Seers in Trinidad

Lutch_Ram1953

Seers in Trinidad

Postby Lutch_Ram1953 » January 4th, 2022, 11:47 am

Folks, anybody could share d contact number for d best Spiritual Seers in Trinidad? Doesn't matter whether African, Indian, Chinese etc, as long as they effective.

Re: Seers in Trinidad

Postby K74T » January 4th, 2022, 11:50 am

All are frauds.

Doh get wax bai.

Postby pugboy » January 4th, 2022, 11:53 am

check the vene lady gonzales
she’s does say she getting the vibe and start to rattle off

Postby Chimera » January 4th, 2022, 12:00 pm

it have a Sayers if yuh want
Trevor is his first name

Postby Dizzy28 » January 4th, 2022, 12:11 pm

Call Ms Cleo!!!

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » January 4th, 2022, 12:17 pm

call 1-900-URA-CONT

Postby alfa » January 4th, 2022, 12:40 pm

Sister Devi have some entertaining predictions as well . Could rival DC and marvel

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 4th, 2022, 12:49 pm

I see a tuner and his money are soon parted.

Postby gastly369 » January 4th, 2022, 1:20 pm

Wah u want I do zoom obeah

Please send cash to my bank account first and we shall do business... "100%" results "guarantee"

Postby Rovin » January 4th, 2022, 1:26 pm

watch d ads during beyond d tape on tv6, all d injuns 1s does be advertising there regularly

.... if u have extra disposable $ bess u buy stuff for d orphanages or d animal shelters

Postby 88sins » January 4th, 2022, 1:59 pm

Lutch_Ram1953 wrote:Folks, anybody could share d contact number for d best Spiritual Seers in Trinidad? Doesn't matter whether African, Indian, Chinese etc, as long as they effective.

I am a seer. Want proof? ok

Op, I can see clearly, yuh real dotish.

the first one is free, yuh hadda pay me if you want more than that

Bad Dog

Postby Bad Dog » January 4th, 2022, 2:24 pm

Don't do it. In the 1990's Dionne Warwick was a spokes person for a group on TV that promoted astrology and fortune telling they went bankrupt. They couldn't seer their own future.

Postby pugboy » January 4th, 2022, 2:41 pm

a next famous local in winston ragoo
but he seem more interested in fb lives these days

Postby Les Bain » January 4th, 2022, 2:49 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Call Ms Cleo!!!

She dead, boss.

Postby Country_Bookie » January 4th, 2022, 3:30 pm

Any of these psychics could give me the winning lottery numbers? I'd even settle for pick 2 or play whe

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 5th, 2022, 11:22 am

LMAOOOO.
If yuh tink ah lie, look the source here https://www.facebook.com/Devi.Jii

Devika Gajadhar wrote:Welcome to 2020 too <2022>.
So you wanna know what you did so wrong to end up on earth at this time? And why is it that the reptilians want to destroy our race of people?
There are spiritual guidelines or laws that each species must follow. These reptoids have been here even before the Ramayana war began, which is about 7000 years ago. Ravana, or the demon king from Sri Lanka left his seeds to flourish after being killed by Prince Rama. Those half bred reptilians who remained, realized that there was a way to provoke the Gods, and to take control of earth. So they concocted a plan. It was so easy, because they realized that the majority of human beings were greedy. So of course they created technology to fool people.
Everyone wanted to have a hand held phone, or a nice house and a nice vehicle. Religious leaders became corrupted and greedy too. Politicians didn’t join politics to ‘help the people,’ but they joined only to help themselves. Power, wealth and control was on everyone’s mind. Followers didn’t bother to see anything wrong with hoarding too, cause their role models were the corrupted ones. If a religious leader had a nice car, their congregation also dreamt of having a nice car. If their neighbor opened up a small business, they too saw it fit to compete with their own neighbor for sales, and not go elsewhere.
People became so steep in their greed, that they forgot the real reason of why they came to earth. They now didn’t want to die and leave their wealth behind. Most pretended to love their own families, but in all truthfulness, they loved food and comforts even more. Death and suffering became their worse enemy. The reptilians now had full control over the majority of human beings, and they can control them in any which way they liked. Some people are descendants of these snakes, and yes they live amongst us, and hence the reason they behave so demonic.
They couldn’t kill off seven billion people at once, because that would have been to boring. Besides, universal law states that suicide and murder are the two largest sins, unless a murder takes place in self defense. Well, right now these snakes are not murdering anyone illegally. ‘People are signing up to be murdered without realizing that they are giving away their rights freely.’
So instead of killing everyone at once, they-the demons will now use different tactics to terrify people before they die; they will be able to control them even after death too, and the Gods won’t have any control. This va-cine was created by them over five thousand years ago, and it was done in precision. To make us suffer more, they will remove what you love the most. Some do love their families including their children, so that will be gone, some love money so much that they worship it, that too will be eliminated, some love technology-aka cars, their homes, their phones etc, so they will one day soon destroy all of that, including the internet. See where am going with this?
Can they ever be stopped? Can the majority of human beings be stopped from their greedy, selfish, lustful, jealous and hateful ways? So it’s only when the majority of people become sick and pass away, then the remainder of humans will appreciate their true reason for being placed here. We are fortunate to be gifted a human body, but instead we misused it. So now when Mr. Klaus says ‘we won’t have anything and will be happy,’ he is right, cause we didn’t need anything to make us happy to begin with. All we ever needed was to live of the land for free, and appreciate others. We definitely need a reset in order to wake the he|| up!
You all must stop blaming governments for your own demise, and learn to take responsibilities for your own actions. Learn to stop making excuses, cause soon there won’t be any money, nor food, nor even your own neighbors for you to compete with.
I guarantee that the reptilians will win this war, and there is no stopping them now. What are you going to do about it?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 5th, 2022, 11:28 am

