get the wild meat to make cook in the station.

Postby redmanjp » January 16th, 2022, 4:32 pm

DMan7 wrote:Does all those people really need to go to the beach at the same time? As for beach restrictions time expansion, just because you can doesn't mean you should.

The extension takes effect from Monday not so?

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » January 16th, 2022, 4:36 pm

redmanjp wrote:
DMan7 wrote:Does all those people really need to go to the beach at the same time? As for beach restrictions time expansion, just because you can doesn't mean you should.

The extension takes effect from Monday not so?

Lewwe hope it ain't slip people's minds like it did mine just now. :lol:

Postby zoom rader » January 16th, 2022, 5:01 pm

All yuh MC vote for dat take bull

I have never seen a stupid cont tree as this before

Postby bluefete » January 16th, 2022, 5:02 pm

Teargas:

Last edited by bluefete on January 16th, 2022, 5:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hover11 » January 16th, 2022, 5:03 pm

zoom rader wrote:All yuh MC vote for dat take bull

Stupid country with stupid ppl

Postby zoom rader » January 16th, 2022, 5:12 pm

hover11 wrote:

Yeah , then you have tuner Tun Tuns like wing and Redman that will defend this red government dictatorship.

One law for Naggers in Beetham and licks with jail for others .

Damm stupid country

wing

Postby wing » January 16th, 2022, 5:26 pm

hover11 wrote:

Yeah , then you have tuner Tun Tuns like wing and Redman that will defend this red government dictatorship.

Damm stupid country
Who defending what u dumb c.u.n.t. (chief UNC numbskull in Tobago) get your facts straight. Don't pay attention to me, since u so in love with Farley.

Postby Redman » January 16th, 2022, 6:04 pm

hover11 wrote:

Damm stupid country

Zoombindra....if allyuh idiot in the UNC can't get yuh sheit together to win an election...what you expect?

It's so bad you gone towbago to get yuh head in Duke sweet spot.

Postby zoom rader » January 16th, 2022, 6:43 pm

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Damm stupid country
Who defending what u dumb c.u.n.t. (chief UNC numbskull in Tobago) get your facts straight. Don't pay attention to me, since u so in love with Farley.
Nice, support your red government u idiot

Postby zoom rader » January 16th, 2022, 6:44 pm

Redman wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Damm stupid country

Zoombindra....if allyuh idiot in the UNC can't get yuh sheit together to win an election...what you expect?

Jack arse I have stated many times I am not UNC but I am anti red government.

Postby timelapse » January 16th, 2022, 6:50 pm

Redman wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Damm stupid country

So another party losing an election gives the current ruling party to do whatever the fvck they want? Nice justification for the blatant discrimination the Labasse PNM carrying on with.Pigs will fly before police ever launch teargas on Beethamites during their mini riots.
Launch teargas on a peaceful protest,pat yourself on the back.Great job PNM

Postby zoom rader » January 16th, 2022, 7:15 pm

timelapse wrote:
Redman wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Damm stupid country

So another party losing an election gives the current ruling party to do whatever the fvck they want? Nice justification for the blatant discrimination the Labasse PNM carrying on with.Pigs will fly before police ever launch teargas on Beethamites during their mini riots.
Launch teargas on a peaceful protest,pat yourself on the back.Great job PNM
Redman and wing keeps going back to UNC when in fact UNC is not in power nor are they applying dictatorship measures.

They want "opposition" and got Duke is only matter of time for the last red government days

Just think 30 murders in 15 days and no reply from Hinds and dat Mudda C Rowlee.

Postby hover11 » January 16th, 2022, 7:37 pm

Why the police didnt tear gas beetham residents when they block the highway and protest the other day monkey know which tree to climb don't worry the people of this country will push back just now wait and see it have more citizens than police

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » January 16th, 2022, 7:43 pm

Teargas dey mc. It good

Imagine being unvaccinated but going to gather in a crowd to protest against vaccines.

Dotish kants. If ya unvaccinated then stay tf home. What so hard to understand about that?

