**Official Tobago Elections Ched**

Re: **Official Tobago Elections Ched**

Postby hover11 » December 9th, 2021, 5:27 pm

wtf wrote:
hover11 wrote:Trinis hadda be rel JA to vote for PNM after this. Gluttons to punishment yes
After you done get your HDC house and secured government work you gone against your party..
Smh
If they doing sheit I will say such....I am not PNM till I dead that's dotish mentality

Postby eliteauto » December 9th, 2021, 5:53 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Apologies
It's only the deficit thats a record.
eliteauto wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Didn't the 2015 GE end with the winners also saying they encountered an empty treasury. They have then proceeded to have record budgets in all the years since.

No money no problems !!!
hover11 wrote:HmmmFB_IMG_1639051097945.jpg
Record budgets in all the years since?
IMG_20211209_142703.jpg

That's more like it

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » December 9th, 2021, 6:11 pm

Gladiator wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
DMan7 wrote:So all this holding off in placing any sort of covid restrictions on society before elections to just now come and lose the elections? WTF?

Meanwhile media get rich of the ads

That's all part of the PNM machinery... recycling funds to the party
It's why I say the red government has made 1% millionaires while they ride the backs of black people.

Bago smelt the rat

They are run by 1%.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 9th, 2021, 7:12 pm

On a serious note, Duke, you need to resign from the psa

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » December 9th, 2021, 7:14 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:On a serious note, Duke, you need to resign from the psa

Like you was watching CNC3 news just now too awa? Where Jennifer Baptiste was calling for his resignation citing conflict of interest being president of the PSA and a part of the THA too.

Postby hover11 » December 9th, 2021, 7:21 pm

DMan7 wrote:

Like you was watching CNC3 news just now too awa? Where Jennifer Baptiste was calling for his resignation citing conflict of interest being president of the PSA and a part of the THA too.
Jennifer Baptiste still alive, dog have no shame , from a PSA leader to the worst minister of labour and nothing was done to benefit the workers of this country under her tenure, she has ZERO credibility and should be the last person to say anything about Duke tbh

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 10th, 2021, 10:10 am

hover11 wrote:
DMan7 wrote:

Jennifer Baptiste still alive, dog have no shame , from a PSA leader to the worst minister of labour and nothing was done to benefit the workers of this country under her tenure, she has ZERO credibility and should be the last person to say anything about Duke tbh

That's not the point, the issue here is Duke. I listened to what Baptiste primus said and she made sense. I doesn't matter if she is a pnm, it's the content that we dealing with.

Duke needs to resign forthwith and psa executive needs to get the house in order.

Postby zoom rader » December 10th, 2021, 10:14 am

DMan7 wrote:

She wants the PSA power back in the hands of Bailiser Whore house.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 10th, 2021, 10:19 am

Duke days numbered if he leaves PSA. Thats the way the cookie crumbles

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 10th, 2021, 10:38 am

DMan7 wrote:

She wants the PSA power back in the hands of Bailiser Whore house.

While that is true. If Duke left things in order in the psa, then he should have a proper successor waiting in the wings.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » December 11th, 2021, 6:45 pm

Farley say THA going back to Central Gov't and if they don't get it then is baccanal.

Money grab

Postby De Dragon » December 12th, 2021, 9:05 am

Tracy Davidson Celestine is the millstone around the PNM's neck. Farley basically campaigned around her profligacy and power grab for the Tobago PNM and won. She now shamelessly accuses the Tobago PNM Council members, who did the honourable thing and resigned, like Stanford Callender of abandoning the party, when truth be told she should have been the very first one to do so. The coattails or whatever she's riding on, seems to be a big one, as JUHN Scarfy not only supported her arseness about zipline and mismanagement, but openly supported doing it over again.

Postby timelapse » December 12th, 2021, 9:17 am

Mmoney607 wrote:
hover11 wrote:HmmmFB_IMG_1639051097945.jpg

Exactly, they tief out all the morney! They only have morney to run tobago for three days! Farley need to bring some austerity measures.
Is Kyamalah tief out the morney

Postby De Dragon » December 12th, 2021, 9:19 am

2 BILLION+ allocation
Revenue 200 MILLION. :lol:

Postby zoom rader » December 12th, 2021, 9:53 am

De Dragon wrote:2 BILLION+ allocation
Revenue 200 MILLION.
Value for Tax payers money.

