Bakr: Warning Issued to Govt

Re: Bakr: Warning Issued to Govt

Postby hover11 » September 12th, 2021, 2:46 pm

Maxi taxi,

You need to stop bashing black ppl , in all races there are good and bad seeds , let's not segregate further to say the black man dont like to work because of the actions of others. You painting everyone with a broad brush which is wrong.
MaxPower wrote:Our Black brothers have the opportunities available.

Why aren’t they making the best of it?

WHY are some our our beloved black people becoming successful and some not?

WHY the excuses NOT to progress?

WHY the mentality that non-blacks OWE them anything?

WHY the high crime rate from our blacks worldwide?

Our black brothers and sisters MUST do better and STOP looking for excuses and BLAMS others so as to NOT to work.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » September 12th, 2021, 2:57 pm

60 years after independence, how many local whites, syrian/lebanese, chinese, french creole people do you see lining up for government wuk whether is police, army, fire or coast guard? How many? Imagine not one of them "desperate" enough to have to be employed in these services. Or is it that they have created an economy for and by themselves to benefit their communities and there is no need for any one of the thousands of them to seek employment by the Government.

Yet still the owner of the largest security firm in the country is by a group of people who have no presence in anyone of our services but they are touted as "experts" in local security. One even consults the TTPS in the area of firearms and anti terrorism as an "expert" despite having no law enforcement background whatsoever.

The plantation alive and well.

Postby zoom rader » September 12th, 2021, 4:02 pm

Redress10 wrote:60 years after independence, how many local whites, syrian/lebanese, chinese, french creole people do you see lining up for government wuk whether is police, army, fire or coast guard? How many? Imagine not one of them "desperate" enough to have to be employed in these services. Or is it that they have created an economy for and by themselves to benefit their communities and there is no need for any one of the thousands of them to seek employment by the Government.

Yet still the owner of the largest security firm in the country is by a group of people who have no presence in anyone of our services but they are touted as "experts" in local security. One even consults the TTPS in the area of firearms and anti terrorism as an "expert" despite having no law enforcement background whatsoever.

The plantation alive and well.
Malcom X famous House Negro and field Negro speech comes to mind

Postby timelapse » September 12th, 2021, 5:36 pm

MaxPower wrote:Our Black brothers have the opportunities available.

Why aren’t they making the best of it?

WHY are some our our beloved black people becoming successful and some not?

WHY the excuses NOT to progress?

WHY the mentality that non-blacks OWE them anything?

WHY the high crime rate from our blacks worldwide?

Our black brothers and sisters MUST do better and STOP looking for excuses and BLAMS others so as to NOT to work.
Fully agree.
Watching Thomas Sowell these days.
It isn't limited to T&T.
Blacks are too pre-occupied with the distribution of wealth that belongs to others as if something is owed to them.This kind of thinking keeps them under the control of the 1%shotcallers . Instead they should be focused on their own personal creation of wealth.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 12th, 2021, 8:49 pm

bb4cb723-d738-480b-a7b7-994781dfe4c3.jpg

1f9055c4-ac18-4688-a3ed-1b501ede0729.jpg

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » September 12th, 2021, 9:24 pm

Wait mih! Is backpedal Lennox Phillip backpedal dey?

Postby zoom rader » September 12th, 2021, 9:54 pm

Red government will continue to oppress my African bothers.

Postby The_Honourable » September 13th, 2021, 12:14 am

Redress10 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:While the Caribbean has a history of uprisings and revolutions, here in T&T it's not going to happen anytime soon. Indo-trinis not going to listen to abu and rise up period. Chinese don't care, Syrian/Lebanese are buffered, and we all know most Afro-trinis not going to rise up against no pnm... why?

1. Because they wrongly perceive that it is the only party that has their interests at heart.
2. They believe that through the party, governance is the only afro-controlled entity that remains since other races "take over everything" e.g Syrian in Business, Chinese in SME's now government contracts, Indian in Education, etc.
3. It would make the "indian" or "hindu" party look good.
4. Afro-buffers will be sent out to diffuse any potential uprising.
5. Security forces are more prepared and equipped than 1990.

Tensions would have been high if it was UNC in power doing the exact same thing as what the PNM did in the past few years. Tensions would have been much higher or a flash point reached if a colonial government was in power. This is why the business class finance the pnm as a buffer because they fear an afro uprising. When that happens, the whole place shell down.

While Abu is a man to be taken seriously, it would be much harder for him to pull off anything this rounds, but then again... I would never underestimate him. As alluded to earlier, he still have supreme influence on the ground and is filling many voids.

