Re: Nicki Minaj's cousin's friend

Postby redmanjp » September 18th, 2021, 12:49 am

Postby stev » September 18th, 2021, 4:30 am

funny how I get my property tax form out of envelope in my mailbox when the nation studying balls...

Postby Les Bain » September 18th, 2021, 7:28 am

timelapse wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Christin farmer is an idiot
Christin Farmer represents racist blacks everywhere

Wrong and strong mentality in force, then want the world to believe they wasn't chooking fire when the police hand them their ass.

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » September 18th, 2021, 8:06 am

Now Stephen Colbert....
FB_IMG_1631966695889.jpg

Postby st7 » September 18th, 2021, 9:01 am

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... 4f14e.html

Minaj’s cousin speaks to the ‘Express’:
Rally around Nicki

The hunt is on by local and international media for the friend of a cousin of Trinidad-­born American rapper Nicki Minaj, but he’s nowhere to be found.

Keen interest was sparked in Minaj’s cousins and their friends after Minaj tweeted on Monday, “My cousin in Trinidad won’t get the vaccine cuz his friend got it and became impotent. His testicles became swollen. His friend was weeks away from getting married, now the girl called off the wedding. So just pray on it & make sure you’re comfortable with ur decision, not bullied.”

The Express found Michael Daniel, 39, a cousin to Minaj, in St James, yesterday. He initially denied he was a cousin but later said he was.

“Do I look sick? I did not take any vaccine,” he said.

Daniel also said he was not aware of any post from Minaj about the friend’s medical condition until about two days ago, and when he reported to work yesterday morning.

Daniel, his brother Chris and children were relaxing at his Bournes Road, St James, home yesterday.

He said: “I’m a humble man. Would I be living in a home like this if Nicki Minaj was my cousin? Family, I am not on any make-out scene. I don’t want to be out there. Then people are looking at me funny as though I did or did not take the vaccine. I am not sure Nicki would even approve of me talking to Express, but I will go ahead. People might think I am rich if Nicki is my cousin.”

After the initial denial, Daniel admitted: “Yes. She is my cousin, but I don’t know anything about this vaccine business. I am prepared to go and live in the woods, but I am not taking any vaccine. I did research, and some people are saying you can die within three years.”

Giving a brief glimpse into the family tree, Daniel said his late father, Gordon Daniel, was the brother of Minaj’s mother, Carol Maraj.

Trying to figure out who was the cousin referenced by Minaj, Daniel said: “Maybe it’s her other cousins. She has family in the ‘Cocoa’ (an upper area in Bournes Road). She has family in Trinidad. She is from Trinidad. Maybe it’s her father’s family. But it’s not us. Nobody in this house took the vaccine. Carol Maraj is my aunt.”

Daniel also said during her childhood Minaj lived at their family home briefly.

He said: “We grew up together. She is younger than I am but we were close. We love her. We are proud of her. She visited us the last time she was here for Car­nival in 2020. She came right down the track and checked us.”

Put T&T on map

Daniel also said Trinidad and Tobago should rally around Minaj instead of shunning her.

“St James residents feel great to know she is from our hometown. She put Trinidad and Tobago on the map. She did what Bob Marley did for Jamaica. Brian Lara and Ato Boldon have done well. But Nicki kicked down doors that they could not. Today, everybody knows about our country. Trinidad and Tobago is in the international spotlight. We should rally around her.

“Why are we leaving our precious Nicki out in the rain? If she was an American, the whole of America would have supported her. I have to agree with veteran calypsonian Winston (Explainer) Henry, ‘Why are we treating our local heroes so?’,” said Daniel.

Postby bluefete » September 18th, 2021, 11:34 am

^^ Dotish article.

The Express should have tried to find out who the cousin's friend was. Not a word on that.

I like how he tried to throw them off though.

Poor journalism.

Postby Gladiator » September 18th, 2021, 11:21 pm

Local Hero.... steupes... Allyuh Trinis has some ultra low standards wee!

