2022 Murder Toll Thread

Re: 2022 Murder Toll Thread

Postby Chimera » January 27th, 2022, 1:44 pm

Alot of people meet at that spot to do deliveries/deals.

I use to go that exact spot all the time when I use to do deliveries.

Shooting in the mall parking lot in broad day light yes....

Xplode

Postby Xplode » January 27th, 2022, 1:46 pm

K74T wrote:Screenshot_20220127-133420_Facebook.jpg

There is a blue VW jetta parked next to the AD , did cnc3 get the info correct ?

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » January 27th, 2022, 1:50 pm

NO cameras in a mall?

Postby pugboy » January 27th, 2022, 2:00 pm

he fixing sewer in beetham

what about ol mac?

zoom rader wrote:Hinds still silent?

VII

Postby VII » January 27th, 2022, 4:49 pm

They were all the way from Morvant...seems like some kinda deal gone bad..

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » January 27th, 2022, 5:05 pm

Yeah and what about it? Do you see a problem?

Calm down zoom. Olor UNC only like to cry about the sky falling.
There is no reason to worry.

Even though there have been 25 murders recorded in 14 days of the new year, the murder toll is not “out of control”.

This was view of acting Commissioner of Police McDonald Jacob while speaking to reporters yesterday at the Police Administration Building in Port of Spain.

He noted that, statistically, the month of January tended to be high in terms of killings in the country.

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/jacob-murders-not-out-of-control/article_0747e656-761f-11ec-b39a-2fd18e6bb553.html?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 27th, 2022, 6:47 pm

K74T wrote:41 & 42: Two unidentified persons shot and killed at South Park, San Fernando.

id as
Joel Chambers and Malik Straker

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » January 27th, 2022, 7:25 pm

I find it very peculiar, concerning even, that +90% of these murder victims are "little black boy" and not a word from the local BLM or that Muhammed guy or even Roada

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 27th, 2022, 9:41 pm

Tonight could be very busy

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » January 27th, 2022, 9:49 pm

Damn, i used that same parking spot 2 weeks ago when I went to Offside

Postby The_Honourable » January 27th, 2022, 9:54 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:I find it very peculiar, concerning even, that +90% of these murder victims are "little black boy" and not a word from the local BLM or that Muhammed guy or even Roada

Local BLM - Follow fashion and always need a kickstart from a white on black crime in america.

Muhammad - his job is to blame other factors such as slavery and colonialism (valid) but fails to blame the pnm directly as they are the most responsible since independence.

Rhoda - Speaks well but very deceptive. Her job is to place focus on the UNC and shield the PNM as much as possible. She only comes out for the pnm if a section of that party want an individual out...example Faris.

Postby zoom rader » January 27th, 2022, 10:21 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:

Even though there have been 25 murders recorded in 14 days of the new year, the murder toll is not “out of control”.

This was view of acting Commissioner of Police McDonald Jacob while speaking to reporters yesterday at the Police Administration Building in Port of Spain.

He noted that, statistically, the month of January tended to be high in terms of killings in the country.

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/jacob-murders-not-out-of-control/article_0747e656-761f-11ec-b39a-2fd18e6bb553.html?
42 murders that did the 5hit you come up with .

Lil boy hul ur MC.

Postby MaxPower » January 28th, 2022, 9:33 am

Friends,

Die hard PNM and UNC supporters don’t use the murder rate to decide their vote.

Just saying.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 28th, 2022, 10:30 am

So wait, according to that article it states that Jacob notes that the month if January tends to be high. So if you "note" this, why not look at ways to remedy the situation??? Or is it that you comfortable with knowing that "this is normal"??

Postby Ben_spanna » January 28th, 2022, 10:36 am

Whats the official count on murders for 2022 so far????

I wish Miss world had embarassed this government over the High uncontrollable Crime and Murders rather than homeless, hungry girls in need of education.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 28th, 2022, 10:38 am

Ben_spanna wrote:Whats the official count on murders for 2022 so far????

I wish Miss world had embarassed this government over the High uncontrollable Crime and Murders rather than homeless, hungry girls in need of education.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » January 28th, 2022, 10:51 am

^ Comfortable.
Highest ever recorded in those few years was 60 for January 2018.

To start looking at ways 'to remedy the situation' we would have to hit 61 by month end.
So we need 19 in 4 days = 5 per day.
Unlikely but one can hope that Quamie finds out who stole his brick of cookeen and knows which fig patch the AR is hidden in.

Oh and this is about January alone, so most likely any plans he come up with will be to bring down January rate, so you would have to wait until January 2023 to see results.

Postby MaxPower » January 28th, 2022, 11:38 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So wait, according to that article it states that Jacob notes that the month if January tends to be high. So if you "note" this, why not look at ways to remedy the situation??? Or is it that you comfortable with knowing that "this is normal"??

shakes,

GG wasn’t any different bro.

At least Jacob outrightly saying it high, unlike GG and his mamaguy press conference tactics lying to his followers.

Postby bluefete » January 28th, 2022, 1:19 pm

#43 - 10 year old shot dead in Arima

https://tt.loopnews.com/content/10-year ... dead-arima

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Tonight could be very busy

Postby bluefete » January 28th, 2022, 1:20 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So wait, according to that article it states that Jacob notes that the month if January tends to be high. So if you "note" this, why not look at ways to remedy the situation??? Or is it that you comfortable with knowing that "this is normal"??

shakes,

At least Jacob outrightly saying it high, unlike GG and his mamaguy press conference tactics lying to his followers.

I really feel GG blank you for a FUL.

Postby hover11 » January 28th, 2022, 1:21 pm

shakes,

Max,

What changed you endorsed GG during his tenure as COP , what made you see the light?

Postby K74T » January 28th, 2022, 1:24 pm

bluefete wrote:#43 - 10 year old shot dead in Arima

https://tt.loopnews.com/content/10-year ... dead-arima

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Tonight could be very busy

Still to be confirmed if murder or accidental death

10-year-old Arima boy shot dead:
Via the Newsday Newspaper

The relatives of ten-year-old Christian Liverpool were still in tears on Friday morning. Christian was shot and killed at his home at Bellamy Street, Cocorite Road, Arima at around 8 pm on Thursday.

Police are still trying to confirm whether he was shot while playing with a gun or whether someone else was involved in the incident.

A 38-year-old relative was detained and is assisting police with their enquiries.

Police seized a black Smith and Wesson pistol with eight rounds of ammunition, and a spent shell.

Newsday visited the family's home and spoke with Christian’s older cousin Cindy Liverpool, who said she was deeply shaken and grieving.
Last edited by K74T on January 28th, 2022, 1:24 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Chimera » January 28th, 2022, 1:25 pm

bluefete wrote:

shakes,

I really feel GG blank you for a FUL.
Max yuh had gt with yourpsychometric evaluation?
You see he openly talk about if he catch a rapist he would torture them and post it up on social media?

That obviously would result in getting lock up.

You cant have that mindset and be applying for FUL.

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » January 28th, 2022, 2:57 pm

Excuse me, but every single murder is someone's failure... right up to the PM.

That's the job you signed up for.
And that's the job you're accountable for.

To be so apathetic as to say that murders are "high" or "low" like the tides, signals that you have very little or no value for the lives being indiscriminately taken under your watch.

What a shameful situation this whole thing is.

// And for the record, I'm neither unc nor pnm.
// I don't see the point in voting here.

Blaze d Chalice wrote:

Postby MaxPower » January 28th, 2022, 3:09 pm

hover11 wrote:Max,

What changed you endorsed GG during his tenure as COP , what made you see the light?

Hello Jason,

GG fooled me, just as he fooled T&T.

He had us going with his press conferences as he displayed dominance and confidence. He made me think he was a man for the people.

Time told us exactly what we needed to know.

Postby MaxPower » January 28th, 2022, 3:15 pm

bluefete wrote:I really feel GG blank you for a FUL.

GG blanked tens of thousands of law abiding citizens.

Postby hover11 » January 28th, 2022, 3:24 pm

hover11 wrote:Max,

Hello Jason,

GG fooled me, just as he fooled T&T.

He had us going with his press conferences as he displayed dominance and confidence. He made me think he was a man for the people.

Time told us exactly what we needed to know.
Max,

Aren't all politicians the same. Once a politician, always a politician, seeking their own interests.

Postby hover11 » January 28th, 2022, 3:24 pm

bluefete wrote:I really feel GG blank you for a FUL.

GG blanked tens of thousands of law abiding citizens.
Meanwhile he gave a 29 year old a FUL while blanking several others.

Postby K74T » January 28th, 2022, 3:48 pm

43. Winfield McKain, found with his throat slit in Mt. St. George, Tobago.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 28th, 2022, 3:55 pm

44: unidentified male shot and killed in st.anns
45: shazim habiboodeen shot and killed in tunapuna