^ riiiiight

Postby K74T » January 5th, 2022, 11:30 am

Sister Devil

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 5th, 2022, 11:40 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ riiiiight

It have reaaaal people who think that crackpot is legit.
Then again, trinis love to drink whatever flavour koolaid selling.

If good ol' Jim was in TT instead, the party woulda be much, much bigger

Postby The_Honourable » January 5th, 2022, 11:46 am

Why allyuh on the man case? :lol:

As rovin say, during beyond the tape and crimewatch does have ads. You can check the classifieds for more.

Postby Rovin » January 5th, 2022, 12:11 pm

Postby 88sins » January 5th, 2022, 12:15 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:LMAOOOO.

So you wanna know what you did so wrong to end up on earth at this time? And why is it that the reptilians want to destroy our race of people?
There are spiritual guidelines or laws that each species must follow. These reptoids have been here even before the Ramayana war began, which is about 7000 years ago. Ravana, or the demon king from Sri Lanka left his seeds to flourish after being killed by Prince Rama. Those half bred reptilians who remained, realized that there was a way to provoke the Gods, and to take control of earth. So they concocted a plan. It was so easy, because they realized that the majority of human beings were greedy. So of course they created technology to fool people.
Everyone wanted to have a hand held phone, or a nice house and a nice vehicle. Religious leaders became corrupted and greedy too. Politicians didn’t join politics to ‘help the people,’ but they joined only to help themselves. Power, wealth and control was on everyone’s mind. Followers didn’t bother to see anything wrong with hoarding too, cause their role models were the corrupted ones. If a religious leader had a nice car, their congregation also dreamt of having a nice car. If their neighbor opened up a small business, they too saw it fit to compete with their own neighbor for sales, and not go elsewhere.
People became so steep in their greed, that they forgot the real reason of why they came to earth. They now didn’t want to die and leave their wealth behind. Most pretended to love their own families, but in all truthfulness, they loved food and comforts even more. Death and suffering became their worse enemy. The reptilians now had full control over the majority of human beings, and they can control them in any which way they liked. Some people are descendants of these snakes, and yes they live amongst us, and hence the reason they behave so demonic.
They couldn’t kill off seven billion people at once, because that would have been to boring. Besides, universal law states that suicide and murder are the two largest sins, unless a murder takes place in self defense. Well, right now these snakes are not murdering anyone illegally. ‘People are signing up to be murdered without realizing that they are giving away their rights freely.’
So instead of killing everyone at once, they-the demons will now use different tactics to terrify people before they die; they will be able to control them even after death too, and the Gods won’t have any control. This va-cine was created by them over five thousand years ago, and it was done in precision. To make us suffer more, they will remove what you love the most. Some do love their families including their children, so that will be gone, some love money so much that they worship it, that too will be eliminated, some love technology-aka cars, their homes, their phones etc, so they will one day soon destroy all of that, including the internet. See where am going with this?
Can they ever be stopped? Can the majority of human beings be stopped from their greedy, selfish, lustful, jealous and hateful ways? So it’s only when the majority of people become sick and pass away, then the remainder of humans will appreciate their true reason for being placed here. We are fortunate to be gifted a human body, but instead we misused it. So now when Mr. Klaus says ‘we won’t have anything and will be happy,’ he is right, cause we didn’t need anything to make us happy to begin with. All we ever needed was to live of the land for free, and appreciate others. We definitely need a reset in order to wake the he|| up!
You all must stop blaming governments for your own demise, and learn to take responsibilities for your own actions. Learn to stop making excuses, cause soon there won’t be any money, nor food, nor even your own neighbors for you to compete with.
I guarantee that the reptilians will win this war, and there is no stopping them now. What are you going to do about it?

