FORZA MILAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AC MILAN CHED

Postby Trinispougla » October 4th, 2021, 11:24 am

A real man's club. We are back

equal2zero

Re: FORZA MILAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AC MILAN CHED

Postby equal2zero » October 4th, 2021, 1:00 pm

Storied club....respect due

My football knowledge doesn't span back a great number of years but I remember the early-mid 2000s success under Ancelotti....with men like Maldini, Pippo Inzaghi, Shevchenko, Kaka, Dida , Pirlo

Not a keen follower of Serie A these days...how is Milan shaping up in terms of the title race? And what are their prospects in Europe? (currently bottom of a tough group with Liverpool and Atletico)

Postby Ronaldo95163 » October 4th, 2021, 1:19 pm

????????

Postby 16 cycles » October 4th, 2021, 1:30 pm

Good side...will always put up a fight...

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » October 4th, 2021, 1:36 pm

equal2zero wrote:Storied club....respect due

My football knowledge doesn't span back a great number of years but I remember the early-mid 2000s success under Ancelotti....with men like Maldini, Pippo Inzaghi, Shevchenko, Kaka, Dida , Pirlo

Not a keen follower of Serie A these days...how is Milan shaping up in terms of the title race? And what are their prospects in Europe? (currently bottom of a tough group with Liverpool and Atletico)

That was when i started supporting Milan. First and only time i cried for a match was Instabul 2005. Like serious tears and yuh know how little children does be sad ad rell angry at the same time, that was me. Went to school the next day and get rell talk from friends but Milan has always been my side, even during the drought which started in 2011

Postby Kenjo » October 4th, 2021, 2:20 pm

2005 but this side around long before that . Real babies in here

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » October 4th, 2021, 3:11 pm

Kenjo wrote:2005 but this side around long before that . Real babies in here

well yeah......but that final was hard. Me, my mums and my bro watched it. She wasn't into football as hard as us though. Jerzy dudeck with he nerdy outtatimin self dancing on the line.....and shevchenko missing. Milan however played probably the best football i have ever seen in the first half. Kaka, maldini and the only argentinian player i have ever liked, hernan crespo

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » November 1st, 2021, 11:14 am

Brethren of the Rossoneri: 2-1 against Roma. We going for the Serie A
https://sempremilan.com/player-ratings- ... -rossoneri

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 2nd, 2021, 8:37 pm

Imagine watching football instead of having real hobbies

Sad existence

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » November 3rd, 2021, 10:38 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:Imagine watching football instead of having real hobbies

Sad existence

Dude......i have hobbies. I'm positive I've read more books than you have read or will ever read in your lifetime. I enjoy watching football however and AC Milan is my favorite club.