Postby matr1x » December 12th, 2021, 10:32 am

De Dragon wrote:Tracy Davidson Celestine is the millstone around the PNM's neck. Farley basically campaigned around her profligacy and power grab for the Tobago PNM and won. She now shamelessly accuses the Tobago PNM Council members, who did the honourable thing and resigned, like Stanford Callender of abandoning the party, when truth be told she should have been the very first one to do so. The coattails or whatever she's riding on, seems to be a big one, as JUHN Scarfy not only supported her arseness about zipline and mismanagement, but openly supported doing it over again.

Maybe she was sleeping with one of them

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 12th, 2021, 9:05 pm

But Rowley was front and Centre in the campaign, man was in tobago whole month before and all that lix! Maybe it's time for somebody younger to lead the party. Like shamfa.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 12th, 2021, 9:29 pm

It don't matter who lead the PNM they will never win in Tobago again.

Postby zoom rader » December 12th, 2021, 10:20 pm

wtf wrote:It don't matter who lead the PNM they will never win in Tobago again.
Then those two seats for GE gone and thus the red government whoring rule of Trinidad gone .

trinigoon

Postby trinigoon » December 13th, 2021, 9:20 am

hover11 wrote:
DMan7 wrote:

So true eh..It's alleged she had
many hopefull plans but all her policies that were drafted to be implemented were all sidetracked and shelved by the PM .we all know the PM doesn't listen or respect women especially one of integrity and out spoken as the former PSA president..so essentially he pat she right down and she currently has nothing to do with the political arena or the Government.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 13th, 2021, 10:31 am

Rowley keep stealing the pnm internal elections and holding o to power.. They need someone like Roger Monroe to lead the party into 2025 or else they will continue to lose

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 15th, 2021, 3:59 pm

Tobago standing up to the PNM.
This will be interesting.
Screenshot_20211215-155105_Facebook.jpg

Postby eliteauto » January 9th, 2022, 11:35 pm

Excellent move IMO
https://newsday.co.tt/2022/01/09/chief- ... xIeYo0J7y0

The Tobago House of Assembly (THA) will abolish the "ridiculous" dress code at public buildings in Tobago.

Chief Secretary Farley Augustine made the announcement on Sunday during a post-Executive Council media briefing after a five-day retreat at Rovanel's Resort and Conference Centre in Bon Accord.

Augustine said, "Effective immediately, we will be asking the Chief Administrator to send out a circular notifying a change in policy with regard to seeking services in a THA office. This is not for workers, this is for the public."

The Progressive Democratic Patriots (PDP) deputy leader said no longer will people wearing a short pants, a slipper or sleeveless garment be denied service at a THA building.

"As public servants, we will all serve the people. The entities like schools and other specialised areas, they will all retain their dress code. For the general divisions of the THA we will be removing that dress-code policy. You can see a relaxing of that policy."

Augustine said the existing policy is archaic and rooted in colonialism."We are not the first in the Caribbean to do this. I think Jamaica did this about one of two years ago. It is about shaking off the vestiges of colonialism that we have held on to for dear life.

"No one can convince me that in the tropics we ought to turn people back because they may be wearing a slipper. That can't be reasonable. The taxpayers are paying us. We, the public servants will dress up. We will dress professionally and serve the people however they come."

Augustine said he had heard multiple reports of tourists coming off cruise ships being blanked from entering the Division of Tourism building in Scarborough. He said he once heard a story on Radio Tambrin about a man being debarred entry to the Board of Inland Revenue because he wore a three-quarter pants. He said the man borrowed a dress which was shorter than the three-quarter pants and was allowed in.

"That in itself speaks to the ridiculous nature of that dress code which was there...That cannot be how we do business in the tropics. That policy is being shifted for the first time in the country, and it starts in Tobago. Just ensure you wear a mask."

Postby Redman » January 10th, 2022, 7:16 am

Beyond Tobago
I'm kinda fed up of blaming the white colonial masters for our bad habits.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 28th, 2022, 1:47 am

Rowley plan working already. People who was dancing in the streets when pdp win want to vote out pdp after just two months.

Postby bluefete » January 28th, 2022, 6:26 am

Mmoney607 wrote:Rowley plan working already. People who was dancing in the streets when pdp win want to vote out pdp after just two months.

You siddong there and feel so.

When Tobago ready to buss their navel string from Trinidad, you will be the first one crying.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 28th, 2022, 9:30 am

bluefete wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:Rowley plan working already. People who was dancing in the streets when pdp win want to vote out pdp after just two months.

You siddong there and feel so.

When Tobago ready to buss their navel string from Trinidad, you will be the first one crying.

Is them crying about how Duke take the vaccine and Farley ain't lock up nobody yet but he having secret meetings with Rowley