Is this Man the Chairman of NGC? Personal Deal Gone Sour!

SuperiorMan

Re: Is this Man the Chairman of NGC? Personal Deal Gone Sour!

Postby SuperiorMan » January 9th, 2022, 6:29 pm

goalpost wrote:How Jenny's food does taste?

over-rated.

Bad Dog

Postby Bad Dog » January 9th, 2022, 7:06 pm

Satan the drag racer tasted she food.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » January 9th, 2022, 9:02 pm

Bad Dog wrote:

Satan the drag racer tasted she food.
How did he say it taste?

Postby eliteauto » January 9th, 2022, 10:36 pm

alfa wrote:

City wok in south is taste good for me. I particularly like the quiet ambience upstairs. Meen know about the north branch, does avoid north of the caroni on the whole

City wok is no longer hers, bought lunch for a group recently and had a very nice long conversation with her, she made sure the food was brought out in a timely manner and even served us some of the dishes herself, good service and the food was tasty

Postby K74T » January 9th, 2022, 10:41 pm

Town food does lash

Postby A172 » January 9th, 2022, 10:43 pm

$hotta thread

Postby zoom rader » January 9th, 2022, 11:16 pm

Men inside here don't even know her past but rubbing shoulders

Postby Monk BANzai » January 9th, 2022, 11:37 pm

Postby Monk BANzai » January 9th, 2022, 11:45 pm

zoom rader wrote:Men inside here don't even know her past but rubbing shoulders

Postby bluefete » January 10th, 2022, 12:07 am

^^^ LOLZ.

Makes sense now:

Sharma said she has no idea why her business is targeted by gunmen.

“I honestly do not have any idea. I tried to figure that out, to no avail,” she said, adding that she is in the dark as to whether it could be a personal attack, a business issue or anything related to any staff members or anyone she knows.

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... 3705a.html

Postby 88sins » January 10th, 2022, 5:20 am

The_Honourable wrote:Part of me wants to know why this private matter reach papers since it has nothing to do with NGC business... another part is loving all the spill tea.

Yeah, Jenny from a shady family from both personal stories and what I read here on tuner. Enil's shadiness doesn't surprise me at all. Yet two shady characters went into business together... what could possibly happen?

It reach papers because it relates to the character (or should I say the lack thereof) of an individual politician who is charge of an extremely valuable revenue generating state asset.

If your personal banker was a crackhead with a taste for champagne but living on a mauby budget and a penchant for high priced prostitutes in his personal life, I think you'd want to know about it, and that you'd probably at the very least rethink having him have direct access to your assets.

Postby pugboy » January 10th, 2022, 5:20 am

nah is a next gym ape with a holy surname
not big mike but same firstname

Monk BANzai wrote:

Postby Kenjo » January 10th, 2022, 6:49 am

pugboy wrote:nah is a next gym ape with a holy surname

Monk BANzai wrote:

Like he hurt you and took your girl before ? Don’t worry everyone has a lil belly fat buddy

Postby eliteauto » January 10th, 2022, 7:46 am

Lol so much straw grasping and salinity. Pugboy correct though, that's the guy not no drag racer or band leader, *munches on Castro's wings*

Postby pugboy » January 10th, 2022, 8:03 am

like u does pump plenty iron too and buy big houses in goodword park cyash

eliteauto wrote:Lol so much straw grasping and salinity. Pugboy correct though, that's the guy not no drag racer or band leader, *munches on Castro's wings*

Postby Chimera » January 10th, 2022, 8:11 am

I find jennys food is the best tasting Chinese food u could find tho.

Postby Dizzy28 » January 10th, 2022, 8:16 am

A few years ago my cousin asked my wife and myself to meet them in Town restaurant on Valentines night. Jenny's ex husband ended up sitting and liming with us on the table for a few hours till closing as he's friends with my cousin.
The stories he told about her.

OFC this comes from an ex so could have been real embellishment.

Postby zoom rader » January 10th, 2022, 11:00 am

eliteauto wrote:Lol so much straw grasping and salinity. Pugboy correct though, that's the guy not no drag racer or band leader, *munches on Castro's wings*

One local international drag racer about 20 years ago was ponging it and Jen financed him with rail and everything. Soon after she filed divorce

Postby pugboy » January 10th, 2022, 11:39 am

in the old days jenny’s was one of few places you could get a proper steak cooked to how you wanted it

serious baked potato with garlic chives cream sauce too

Phone Surgeon wrote:I find jennys food is the best tasting Chinese food u could find tho.

Postby Redman » January 10th, 2022, 11:47 am

pugboy wrote:in the old days jenny’s was one of few places you could get a proper steak cooked to how you wanted it

Phone Surgeon wrote:I find jennys food is the best tasting Chinese food u could find tho.

Yep the only place in South at the time.

I think that at that time the cooks had either trained or worked at steak houses outside.
IIt was a novel thing at the time.

Point in fact the talk was that it was Jenny's husband that was the lead cook and had the experience.
Last edited by Redman on January 10th, 2022, 12:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » January 10th, 2022, 12:20 pm

pugboy wrote:nah is a next gym ape with a holy surname

Monk BANzai wrote:

Bad Dog

Postby Bad Dog » January 10th, 2022, 4:14 pm

Redman wrote:
pugboy wrote:in the old days jenny’s was one of few places you could get a proper steak cooked to how you wanted it

Yep the only place in South at the time.

I think that at that time the cooks had either trained or worked at steak houses outside.
IIt was a novel thing at the time.

Point in fact the talk was that it was Jenny's husband that was the lead cook and had the experience.

Jenny's husband worked in US Restaurants in NYC before returning to T&T..

Postby pugboy » January 10th, 2022, 4:50 pm

^makes sense

i went there many times for steak and always consistent

the cubicle seating real nice too

Postby Chimera » January 10th, 2022, 5:41 pm

Town food is consistently good as well.

Postby pugboy » January 10th, 2022, 6:21 pm

bottom line is the people responsible for the food need to have a vested interest and always there cooking or doing quality control esp with the kinda workers we have here

Phone Surgeon wrote:Town food is consistently good as well.

Postby 88sins » January 10th, 2022, 6:49 pm

Trinis got a real short memory and attention spans.
Ched started about a shady deal, and not 48hrs later is only talk about cheap chinese fast food smh

Postby bluefete » January 10th, 2022, 6:54 pm

88sins wrote:Trinis got a real short memory and attention spans.
Ched started about a shady deal, and not 48hrs later is only talk about cheap chinese fast food smh

That is why the politician love us.

They can do their shrite and 9 days later we forget.

Postby zoom rader » January 10th, 2022, 7:35 pm

Their memory is off none.

Those in St Mary's Moruga would know of the family criminal background and shady deals

Postby Chimera » January 10th, 2022, 8:43 pm

At the end of the day this not affecting us though.
Jenny could let her brother swing for her money.
She don't need the courts.

Postby RedVEVO » January 11th, 2022, 5:56 am

Redman wrote:Why would Jenny ...an experienced savvy business woman lend money to the people that promise to buy her house?

It's known as a "reverse mortgage " :D

And who is Sancho ?

He seems to be the finance guy getting sloppy seconds :lol: