Re: **Official Tobago Elections Ched**

Postby zoom rader » December 7th, 2021, 10:15 pm

Gladiator wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
DMan7 wrote:So all this holding off in placing any sort of covid restrictions on society before elections to just now come and lose the elections? WTF?

Meanwhile media get rich of the ads

That's all part of the PNM machinery... recycling funds to the party
It's why I say the red government has made 1% millionaires while they ride the backs of black people.

Bago smelt the rat

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 8th, 2021, 7:19 am

Rowley talking about democracy at work as if it was never at work. Steups
Dog eat your shame boy Rowley.
Your own people don't want you.

Postby teems1 » December 8th, 2021, 8:05 am

wtf wrote:Rowley talking about democracy at work as if it was never at work. Steups
It literally is democracy in action. The people voted in a free and fair election and the results were followed.

Postby zoom rader » December 8th, 2021, 8:30 am

Awaits Cro Cro & Aloes to sing about lick bottom Africans

Postby Gladiator » December 8th, 2021, 3:15 pm

3 forking votes...lol the only seat they win was by 3 votes....hahaha
Screenshot_2021-12-08-15-13-37-601_com.facebook.katana.jpg

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » December 8th, 2021, 5:51 pm

yuh know the whole of tobago cussing that 18 votes man tonight. he name have to call in plenty obeah cemetery tonight.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 8th, 2021, 6:04 pm

Lol the whole off Tobago run the PNM yes...
What a historic moment.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » December 8th, 2021, 6:54 pm

wtf wrote:Rowley talking about democracy at work as if it was never at work. Steups

But is the yellow side saying democracy dead. Wth

Postby zoom rader » December 8th, 2021, 8:00 pm

Redress10 wrote:

But is the yellow side saying democracy dead. Wth
When you have a independent entries tainted all reporting to bailiser whore House then that is not democracy.

Postby The_Honourable » December 9th, 2021, 1:38 am

Your laugh for today... :lol:

Backstory: https://newsday.co.tt/2021/12/01/ex-tha ... cromancy1/

Former PNM Assemblyman says sorry

Former People's National Movement Assemblyman Shomari Hector says he does not regret calling out his party for allegedly practicing necromancy in the Tobago House of Assembly's December 6 elections.

However, he says in hindsight, he should have chosen a different media to call the party "to a higher order." On November 30 in a Facebook live broadcast, Hector, wearing a PNM t-shirt, claimed the party is using black magic to regain control of the THA for a 5th consecutive term.

The question was asked on election day.

Postby zoom rader » December 9th, 2021, 6:41 am

The_Honourable wrote:Your laugh for today...

Backstory: https://newsday.co.tt/2021/12/01/ex-tha ... cromancy1/

Former PNM Assemblyman says sorry

Former People's National Movement Assemblyman Shomari Hector says he does not regret calling out his party for allegedly practicing necromancy in the Tobago House of Assembly's December 6 elections.

However, he says in hindsight, he should have chosen a different media to call the party "to a higher order." On November 30 in a Facebook live broadcast, Hector, wearing a PNM t-shirt, claimed the party is using black magic to regain control of the THA for a 5th consecutive term.

The question was asked on election day.

The red government is a moral and spiritual gang.

Meanwhile they bash Hindus as worshiping idols and stones.

Lizard I say to take down the dragon

Postby hover11 » December 9th, 2021, 7:58 am

Hmmm
FB_IMG_1639051097945.jpg

Postby zoom rader » December 9th, 2021, 8:00 am

^^^^ that's only Tobago.

What they did in Trinidad is economic rape and worst

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 9th, 2021, 9:05 am

hover11 wrote:HmmmFB_IMG_1639051097945.jpg

Exactly, they tief out all the morney! They only have morney to run tobago for three days! Farley need to bring some austerity measures.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 9th, 2021, 10:02 am

Rowley gonna theif all he could now because he surely knows his days numbered in Trinidad.

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » December 9th, 2021, 10:10 am

wtf wrote:Rowley gonna theif all he could now because he surely knows his days numbered in Trinidad.

I find you does real talk about Rowley. I feel a man that look like Rowley take your injun girl, Mr dhal belly.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 9th, 2021, 10:18 am

Didn't the 2015 GE end with the winners also saying they encountered an empty treasury. They have then proceeded to have record budgets in all the years since.

No money no problems !!!
hover11 wrote:Hmmm
FB_IMG_1639051097945.jpg

Postby eliteauto » December 9th, 2021, 11:19 am

Dizzy28 wrote:Didn't the 2015 GE end with the winners also saying they encountered an empty treasury. They have then proceeded to have record budgets in all the years since.

No money no problems !!!
FB_IMG_1639051097945.jpg
Record budgets in all the years since?

Postby zoom rader » December 9th, 2021, 12:00 pm

eliteauto wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Didn't the 2015 GE end with the winners also saying they encountered an empty treasury. They have then proceeded to have record budgets in all the years since.

No money no problems !!!
FB_IMG_1639051097945.jpg
Yes with nutting to show for it , very little achievements but sufferation hardships and run away crime on citizens.

You ok, cause you milking the red government via state Contracts like a vagrant

Postby Dizzy28 » December 9th, 2021, 2:31 pm

Apologies
It's only the deficit thats a record.
eliteauto wrote:

No money no problems !!!
IMG_20211209_142703.jpg

Postby bluefete » December 9th, 2021, 2:48 pm

So Shomari Hector knew what he was saying.

https://www.facebook.com/10000733717813 ... 6731673924

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 9th, 2021, 3:49 pm

Farley says Audit coming..
PNM days done

Postby toyolink » December 9th, 2021, 4:07 pm

There is a ole saying "who pays the piper calls the tune".
One must wonder if the THA will find support forth-coming from the Minister Of Finance given the state of play today.
Tobago may find itself in the 'damned if you do and damned if you don't' mode.
The brutality of Tobago's circumstances is very real and the pandemic may well bring things to a dangerous head.
I hope I am wrong.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 9th, 2021, 4:18 pm

toyolink wrote:There is a ole saying "who pays the piper calls the tune".
One must wonder if the THA will find support forth-coming from the Minister Of Finance given the state of play today.
The brutality of Tobago's circumstances is very real and the pandemic may well bring things to a dangerous head.
I hope I am wrong.

They will get nothing from Central government. The pnm owns all the resources of trinidad and tobago. If anybody else get anything, they tief.

Postby zoom rader » December 9th, 2021, 4:35 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Apologies
It's only the deficit thats a record.
eliteauto wrote:

No money no problems !!!
FB_IMG_1639051097945.jpg
IMG_20211209_142703.jpg
Eliteauto-tuntun should ah kept his arse shut

Postby zoom rader » December 9th, 2021, 4:37 pm

I hope I am wrong.
If they don't get support then those two seats gone for GE and thus the terror reign over Trinidad

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 9th, 2021, 4:39 pm

I hope I am wrong.
If they don't get support then those two seats gone for GE and thus the terror reign over Trinidad
Can PNM win a general election without the two seats from Tobago?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » December 9th, 2021, 5:23 pm

wtf wrote:
I hope I am wrong.
Can PNM win a general election without the two seats from Tobago?

Well PNM won 23-17, take away tobago from the equation (39 seats in total) it's 21-17. Now if Tobago goes green/yellow it's still 21-19. So the answer is yes they can still win.

Postby hover11 » December 9th, 2021, 5:25 pm

Trinis hadda be rel JA to vote for PNM after this. Gluttons to punishment yes

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 9th, 2021, 5:26 pm

hover11 wrote:Trinis hadda be rel JA to vote for PNM after this. Gluttons to punishment yes
After you done get your HDC house and secured government work you gone against your party..
Smh