Re: 2022 Murder Toll Thread

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 4th, 2022, 8:02 am

189: unidentified male shot and killed in marabella

Postby De Dragon » May 4th, 2022, 1:24 pm

bluefete wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:179: Dillon shraughn shot and killed in carapichaima

180: unidentified female shot and killed in petit bourg

Identified as Gillian Lewis - Mother of the one of the boys who was killed

This so facked up eh! Men ride for the brother, kill one, ride back for another brother, bark shots, then ride and kill the mother :shock: :shock:

Postby bluefete » May 4th, 2022, 1:38 pm

bluefete wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:179: Dillon shraughn shot and killed in carapichaima

180: unidentified female shot and killed in petit bourg

Identified as Gillian Lewis - Mother of the one of the boys who was killed

This so facked up eh! Men ride for the brother, kill one, ride back for another brother, bark shots, then ride and kill the mother :shock: :shock:

So the question to be asked is: Was everyone in thing that they had to be killed out so? Or was she collateral damage?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 5th, 2022, 6:28 am

190&191: reports of mother and son killed in curepe

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 5th, 2022, 8:32 am

192: Alex jagassar shot and killed in Diego martin

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 5th, 2022, 12:50 pm

193: unidentified male shot and killed in st.madeline

Postby redmanjp » May 5th, 2022, 4:54 pm

hmm quadruple today

VII

Postby VII » May 5th, 2022, 5:00 pm

redmanjp wrote:hmm quadruple today

Hmmm..what, where ? Or you mean in total ?

Postby redmanjp » May 5th, 2022, 5:10 pm

VII wrote:
redmanjp wrote:hmm quadruple today

Hmmm..what, where ? Or you mean in total ?

yeah

VII

Postby VII » May 5th, 2022, 5:34 pm

Ok... phew..

Postby Rovin » May 5th, 2022, 7:27 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:192: Alex jagassar shot and killed in Diego martin

by he own bredda eh ...... https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=54 ... 2448977311

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 5th, 2022, 9:44 pm

194: Darren dindial...owner of dindial's auto shot and killed during a robbery in Central

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 5th, 2022, 10:13 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:194: Darren dindial...owner of dindial's auto shot and killed during a robbery in Central

498b52bf-7988-473e-9d46-94b968018c62.jpg

Postby pugboy » May 5th, 2022, 10:14 pm

Crap

Dindials, east of the KFC Montrose ?
His place is pretty well secured

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:194: Darren dindial...owner of dindial's auto shot and killed during a robbery in Central

Postby Chimera » May 5th, 2022, 10:26 pm

pugboy wrote:Crap

They were trying to steal his hilux outside and end up shooting him

Postby pugboy » May 5th, 2022, 10:26 pm

A real nice soft spoken guy

VII

Postby VII » May 5th, 2022, 11:32 pm

Wtf !! When will this sheit stop !! Not too long ago men was thinking twice because they were being intercepted. What the f@ck are they doing with all those police vehicles now !? Is there any method or management to fully utilize all those assets! ? I swear there isn't a country in the world with more police vehicles per capita than T&T !!

Postby zoom rader » May 6th, 2022, 12:10 am

VII wrote:Wtf !! When will this sheit stop !! Not too long ago men was thinking twice because they were being intercepted. What the f@ck are they doing with all those police vehicles now !? Is there any method or management to fully utilize all those assets! ? I swear there isn't a country in the world with more police vehicles per capita than T&T !!
When the red government is removed then there will be a reduction.

Hinzs already said its not his job and Rowlee says the buck stops by him, but it pass a mile already

Postby RedVEVO » May 6th, 2022, 1:58 am

VII wrote:Wtf !! When will this sheit stop !! Not too long ago men was thinking twice because they were being intercepted. What the f@ck are they doing with all those police vehicles now !? Is there any method or management to fully utilize all those assets! ? I swear there isn't a country in the world with more police vehicles per capita than T&T !!
When the red government is removed then there will be a reduction.

Hinzs already said its not his job and Rowlee says the buck stops by him, but it pass a mile already

Ketchup Man say there is a decrease in crime :|

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/n ... 3a76a.html

Skanky

Postby Skanky » May 6th, 2022, 5:34 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:

Sometimes sheit happens so fast.

A few years ago about 7pm I went to Subway curepe.I parked right by the door so i could see my vehicle.While I there i see two guys walk out from subway jump in my car and trying to start it and the alarm going off.My first instinct was to run out and confront these two guys without even thinking i could be in danger which i did. It turns out the guy had the identical car in the identical colour and he was actually parked right next to my car and it was a big mixup.

Reason i shared this story is because in the moment your instinct is to rush outside and do something but unless you're trained that's pretty dangerous.i don't know if that's the case with this guy but i thought my experience would be useful to somebody out there.

Postby Chimera » May 6th, 2022, 6:01 am

Like yuh realizing how grimy trini really is

Postby hover11 » May 6th, 2022, 6:38 am

Seven,

Ask your government, when anyone can get bail under the premise of innocent until proven guilty and they out to do the same sheit again. Who cares. When we could have night courts to clear the backlog so swift justice could occur but na they studying to legalize weed. So who gives a sheit

My question to you sir, what is currently the deterrent to crime atm. Posting men up on the TTPS page and shame, them don't give one sheit about that and in a couple of days they granted bail and back at it

Postby pugboy » May 6th, 2022, 8:03 am

that is the CJ wuk, not govt

he is a total woft though

hover11 wrote:When we could have night courts to clear the backlog so swift justice could occur but na they studying to legalize weed. So who gives a sheit

Postby hover11 » May 6th, 2022, 8:09 am

pugboy wrote:that is the CJ wuk, not govt

hover11 wrote:When we could have night courts to clear the backlog so swift justice could occur but na they studying to legalize weed. So who gives a sheit
I understand the separation of powers but doesn't the government have to allocate the money for the night courts ?

Postby pugboy » May 6th, 2022, 8:12 am

a couple months ago rowlee made a big speech about how the hundreds of millions they have poured into the judiciary and got zilch progress for it. i think it was one of the "conversations" ol talks he does have every so often
the only thing he didnt do is call the idiot name, but they are padnas anyways

hover11 wrote:
pugboy wrote:that is the CJ wuk, not govt

I understand the separation of powers but doesn't the government have to allocate the money for the night courts ?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 6th, 2022, 11:31 am

Postby pugboy » May 6th, 2022, 12:09 pm

full tolerance by heinz
remember his constituents represent largest crime group in north and possibly whole country

Postby hover11 » May 6th, 2022, 12:38 pm

I ask again....what is the deterrent to crime atm. NOTHING. It will continue as long as I can do a crime and get bail in a couple of hours, what really stopping criminals. Nobody answering that.

Postby Rovin » May 6th, 2022, 2:41 pm

Skanky wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:

Sometimes sheit happens so fast.

A few years ago about 7pm I went to Subway curepe.I parked right by the door so i could see my vehicle.While I there i see two guys walk out from subway jump in my car and trying to start it and the alarm going off.My first instinct was to run out and confront these two guys without even thinking i could be in danger which i did. It turns out the guy had the identical car in the identical colour and he was actually parked right next to my car and it was a big mixup.

Reason i shared this story is because in the moment your instinct is to rush outside and do something but unless you're trained that's pretty dangerous.i don't know if that's the case with this guy but i thought my experience would be useful to somebody out there.

this is why its good to have sort sort of distinguishable mark\sticker on ur ride especially d windscreen front\back so that doesnt happen & it helps u to find ur own vehicle when u in a huge carpark where everybody stock vehicle looks d same

to add to ur story, last year i parked my wagon next door in front my store & forget to press d alarm to close d door locks, a woman mistakenly opened d door about to sit in thinking its a taxi cause dem fellers work PH right on d road there ... d neighbor tell me d lady get frighten when she about to sit & realise i had some small stuff on d front seat so is not a ph taxi , she say she coulda make a jail by mistake ... :lol: ... few yrs back right by my store i stopped to pick up a relative but b4 i know it ah woman done jump in d back seat & another nearly siddong in d front seat , i said gently this is not a taxi eh ... :lol:

Postby Rovin » May 6th, 2022, 2:43 pm

when pee nm in power u never hear complaints from ppl : "resign now" , "fire he\she immediately" or "call election now" ...