2022 Murder Toll Thread

Re: 2022 Murder Toll Thread

Postby toyolink » May 6th, 2022, 5:42 pm

The elevated sense of insecurity innocent citizens may be experiencing at this time has reached a point where fear for the well being of self and family is real.
Our circumstances, if unchecked is certainly going to impact all aspects of our day to day activities.
Reassurances from the state provide no comfort with the reality of our statistic telling a cold, deadly story.
Failures of our domestic institutions which have been installed to protect and serve is universal and clearly those appointed to get the job done just don't seem to have the capability nor capacity to achieve required results.
What is happening today has its roots in what has been allowed to evolve for many years now.
Short comings dont all fall on the police service to be clear, in fact their limitations have been nutured.

Postby zoom rader » May 6th, 2022, 6:10 pm

Murders and crime galore.

Meanwhile Rowlee plays golf

Postby zoom rader » May 6th, 2022, 6:11 pm

Rovin wrote:when pee nm in power u never hear complaints from ppl : "resign now" , "fire he\she immediately" or "call election now" ...
Habit7 and Redman say crime drop

Postby pugboy » May 6th, 2022, 7:32 pm

ppl on fb say we supposed to provide jobs and education for them young boys
last time i checked education was free
whose fault it is them mothers having 6 and 9 chirren and letting them loose on the streets

Postby De Dragon » May 6th, 2022, 8:54 pm

Rovin wrote:
Skanky wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:
pugboy wrote:Crap

Dindials, east of the KFC Montrose ?
His place is pretty well secured

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:194: Darren dindial...owner of dindial's auto shot and killed during a robbery in Central
They were trying to steal his hilux outside and end up shooting him

Sometimes sheit happens so fast.

A few years ago about 7pm I went to Subway curepe.I parked right by the door so i could see my vehicle.While I there i see two guys walk out from subway jump in my car and trying to start it and the alarm going off.My first instinct was to run out and confront these two guys without even thinking i could be in danger which i did. It turns out the guy had the identical car in the identical colour and he was actually parked right next to my car and it was a big mixup.

Reason i shared this story is because in the moment your instinct is to rush outside and do something but unless you're trained that's pretty dangerous.i don't know if that's the case with this guy but i thought my experience would be useful to somebody out there.

this is why its good to have sort sort of distinguishable mark\sticker on ur ride especially d windscreen front\back so that doesnt happen & it helps u to find ur own vehicle when u in a huge carpark where everybody stock vehicle looks d same

to add to ur story, last year i parked my wagon next door in front my store & forget to press d alarm to close d door locks, a woman mistakenly opened d door about to sit in thinking its a taxi cause dem fellers work PH right on d road there ... d neighbor tell me d lady get frighten when she about to sit & realise i had some small stuff on d front seat so is not a ph taxi , she say she coulda make a jail by mistake ... :lol: ... few yrs back right by my store i stopped to pick up a relative but b4 i know it ah woman done jump in d back seat & another nearly siddong in d front seat , i said gently this is not a taxi eh ... :lol:

I was heading to the bank once and saw an elderly man fighting up in a Lancer to unlock the steering.
I said "Uncle, yuh getting through?
Uncle "nah son it giving trouble"
"lemme try"
After several minutes of fiddling with the key/steering/gear shift, I hear the words you really don't wanna hear when in a strange vehicle
"son hold on ah minute"
Uncle's car was behind the one we were in, but his key still managed to unlock it. :lol:
Of course, right in our faces was a security camera :lol:

Postby RedVEVO » May 6th, 2022, 9:53 pm

bluefete wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:179: Dillon shraughn shot and killed in carapichaima

180: unidentified female shot and killed in petit bourg

Identified as Gillian Lewis - Mother of the one of the boys who was killed

This so facked up eh! Men ride for the brother, kill one, ride back for another brother, bark shots, then ride and kill the mother :shock: :shock:

So the question to be asked is: Was everyone in thing that they had to be killed out so? Or was she collateral damage?

Once you see the killer's face and he sees you ..

You dead :wink:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 7th, 2022, 5:39 am

195:unidentified male shot and killed in carnage

196: unidentified male shot and killed in Santa Cruz

Postby De Dragon » May 7th, 2022, 6:42 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:195:unidentified male shot and killed in carnage

I know it's a typo, but so poignant and true for where we are today :|

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 7th, 2022, 7:14 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:195:unidentified male shot and killed in carnage

:lol: auto text .....carenage

195 identified as anton richards
196 only Id as jojo

Postby Rovin » May 7th, 2022, 12:15 pm

covid deaths slowed down but no shortage of work for d funeral homes , in fact they getting more bisnis ...

