Returned and thanks

Postby 16 cycles » October 28th, 2021, 10:42 am

Thanks for all those who helped in their own way for safe return.
Last edited by 16 cycles on November 9th, 2021, 6:43 am, edited 3 times in total.

Re: 50,000 Reward for info

Postby 88sins » October 28th, 2021, 11:08 am

Only $50K reward? Damn.
Need to make it in Spanish and circulate it in venezuela.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 28th, 2021, 12:01 pm

This is the user MBC Autotronix from the forum
memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=575

Postby 88sins » October 28th, 2021, 12:12 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:This is the user MBC Autotronix from the forum
memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=575

Yuh lorse meh :?

Postby 16 cycles » October 28th, 2021, 12:18 pm

as in a 3ne2nr member...think from since v1 of the site...

Postby 88sins » October 28th, 2021, 12:37 pm

Ok. I C

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » October 28th, 2021, 2:11 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:This is the user MBC Autotronix from the forum
https://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/me ... file&u=575
I sent him a message.
Let's see if he replies.

make meh care

Postby make meh care » October 28th, 2021, 2:28 pm

is this the same guy who sells DC Audio ?

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 28th, 2021, 5:55 pm

His cousin told someone he was with a Venezuelan girl and her husband was released from prison the day before the kidnapping.

Postby matr1x » October 28th, 2021, 6:46 pm

I heard the story, and can completely refute that story. Been speaking to the Felicity community. One of their own was taken, and will they take this without challenge?

Postby 16 cycles » October 30th, 2021, 11:22 am

Weekend bump

Postby 16 cycles » November 1st, 2021, 7:32 am

bump....

Postby sMASH » November 1st, 2021, 7:39 am

Like the bachanal not sorting itself out. I have my reservations about ttps ability to solve kidnspingz/human trafficking cases

Postby MaxPower » November 1st, 2021, 7:42 am

matr1x wrote:I heard the story, and can completely refute that story. Been speaking to the Felicity community. One of their own was taken, and will they take this without challenge?

Slim,

You always have NO facts and NO evidence in anything you say.

You always hearing some sheit with your rumshop circle gossip.

Stop the lying please.

Postby timelapse » November 1st, 2021, 8:49 am

Moral of this story:
Don't let them venes/ttps know your business and how much money you have.
You making yourself an easy target

Postby pugboy » November 1st, 2021, 8:54 am

no only venes/ttps
in general

even here on tuner it have some real creepy fellas who does go digging to find out your real name and address and even ethnicity
some of them feel is a big pips to be calling a man real name here for kix

timelapse wrote:Moral of this story:
Don't let them venes/ttps know your business and how much money you have.
You making yourself an easy target

Postby timelapse » November 1st, 2021, 10:03 am

The word you looking for is macomere men.IDgaf who knows me irl.I live a transparent life and my conscience is clear at the end of the day.I have also made peace with death a long time ago.

Postby matr1x » November 1st, 2021, 6:25 pm

matr1x wrote:I heard the story, and can completely refute that story. Been speaking to the Felicity community. One of their own was taken, and will they take this without challenge?

Slim,

You always have NO facts and NO evidence in anything you say.

You always hearing some sheit with your rumshop circle gossip.

Stop the lying please.

I have facts. You have nothing.

Postby 16 cycles » November 4th, 2021, 5:39 am

3 weeks....

Postby matr1x » November 4th, 2021, 6:35 am

This is kinda thing max and them want

Postby 16 cycles » November 8th, 2021, 7:06 am

monday morning bump...

Postby timelapse » November 8th, 2021, 7:23 am

No beatup, no vigil?That real sexist yo

Postby Kenjo » November 8th, 2021, 7:35 am

timelapse wrote:No beatup, no vigil?That real sexist yo

Any recent posts from the family ?

Postby 16 cycles » November 8th, 2021, 8:01 am

@Kenjo...no updates.....hence the bump

Postby sMASH » November 8th, 2021, 8:01 am

yesterday he cross my mind, if any ting new develop... or they just feeding the man arepa and cornflakes every day...

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » November 8th, 2021, 7:26 pm

timelapse wrote:No beatup, no vigil?That real sexist yo

Gender equality.

Postby matr1x » November 8th, 2021, 8:58 pm

The rumor is the venes were scoping out the business for a while. Had nothing to do with drugs.

Now to fund out who the abductors are and if they have links here. Then squeeze

Postby Dizzy28 » November 8th, 2021, 9:03 pm

He's home allegedly

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » November 8th, 2021, 9:21 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:He's home allegedly
Where you get this info?

Postby Kenjo » November 8th, 2021, 9:27 pm

Negotiations went well . He is in what business again ?