Where to get pomegranate juice?

Postby aaron17 » October 4th, 2021, 11:00 am

Dimes I can't get ...out of stock.
Right now pricesmart in sando have pomm brand.
You know any other place I can get? 100 percent pure ones.

Re: Where to get pomegranate juice?

Postby timelapse » October 4th, 2021, 11:17 am

aaron17 wrote:Dimes I can't get ...out of stock.
Saw some at peppercorns and a chinee grocery by me

Fireflyrain7

Postby Fireflyrain7 » October 4th, 2021, 1:42 pm

Price club chaguanas, dimes

Postby aaron17 » October 4th, 2021, 6:54 pm

cool thx

Postby timelapse » October 4th, 2021, 9:45 pm

You drinking that jusso Natio?

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » October 4th, 2021, 10:06 pm

Those aren't pure ok. Concentrate stuff we getting. Bess to buy the fruit and clean n eat it one time. Fresh as that

abducted

Postby abducted » October 4th, 2021, 11:25 pm

The best place to get pomegranate juice, is from a pomegranate,

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » October 5th, 2021, 2:25 am

Where sells pomegranate? I have never seen it selling.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » October 5th, 2021, 4:12 am

I stop taking on them labels because is always some kinda 'no added sugar' or '50% less sugar' or 100% juice from concentrate

Postby timelapse » October 5th, 2021, 6:29 am

abducted wrote:The best place to get pomegranate juice, is from a pomegranate,
You ever juice a pomegranate? Thats real therapy for a little bit of juice.

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » October 5th, 2021, 6:52 am

timelapse wrote:

patience my brother.
the effort is worth it when final blending with some ice. No juice to match it really imo.

Postby aaron17 » October 5th, 2021, 9:19 am

Premchand1976 wrote:
Those aren't pure ok. Concentrate stuff we getting. Bess to buy the fruit and clean n eat it one time. Fresh as that
Yup...my relatives don't want to know that. They doh care. I tired tell them.

Postby aaron17 » October 5th, 2021, 9:20 am

daring dragoon wrote:Where sells pomegranate? I have never seen it selling.
This ^^

R-H-D

Postby R-H-D » October 5th, 2021, 10:01 am

Check Briarend Limited in St Clair on Sweet Briar Road

wickedways

Postby wickedways » October 5th, 2021, 12:14 pm

why you ent get some pommerac and make your own juice ???

Postby timelapse » October 5th, 2021, 12:27 pm

aaron17 wrote:
This ^^
Plenty market places.Both local and foreign.Sometimes even on the side of the road.But I living central.We does get everything.I used to have a tree.Somehow the local doesn't get as sweet as the reddish foreign variety,and less juicy.I used to just mostly eat and spit out seeds.Tree end up chappin dong.Where you at? Maybe I can point you in a direction

abducted

Postby abducted » October 5th, 2021, 2:46 pm

Keyser Soze wrote:
timelapse wrote:

patience my brother.
the effort is worth it when final blending with some ice. No juice to match it really imo.

Yes the best juice, plant a tree, they grow well here,

Postby timelapse » October 5th, 2021, 3:41 pm

These days I making pommecythere juice.Working on a lil project with it

Postby *KRONIK* » October 5th, 2021, 4:41 pm

timelapse wrote:These days I making pommecythere juice.Working on a lil project with it
Tell me more....

Postby timelapse » October 5th, 2021, 4:55 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
timelapse wrote:These days I making pommecythere juice.Working on a lil project with it
Tell me more....
Doh laugh eh.
I trying to make a kinda cider from it.So far I over-fermented it.Its just a matter of the right mix

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » October 5th, 2021, 4:59 pm

aaron17 wrote:
This ^^
Pepper corn has in westmall. I got a smallish one today for $25. Usually I get from the vegetable shed in Aranguez ...bigger ones ...$40-$50 when they're available. Most times foreign produce is available Wednesday or Thursday at their shed