Stupid country filled with stupid ppl.
Last edited by Redress10 on January 16th, 2022, 7:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » January 16th, 2022, 7:44 pm

Where are the TTPS on the whole?

Blasted crime so high because of utter incompetence.

We need foreign assistance. A ZERO tolerance for lawlessness.

T&T needs aggressive and violent measures to get the population in line. Harsh? It’s just a few Trinis to put a cut ass on and the rest will fall into place.

Anyways, makes no sense. T&T will always be T&T.

Postby hover11 » January 16th, 2022, 7:48 pm

MaxPower wrote:Where are the TTPS on the whole?

Blasted crime so high because of utter incompetence.

We need foreign assistance. A ZERO tolerance for lawlessness.

T&T needs aggressive and violent measures to get the population in line. Harsh? It’s just a few Trinis to put a cut ass on and the rest will fall into place.

Anyways, makes no sense. T&T will always be T&T.
Max,

When you speak of foreign assistance, do you remember we had a Canadian Comissioner of police, we had officers from Scotland yard, we have Barbadian investigators , nothing helped our current situation, we are beyond hopeless

Postby timelapse » January 16th, 2022, 7:57 pm

Redress10 wrote:Teargas dey mc. It good

Imagine being unvaccinated but going to gather in a crowd to protest against vaccines.

Dotish kants. If ya unvaccinated then stay tf home. What so hard to understand about that?

I hope you say the same when your government's precious Beethamites get tear gassed while the burning tires in the middle of the road , harassing traffic and being a general nuisance.
TTPS will never do that.When dealing with Beetham protests the P in TTPS stands for something other than police.

Postby hover11 » January 16th, 2022, 8:00 pm

I wish beetham residents protest Tomorrow just to show the disparity in the rule of law not one police will be found in riot gear on the scene

wing

Postby wing » January 16th, 2022, 8:03 pm

Redman wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Damm stupid country

Jack arse I have stated many times I am not UNC but I am anti red government.
C.u.n.t. nowhere I have stated that I am a PNM or PNM supporter. Don't study me, just keep your head up Farley ass.

Postby MaxPower » January 16th, 2022, 8:07 pm

hover11 wrote:Max,

When you speak of foreign assistance, do you remember we had a Canadian Comissioner of police, we had officers from Scotland yard, we have Barbadian investigators , nothing helped our current situation, we are beyond hopeless

Jason,

Then we must try again.

We need to give foreigners more chances as Trinis got more than enough and are just making a mess of it.

Postby The_Honourable » January 16th, 2022, 8:18 pm

So the woman with the placard is Krystle Horwood popularly known as Kimm Cole. She was previously a local government candidate for Tunapuna/Auzonville under the UNC in 2016. After loosing, she left the unc and has been promoting herself as a pnm for years hoping the party would give her a spot somewhere in the government. She went to antagonize and David Welch of TrioTT took the bait.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » January 16th, 2022, 8:25 pm

timelapse wrote:
Redress10 wrote:Teargas dey mc. It good

I hope you say the same when your government's precious Beethamites get tear gassed while the burning tires in the middle of the road , harassing traffic and being a general nuisance.
TTPS will never do that.When dealing with Beetham protests the P in TTPS stands for something other than police.

Teargas all of them. All of them are collective filth. If you want to be mentioned in the same breath as beethamites then be my guess.

My Government? Unlike you I don't need anything from any motherfacking failure of a government to survive in this world farless a government from Trinidad.

Can you say the same?

Postby pete » January 16th, 2022, 8:26 pm

Riot police arrive, don't block the roads to secure the scene and deploy tear gas into the road with regular people driving by and getting stuck in tear gas clouds? Wtf is wrong with them?

Postby The_Honourable » January 16th, 2022, 8:33 pm

pete wrote:Riot police arrive, don't block the roads to secure the scene and deploy tear gas into the road with regular people driving by and getting stuck in tear gas clouds? Wtf is wrong with them?

Exactly...

They were suppose to divert traffic away from the crowds before using tear gas... simple 101 ting you know.