SuperiorMan

Re: Trinidad under British Rule

Postby SuperiorMan » May 16th, 2022, 1:49 pm

Redress10 wrote::angel:
SuperiorMan wrote:Chancellor of the Exchequer Rishi Sunak

what a name.

Hopefully he takes over from Boris soon after and becomes PM. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Truly a good role model for young children.

No he won't. His political aspirations are already done and dusted. Clearly you weren't paying attention to the politics in the UK last couple of months. White britain already put to bed his prime minister aspirations.

White uk will never allow themselves to be ruled by no indo etc. They will use them etc and let them do the heavy lifting etc but never give them control. You all truly don't understand those ppl. They are nothing more than their tokens. Indos should just focus on taking their money and leaving them to continue to mess up their economy and government etc.

You really think they will give a non white person control of their economy and nukes etc? Ha

lol hush your mouth insecure freak.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 16th, 2022, 2:01 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

what a name.

No he won't. His political aspirations are already done and dusted. Clearly you weren't paying attention to the politics in the UK last couple of months. White britain already put to bed his prime minister aspirations.

White uk will never allow themselves to be ruled by no indo etc. They will use them etc and let them do the heavy lifting etc but never give them control. You all truly don't understand those ppl. They are nothing more than their tokens. Indos should just focus on taking their money and leaving them to continue to mess up their economy and government etc.

You really think they will give a non white person control of their economy and nukes etc? Ha

Jackarse..do you really think they will give up control like that? The same people who blatantly open their doors to blue eye/ blonde ukrainian ppl will allow their country to be run by non white people?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » May 16th, 2022, 2:05 pm

Redress10 wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

what a name.

Jackarse..do you really think they will give up control like that? The same people who blatantly open their doors to blue eye/ blonde ukrainian ppl will allow their country to be run by non white people?

Yes dunce they would. Stop being so insecure.

Finance Minister and Health Minister are both injuns. Only way is up.

My Prime Minister

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 16th, 2022, 2:09 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

what a name.

Yes dunce they would. Stop being so insecure.

Finance Minister and Health Minister are both injuns. Only way is up.

My Prime Minister

Jack arse. Those are appointed positions. They can be removed at anytime. They are also the positions with alot of work and political stake meaning if u mess up it falls on you.

You clearly don't understand english ppl. You are english by blood and not by birth. Those indians will always be seen as immigrants and nothing more. And when they get out of line they would be reminded of that. Just like they did Rishi a couple months ago.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » May 16th, 2022, 2:23 pm

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 16th, 2022, 2:37 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

Dumb arse. Are you really using indian propaganda to bolster your points? That video was from over four months ago. Do you have any idea about the things that happened since then?

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/politics/20 ... -minister/

https://www.express.co.uk/news/politics ... ll-evg/amp

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » May 16th, 2022, 2:40 pm

Redress10 wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

Dumb arse. Are you really using indian propaganda to bolster your points? That video was from over four months ago. Do you have any idea about the things that happened since then?

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/politics/20 ... -minister/

https://www.express.co.uk/news/politics ... ll-evg/amp

You ok dude? Seems like you real triggered by all this Sunak talk.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » May 16th, 2022, 2:43 pm

Who is Britain’s alleged ‘Prime minister-in-waiting’, Rishi Sunak?

https://www.tatler.com/article/everythi ... ishi-sunak

This ‘ferociously intelligent’ new cabinet minister – known as the ‘Maharaja of the Dales’ – is the second youngest ever MP to take on the position; so who is the UK’s new chancellor?

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 16th, 2022, 2:58 pm

Bro they have already gotten rid of Sunak as a PM candidate. There was a concentrated effort to dirty his and his wife's name only a couple weeks ago. Go and read the articles. He has absolutely no chance.

No european country electing a non white leader anytime. The very nature of the term european is considered white. You clearly don't understand europeans. English ppl don't even want non whites on their football team and cricket teams.

You honestly think they will allow a non white, non christian person as PM. You even know how difficult it is for a non anglican person to become PM?

At this point you just sounding dotish. It aint happening bro. Trust me on that. You really underestimate those ppl.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 16th, 2022, 3:02 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Who is Britain’s alleged ‘Prime minister-in-waiting’, Rishi Sunak?

https://www.tatler.com/article/everythi ... ishi-sunak

This ‘ferociously intelligent’ new cabinet minister – known as the ‘Maharaja of the Dales’ – is the second youngest ever MP to take on the position; so who is the UK’s new chancellor?