Postby zoom rader » September 18th, 2021, 11:48 pm

bluefete wrote:^^ Dotish article.

The Express should have tried to find out who the cousin's friend was. Not a word on that.

I like how he tried to throw them off though.

Poor journalism.
It's a red government strategy to deflect a major upcoming.

Don't be fooled

Postby hover11 » September 19th, 2021, 12:30 am

If nicki minaj was living in trinidad watch how fast ppl was ending up in front of her home and protesting but red government doing the worst and nobody have anything to say lol

Postby st7 » September 19th, 2021, 12:57 am

Postby gastly369 » September 19th, 2021, 7:39 am

" I did research, and some people are saying you can die within three years.”

Ooookkk Daniel... He must be a 2nr also

Postby matr1x » September 19th, 2021, 7:54 am

After seeing the whatapp conversation between the reporter and the person....

Yeah, that reporter need an ass kicking. Doh threaten ppl.

Postby aaron17 » September 19th, 2021, 4:33 pm

I hear someone suing minaj for 20 million ..with some valid reasons.

Postby Les Bain » September 19th, 2021, 5:10 pm

aaron17 wrote:I hear someone suing minaj for 20 million ..with some valid reasons.

Most likely the case of her and her pedophile husband intimidating a woman sexually assaulted by her husband in the 90s.
https://variety.com/2021/music/news/nic ... 41617/amp/

It's probably not about Nicki's brother who got 25 years to life for sexually assaulting his step brother.

Its definitely not related to her pedophile husband not knowing his place and playing man for Iwer George that one carnival.

Postby aaron17 » September 19th, 2021, 5:26 pm

Les Bain wrote:
aaron17 wrote:I hear someone suing minaj for 20 million ..with some valid reasons.

Most likely the case of her and her pedophile husband intimidating a woman sexually assaulted by her husband in the 90s.
https://variety.com/2021/music/news/nic ... 41617/amp/

It's probably not about Nicki's brother who got 25 years to life for sexually assaulting his step brother.

Its definitely not related to her pedophile husband not knowing his place and playing man for Iwer George that one carnival.
Idk if that is true or not.

https://www.facebook.com/TrinidadBandit ... 079119398/

Postby st7 » September 19th, 2021, 5:38 pm

lol i sure a judge will lol at that.

posting an address? ooook then (educate me if i talking sheit though lol)

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » September 19th, 2021, 5:41 pm

st7 wrote:lol i sure a judge will lol at that.

Not sure how she will sue someone who has no legal presence in Trinidad either.

Postby hover11 » September 19th, 2021, 5:42 pm

The cost alone to send that pre action protocol will be hefty
ed360123 wrote:
st7 wrote:lol i sure a judge will lol at that.

Not sure how she will sue someone who has no legal presence in Trinidad either.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » September 19th, 2021, 8:35 pm

What all yuh fellas thought on the Nicki Minaj vs Sharlene Rampersad battle?

Like Sharlene getting mashup bad there.

Postby zoom rader » September 19th, 2021, 8:45 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:What all yuh fellas thought on the Nicki Minaj vs Sharlene Rampersad battle?

They are non issues and not important .

Two Thots

Postby redmanjp » September 19th, 2021, 11:54 pm

So is Tucker Carlson going to interview the cousins friend?

Postby timelapse » September 20th, 2021, 7:24 am

Nicky Minaj vs. Darryl Dookhoo would be more interesting.

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 20th, 2021, 8:17 am

SuperiorMan wrote:What all yuh fellas thought on the Nicki Minaj vs Sharlene Rampersad battle?

iexplore.exe

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » September 20th, 2021, 6:45 pm

timelapse wrote:Nicky Minaj vs. Darryl Dookhoo would be more interesting.

Yeah two woman.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » September 20th, 2021, 6:49 pm

Well we know the cousin’s friend is not Rowrow!