Postby The_Honourable » May 8th, 2022, 7:54 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

:lol: auto text .....carenage

196 only Id as jojo

Video for 196... identified as Joseph Pierre

Bullets like rain

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 8th, 2022, 9:17 pm

Them men shoot up the road more than anything else

Postby pugboy » May 8th, 2022, 9:59 pm

they were aiming at the one who got hit and fell down, he is behind the left green wall
he died

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Them men shoot up the road more than anything else

Postby sMASH » May 8th, 2022, 11:02 pm

The_Honourable wrote:

auto text .....carenage

196 only Id as jojo

Video for 196... identified as Joseph Pierre

Bullets like rain

Time fur more FUL.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 9th, 2022, 6:11 am

pugboy wrote:they were aiming at the one who got hit and fell down, he is behind the left green wall
he died

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Them men shoot up the road more than anything else

Yup I saw that,coming to the end though....lolz

Postby pugboy » May 9th, 2022, 7:40 am

so gang hitman warfare is now solely big guns 5.56 an up
9mm pop gun is only for robbing chinee grocery and ting

there will come a day when them pests wont run but be willing to face ttps face to face like in jamaica
as it is they does fire a few shots at ttps and run up the hill

pugboy wrote:they were aiming at the one who got hit and fell down, he is behind the left green wall
he died

Yup I saw that,coming to the end though....lolz

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 9th, 2022, 10:23 pm

197: Stephanie calbio stabbed to death in carenage

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » May 10th, 2022, 2:00 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:197: Stephanie calbio stabbed to death in carenage

Back to normal.

May 9th, 2018 - 197 ytd murders
May 9th, 2019 - 186
May 9th, 2020 - 178
May 9th, 2021 - 125
May 9th, 2022 - 197

Postby zoom rader » May 10th, 2022, 2:30 am

FrankChag wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:197: Stephanie calbio stabbed to death in carenage

Back to normal.

May 9th, 2018 - 197 ytd murders
May 9th, 2019 - 186
May 9th, 2020 - 178
May 9th, 2021 - 125
May 9th, 2022 - 197
Red government must be proud.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 10th, 2022, 6:13 am

198: Trevor le quay shot and killed in arima

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 10th, 2022, 6:41 am

199&200

Mother and 12 year old son killed in penal...details to follow

Postby pugboy » May 10th, 2022, 8:04 am

nice, heinz gonna need 3 and 4 arms soon to point at the other ppl who supposed to be taking care of all the crime problems we have
man spend whole conference pointing at ol mac and the social development idiot

Postby zoom rader » May 10th, 2022, 8:14 am

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/m ... 9e7a7.html

This is just sad mother and son murdered and no word from Hinz or Golf toting Rowlee

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 10th, 2022, 8:56 am

201: Darnell Singh shot and killed in st.james

VII

Postby VII » May 10th, 2022, 9:40 am

Hinds is a jacka$$, all he good for is to talk down to people of his own colour...and I don't mean the criminal kind, he respect them and can't bring himself to openly condemn them, he's a self loathing fake rasta...and his boss is the baldhead version..

RiP to the fallen, when are we gonna take back this little place ?
Last edited by VII on May 10th, 2022, 9:47 am, edited 2 times in total.

VII

Postby VII » May 10th, 2022, 9:43 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:201: Darnell Singh shot and killed in st.james

That's not Sngh from the liquor mart though ? I think he has an English first name too..

VII

Postby VII » May 10th, 2022, 9:50 am

The terror, poor kid, I cringe at the thought of his cries and what he went through.

What a disgusting animal..Hinds and he boss would say they can't go into people bedrooms ..

I'm certain that poor woman made several reports about that animal.

zoom rader wrote:https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/mom-son-shot-dead/article_ed350e46-d056-11ec-b628-13de15d9e7a7.html

This is just sad mother and son murdered and no word from Hinz or Golf toting Rowlee
Last edited by VII on May 10th, 2022, 10:42 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Chimera » May 10th, 2022, 10:16 am

VII wrote:The terror, poor kid, I cringe at the thought of his cries and what he went through ...what a disgusting animal..Hinds and he boss would say they can't go into people bedrooms ..

I'm certain that poor woman made several reports about that animal.

zoom rader wrote:https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/mom-son-shot-dead/article_ed350e46-d056-11ec-b628-13de15d9e7a7.html

Even when they make report is up to them to continue the process. Leave the man. Go to court etc
FB_IMG_1652192141950.jpg

Postby Chimera » May 10th, 2022, 10:17 am

VII wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:201: Darnell Singh shot and killed in st.james

That's not Sngh from the liquor mart though ? I think he has an English first name too..
FB_IMG_1652192134016.jpg

VII

Postby VII » May 10th, 2022, 10:33 am

Thanks brother my last son is also 12 yo and very aware of how unpredictable and uncertain life is, and savors every moment if it, from my own experience as a boy that age it is an age where existential fears make up a big part of your thoughts as you look forward to entering your teens ,what a nightmare..

Clearly processes and laws needs to be changed and thoughtful programs need to be implemented , that's where leadership comes in..we can no longer operate on autopilot and 100 year old laws and processes from a different time..
Last edited by VII on May 10th, 2022, 11:09 am, edited 1 time in total.