Re: Abu Bakr deceased.

Postby redmanjp » October 22nd, 2021, 5:59 pm

Postby sMASH » October 22nd, 2021, 6:46 pm

They get exemption to host that gathering?

eitech

Postby eitech » October 22nd, 2021, 6:58 pm

sMASH wrote:They get exemption to host that gathering?

Allyuh feel deyalsingh and ttps and dem chupid… well they are..they dare not go there

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » October 22nd, 2021, 7:03 pm

Exemption from which Commissioner Of Police?

Postby sMASH » October 22nd, 2021, 7:05 pm

wtf wrote:
Exemption from which Commissioner Of Police?
Allyuh real f* up

Postby pugboy » October 22nd, 2021, 8:03 pm

well chandler get licks because he had 14ppl in his boat

Postby redmanjp » October 22nd, 2021, 8:42 pm

eitech wrote:

Allyuh feel deyalsingh and ttps and dem chupid… well they are..they dare not go there

the TTDF wont help defend them? we under SOE again they supposed to be working together

david12

Postby david12 » October 22nd, 2021, 10:12 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Not so?

I can relate...

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » October 23rd, 2021, 6:00 am

jump high, jump low, pauper, man with money, vaxxed or unvaxxed, evil or good not one of us getting out alive.

Postby matr1x » October 23rd, 2021, 6:39 am

I glad the old beyotch dead. 30 years late...but oh well

eitech

Postby eitech » October 23rd, 2021, 7:38 am

Wey boi i tort everybody used to get a “RIP” publicly.

Postby hover11 » October 23rd, 2021, 7:43 am

All of a sudden everyone is Muslim and preaching Qur'an as bakr dead

eitech

Postby eitech » October 23rd, 2021, 8:03 am

Probably fake death and gone into his bunker for de next coup.

Postby timelapse » October 23rd, 2021, 8:04 am

I patiently waiting for the next fool that want to try pushing sharia down our throats.Is then self I will make a jail

Postby hover11 » October 23rd, 2021, 8:09 am

timelapse wrote:I patiently waiting for the next fool that want to try pushing sharia down our throats.Is then self I will make a jail
Nobody have the belly to do that now....the days for insurrection are done

Postby timelapse » October 23rd, 2021, 8:30 am

hover11 wrote:
timelapse wrote:I patiently waiting for the next fool that want to try pushing sharia down our throats.Is then self I will make a jail
Don't be naive bro.Some of the circles I am very familiar with will disagree with you.There are some serious nutjobs out there that are convinced that the only freedom is under sharia.By free, they mean that they can execute people and have public stonings and those kinds of things.These fellas have been conditioned from a young age to think like that.In their mind they doing a good thing.
Do not underestimate fellas like Omar Umbrella.There are certain mosques that preach jihad culture, especially amongst the young and impressionable.Do not underestimate them

Postby Redman » October 23rd, 2021, 10:15 am

timelapse wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Don't be naive bro.Some of the circles I am very familiar with will disagree with you.There are some serious nutjobs out there that are convinced that the only freedom is under sharia.By free, they mean that they can execute people and have public stonings and those kinds of things.These fellas have been conditioned from a young age to think like that.In their mind they doing a good thing.
Do not underestimate fellas like Omar Umbrella.There are certain mosques that preach jihad culture, especially amongst the young and impressionable.Do not underestimate them

They may try...but it will not last.
And the US eh letting Sharia law take hold here.

Postby K74T » October 23rd, 2021, 10:37 am

LOL @ Omar Umbrella

Postby MaxPower » October 23rd, 2021, 10:47 am

matr1x wrote:I glad the old beyotch dead. 30 years late...but oh well

Postby timelapse » October 23rd, 2021, 10:49 am

Redman wrote:
timelapse wrote:
hover11 wrote:

They may try...but it will not last.
And the US eh letting Sharia law take hold here.
Understand this.As a population, that may be true in the medium to long term.
Protect those closest to you and don't let any of that kind of behavior slide.Dont be a statistic.It sounds good in theory until it happens

Postby matr1x » October 23rd, 2021, 11:43 am

Now the rest of the muslimeen and their supporters need to follow

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » October 23rd, 2021, 12:05 pm

There will be leadership vacuum and someone will take it up eventually. Let's hope it's not someone more dangerous.

Postby pugboy » October 23rd, 2021, 12:18 pm

lot of big money business to straighten out

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » October 23rd, 2021, 12:24 pm

Chandler will take his place.
He is the only person with the guns to pull off a next 1990.

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » October 23rd, 2021, 2:36 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Every time I see a vid like this and Boombay I always remember being turned away from Caroni Cremation site earlier this year on a day that had 2 cremations with TPRC police saying they at maximum capacity.
That multi-acre site with expansive open spaces and hundred of parking spots.

Monkey does really know what trees to climb!!
Had a very large turnout here for an MP sister funeral the other day also.... the laws only applies to the average citizen.
FB_IMG_1634510676902.jpg

Postby MaxPower » October 23rd, 2021, 2:41 pm

matr1x wrote:

Now the rest of the muslimeen and their supporters need to follow

abducted

Postby abducted » October 23rd, 2021, 4:32 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:There will be leadership vacuum and someone will take it up eventually. Let's hope it's not someone more dangerous.

No leadership vacuum, Bakr knew he was not going to be around forever, he already put things in place, but Fuad does not have the guts his father had,

Postby pugboy » October 23rd, 2021, 4:34 pm

Fuad get embarrassed more than a few times on fb
Even gg pull him up and poor fella couldn’t respond