Re: 50,000 Reward for info

Postby 16 cycles » November 9th, 2021, 6:40 am

Dizzy28 wrote:He's home allegedly

correct and confirmed

Postby timelapse » November 9th, 2021, 6:42 am

Kenjo wrote:Negotiations went well . He is in what business again ?
Nuña

Postby MaxPower » November 9th, 2021, 6:43 am

matr1x wrote:The rumor is the venes were scoping out the business for a while. Had nothing to do with drugs.

Now to fund out who the abductors are and if they have links here. Then squeeze

Slim,

Do you ever have any info BUT rumors?

Stop the story telling Slimlal.

Re: Returned and thanks

Postby timelapse » November 9th, 2021, 8:28 am

Now we have a venue for an sq meet

Returned and thanks

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 9th, 2021, 8:33 am

Heard the same that he's back home.
Hope this info is true.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » November 9th, 2021, 9:03 am

Kenjo wrote:Negotiations went well . He is in what business again ?
He in the marine transportation business.

Postby sMASH » November 9th, 2021, 10:29 am

now see fb saying he was found i tucopita, and home now.

Postby K74T » November 9th, 2021, 4:35 pm

Police Rescue Kidnapped Businessman Kartikay Ramsundar –
No Ransom Paid

Chaguanas businessman Kartikay Ramsundar has been reunited with his loved ones.

The man was rescued yesterday by officers of the Anti-Kidnapping Unit (AKU), Special Operations Response Team (SORT) and Inter-Agency Task Force (IATF) after being abducted on October 13th, 2021. No ransom was paid.

Two suspects are currently detained in connection with the kidnapping and are assisting AKU detectives with their investigations.

On November 8th, 2021, police executed an operation which was coordinated by Deputy Commissioner of Police, Mc Donald Jacob, and included personnel attached to the AKU, led by Assistant Superintendent of Police, Romel Morales.

The AKU was also assisted by officers of the SORT, IATF, and other arms of the national security. The exercise was initiated in the Central and South-Western Divisions. During the operation, the hostage was recovered and taken to a medical facility where he was medically examined and subsequently reunited with his family.

At 2.40 pm on Wednesday 13th October, 2021, a sole proprietor of Felicity, Chaguanas, was at his business place when he was allegedly accosted by three men, one armed with a firearm who abducted him and forced him into a dark coloured Honda Civic.

The businessman was then taken away. The said vehicle was subsequently found burnt-out along Bernard Road, Felicity.

Investigations are ongoing.

Corporate Communications Unit
November 9th, 2021

END

FB_IMG_1636490077639.jpg

Postby timelapse » November 9th, 2021, 4:39 pm

Sure.....
ga3023-5_bull_shit_game.jpg

Postby pugboy » November 9th, 2021, 4:40 pm

ways, so jacob on the ground with the boys
is not only gg used to be prancing

all we need is for jacob to be directing traffic in a slippers and short pants when a tree fall down by the savannah

Postby Rovin » November 9th, 2021, 5:54 pm

i dunno what went orn but i suspect like d ttps release left out some details in their report

good to hear he is safe though ...

Postby De Dragon » November 9th, 2021, 6:29 pm

pugboy wrote:ways, so jacob on the ground with the boys
is not only gg used to be prancing

all we need is for jacob to be directing traffic in a slippers and short pants when a tree fall down by the savannah

On November 8th, 2021, police executed an operation which was coordinated by Deputy Commissioner of Police, Mc Donald Jacob, and included personnel attached to the AKU, led by Assistant Superintendent of Police, Romel Morales.
Nope, still in office, but hey if a commander has to lead this type of operation, we in a mess.
Geeyore did just like the attention

Postby pugboy » November 9th, 2021, 6:39 pm

have to be one of the longest held captive

usually after 2-3 weeks minding somebody they eventually get fed up

Postby timelapse » November 9th, 2021, 6:42 pm

pugboy wrote:have to be one of the longest held captive

The money was more important

Postby hover11 » November 9th, 2021, 6:44 pm

Man went on a vacation

Postby MaxPower » November 9th, 2021, 6:54 pm

Story too fishy.

Remember it’s a crime to waste the time of the TTPS.

Postby hover11 » November 9th, 2021, 6:56 pm

MaxPower wrote:Story too fishy.

Max,

When those young girls disappear and reappear conveniently we forget that

Postby MaxPower » November 9th, 2021, 7:00 pm

hover11 wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Story too fishy.

Max,

When those young girls disappear and reappear conveniently we forget that

Maybe Trinis should interfering with them Jason.

Postby eliteauto » November 9th, 2021, 7:10 pm

Probably one of the longest held reported kidnap victims. I remember during the Archie kidnapping in Santa Cruz many years ago, when we were doing surveillance to rescue him in Morne Coco there was another kidnap victim in the kidnappers' possession that was held captive for almost a year while his family arranged a ransom that had to be paid in cocaine.

Postby pugboy » November 9th, 2021, 7:15 pm

a year you say

you have to be pretty well organized to hold somebody for so long and have staff to maintain and feed them daily

unless of course they were held in a “regular household” and not a shack in the bush

eliteauto wrote:

Probably one of the longest held reported kidnap victims. I remember during the Archie kidnapping in Santa Cruz many years ago, when we were doing surveillance to rescue him in Morne Coco there was another kidnap victim in the kidnappers' possession that was held captive for almost a year while his family arranged a ransom that had to be paid in cocaine.

Postby matr1x » November 9th, 2021, 7:41 pm

I sincerely hope all who calling it a vacation and such, have your loved ones kidnapped.

And MaxPower, you don't need to know who I am. But your vene ppl skidding on thin ice

Postby Chimera » November 9th, 2021, 7:51 pm

Only last year a padna in the white business was telling me how people does hadda use relatives and friends as collateral or security when they taking large amount of goods on consignment. And these relatives would be taken to vene or Colombia and be treated properly/fed properly because they were part of a business arrangements and couldn't be harmed.

And then smart trinis start to kidnap random citizens and send them vene as collateral, collect their drugs and let the collateral die

Postby timelapse » November 9th, 2021, 8:06 pm

Imagine one of allyuh fellas got kidnapped.I could imagine how fast the rumours would spread

Postby Dave » November 9th, 2021, 8:59 pm

Ppl who are kidnapped or "kidnapped" always know why that happens to them.

Returned and thanks

Postby MaxPower » November 9th, 2021, 10:13 pm

matr1x wrote:I sincerely hope all who calling it a vacation and such, have your loved ones kidnapped.

And MaxPower, you don't need to know who I am. But your vene ppl skidding on thin ice

Slim,

No one cares who you are bro.

But you shouldn’t call that on people. Remember we don’t have all the facts so you will get those who assume it was staged and some that assume it was an actual kidnapping.

Postby matr1x » November 10th, 2021, 3:32 am

You don't have your facts, remember that instead