Articles such as this one who were from plants within the conservative establishment when they were trying to sweeten him up to the general public. The minute his popularity began rising and he became a threat to Boris and "whiteness" all of those establishments turned against him and his wife. Hence all the stories in the media etc. Man was even expected to resign.

Once that happens, it have no coming back for him. Stop posting articles from two years ago.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 16th, 2022, 3:03 pm

Go read all of the recent articles and media briefings. The UK not on that dude bro.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » May 16th, 2022, 3:11 pm

Man triggered bad oui...one post after the next.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 16th, 2022, 3:17 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Man triggered bad oui...one post after the next.

Triggered? I'm giving you facts yet here you are unable to back up what you are posting. Now that I have debunked your posts you talking "triggered"?

You sounding dumb. We talking about British colonialism and you come talking a pack of shiit about a non english person being PM as if that is realistic.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » May 16th, 2022, 3:39 pm

Redress10 wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:Man triggered bad oui...one post after the next.

Triggered? I'm giving you facts yet here you are unable to back up what you are posting. Now that I have debunked your posts you talking "triggered"?

You sounding dumb. We talking about British colonialism and you come talking a pack of shiit about a non english person being PM as if that is realistic.

Redress, breeze yuh cyat and respect your new PM when it comes to that.

Postby zoom rader » May 16th, 2022, 9:22 pm

One injun in the white House so what de beat up over an injun doing puja at 10 downing street.

Plant dat Jhandis at No 10

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 17th, 2022, 9:31 am

zoom rader wrote:One injun in the white House so what de beat up over an injun doing puja at 10 downing street.

Never gonna happen. They go riot and burn down No 10 before that happen.

That injun in the white house married to a jewish man. She identifies as christian. None of those countries will ever elect a non christian leader. You all have absolutely no clue.

Postby zoom rader » May 17th, 2022, 9:36 am

Redress10 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:One injun in the white House so what de beat up over an injun doing puja at 10 downing street.

That injun in the white house married to a jewish man. She identifies as christian. None of those countries will ever elect a non christian leader. You all have absolutely no clue.
Eh No.

Borris comes from a Muslim background and he does not hide it.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 17th, 2022, 9:40 am

Redress10 wrote:

Eh No.

Who Borris? Can't be Johnson

Postby zoom rader » May 17th, 2022, 9:46 am

Redress10 wrote:

Eh No.

https://inews.co.uk/news/politics/boris-johnson-great-grandfather-muslim-ali-kemal-tory-leadership-debate-bbc-303955

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/articl ... arges.html

Borris is not white

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 17th, 2022, 9:50 am

Redress10 wrote:

Eh No.

https://inews.co.uk/news/politics/boris-johnson-great-grandfather-muslim-ali-kemal-tory-leadership-debate-bbc-303955

Borris is not white

Steupsss...you gone all the way to great grandfather. That don't count. Need atleast a parent. Even a grandparent is too distant.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 17th, 2022, 9:51 am

Redress10 wrote:

Eh No.

Borris is not white

He's white enough. What sort of logic is this

Postby zoom rader » May 17th, 2022, 9:52 am

Redress10 wrote:

Eh No.

Borris is not white

Steupsss...you gone all the way to great grandfather. That don't count. Need atleast a parent. Even a grandparent is too distant.
Ok , Borris stops eating pork

https://www.theguardian.com/uk/davehill ... don-mosque

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 17th, 2022, 9:55 am

Redress10 wrote:

Eh No.

Borris is not white

Ok , Borris stops eating pork

https://www.theguardian.com/uk/davehill ... don-mosque

Boris is an Anglican convert cause he know he can't get elected without being anglican. Esp in conservative party.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » May 17th, 2022, 11:11 am

Get a proper injun to pashaw in No 10, that will be one hell of a move. The froth up with be plentiful

Postby timelapse » May 17th, 2022, 12:40 pm

nick639v2 wrote:Get a proper injun to pashaw in No 10, that will be one hell of a move. The froth up with be plentiful
It will be as scandalous as Queen Victoria and she indian guru