since when St. Ann's mental hospital resident patients have free access to internet?

Sundar

Postby Sundar » January 5th, 2022, 12:22 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:LMAOOOO.

People became so steep in their greed, that they forgot the real reason of why they came to earth. They now didn’t want to die and leave their wealth behind. Most pretended to love their own families, but in all truthfulness, they loved food and comforts even more. Death and suffering became their worse enemy.
The reptilians now had full control over the majority of human beings, and they can control them in any which way they liked. Some people are descendants of these snakes, and yes they live amongst us, and hence the reason they behave so demonic.

is she wrong??

Postby K74T » January 5th, 2022, 12:28 pm

Yes

Postby Les Bain » January 5th, 2022, 12:41 pm

All she screws loose.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 5th, 2022, 1:02 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ riiiiight

It have reaaaal people who think that crackpot is legit.
Then again, trinis love to drink whatever flavour koolaid selling.

If good ol' Jim was in TT instead, the party woulda be much, much bigger

And probably on a big big boat

Postby bluefete » January 5th, 2022, 1:13 pm

Call 1-800- YESENIA

Just be advised that when the bandits came to rob her home, she did not see them coming!

Postby Chimera » January 5th, 2022, 2:03 pm

lots of people believe in Devi

she crazy bad bad bad though

she believe in lizard people living amongst us and all kinda sheit
i does real catch kix on anyone who does talk about what she say

it had a time some pilot purposely crash his plane and kill 150 people

think it was this

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-32072220

Devi say she saw in a vision that a great magnetic force was pulling the plane towards the ground and they need to investigate so and so country for their part in the murder of the 150 people and it have a reason behind it to start a war with xyz bla bla bla lizard people visions bla bla the earth humming bla bla the dogs barking bla bla nanny vibrating bla bla bla

then the next day the police released the reports on his mental health/suicidal tendencies

she crazy bad

similar to those who believe in mark of the beast madness tho

Musical Doc

Postby Musical Doc » January 5th, 2022, 2:53 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:lots of people believe in Devi

think it was this

Devi say she saw in a vision that a great magnetic force was pulling the plane towards the ground and they need to investigate so and so country for their part in the murder of the 150 people and it have a reason behind it to start a war with xyz bla bla bla lizard people visions bla bla the earth humming bla bla the dogs barking bla bla nanny vibrating bla bla bla

then the next day the police released the reports on his mental health/suicidal tendencies

she crazy bad

I'm not an avid follower of her, but I do read her stuff from time to time, some makes sense and some are pretty far fetched. To be honest, years ago I had carried my then gf to her for a reading because she was very sick and going through a rough time and a friend of mine referred me to sister devi. When we did go, she accurately described her family and things that happened in the past in my gf and her family life even though they never met or knew about sister devi.
Then a couple months later sister devi showed up at my gf's mothers small food place and was apparently drawn there via vision and told my gf's mom that the darkness that was over my gf has left and she will be ok. And strangely enough, after that things did get better. I'm not a total believer of her but at the same time, it was an eye opener

Sundar

Postby Sundar » January 5th, 2022, 3:36 pm

Musical Doc wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:lots of people believe in Devi

think it was this

she crazy bad

I'm not an avid follower of her, but I do read her stuff from time to time, some makes sense and some are pretty far fetched. To be honest, years ago I had carried my then gf to her for a reading because she was very sick and going through a rough time and a friend of mine referred me to sister devi. When we did go, she accurately described her family and things that happened in the past in my gf and her family life even though they never met or knew about sister devi.
Then a couple months later sister devi showed up at my gf's mothers small food place and was apparently drawn there via vision and told my gf's mom that the darkness that was over my gf has left and she will be ok. And strangely enough, after that things did get better. I'm not a total believer of her but at the same time, it was an eye opener

Experience beats ole talk any day.