Alluh making me feel proud on the forum today. The PNM is there as nothing more than a buffer to simmer down the place. The scary thing is that plenty ppl in the PNM actually think they have power. From prime minister come down. The police cyah solve crime cause their job is containment to prevent any uprising.
When all that fail then blame Kamala

Nah. That's part of the distraction. Gotta go back to colonial times when whites told indos that blacks are dirty and lazy and then turn around and told blacks that indos are dishonest and lazy. We still on a plantation is just that the plantation owners change color.

Well said Redress...

When colonials pulled out, many thought we would have a paradigm shift and Eric Williams was going to change everything. Instead, he simply took the keys from the colonials and continued driving the car downhill. Oil and gas kept us spoilt so politicians had their way for decades. Meanwhile, the pnm party and the education system reinforced Eric as a cult of personality figure where there shall be no other afro individual to challenge that power. The local whites after independence took a back seat and financed the pnm party using it as a buffer from afros and to their financial benefit. After the 1970 black power which caused a lot of "white flight" the syrian-lebanese community took their place and nothing much has changed ever since. Party supporters don't think that far. They will quicker study Satan and Slavery for their predicament instead of the obvious in front of them and they vote for no matter what.

I asked one dusty pnm supporter the following some years ago and he couldn't answer, "If beetham residents block the highway demanding to see the Prime Minister, and at that same time, the Prime Minister gets a call from the business class to talk about "business", who do you think Dr. Rowley will go to first? I elaborated that Dr Rowley and Stuart Young for example will meet with the business class while class acts like Fitzgerald Hinds, an unimportant councillor and the occasional top brass of TTPS will go in the communities to mamaguy and boil them down till the next cry down.

We rightfully study the plantation in the past but we have one where the status quo in full effect.

FrankChag

Re: Warning Issued to Govt

Postby FrankChag » September 13th, 2021, 1:22 am

timelapse wrote:
FrankChag wrote:
abducted wrote:
FrankChag wrote:Subhan Allah this idiot again
Constantly besmirching the beautiful name of the great Companion Abu Bakr as-Siddiq (radhiAllahu anhu).

Embarrassing. Go learn your religion Yasin.

العِلْمُ قَبْلَ القَوْلِ وَالعَمَلِ
Knowledge Comes Before Speech and Action

You were posting as a devout evangelical christian, now you are quoting Quran and Hadith, you realise one contradicts the other,

You seriously have me confused with someone else.

and FYI, the above is a chapter heading in sahih al-bukhari; neither Quran nor Hadith, but a beneficial piece of advice from a scholar (ie Imaam Bukhari).
Ṣaḥīḥ al-Bukhārī (Arabic: صحيح البخاري‎, Ṣaḥīḥ may be translated as "authentic"[1] or "sound." [2]) [3] is the common name for al-Bukhari's The Authentic, Abridged, Chain-Supported Collection Regarding Matters Pertaining to the Messenger of God, His Traditions, and His Times.[4] Ṣaḥīḥ al-Bukhārī is one of the six major hadith collections of Sunni Islam (kutub al-sittah). It was believed compiled by Persian scholar Muhammad al-Bukhari around 846 CE / 232 AH

It is Hadith FYI. Come nah man.Ah went ASJA Boys.

Bruddaman, akhiyfillah, ya habibi,

"Knowledge comes before speech and actions" is a chapter heading in Al-Bukhari's Sahih collection of ahadeeth. It's actually "Baabun: al-ilmu qablal qawli wal amal" meaning "Chapter: Knowledge before Speech and Actions". ((See #10, here: https://sunnah.com/bukhari/3)) The phrase itself is not a statement or action of the Messenger of Allah, sal Allahu alayhi was salaam, ergo not a hadeeth, but a wise piece of advice based from al-Bukhari based on the ahadeeth in that chapter of his book.

¿Comprendes?

also, asja huh.. that explains it, lol.

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » September 13th, 2021, 1:39 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:bb4cb723-d738-480b-a7b7-994781dfe4c3.jpg

Histrionics. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Histrioni ... y_disorder

If Yasin really wanted development and progress, he would dissolve the "jamaat al-muslimeen" cult (really jamaat al zanadiqa, ie heretics), and free the innocent people there from his sickness, and go learn his religion.

Everything he says seems to have a racial undertone. There is no racism in Islaam. He seems not to get that.

O mankind! We have created you from a male and a female, and made you into nations and tribes, that you may know one another. Verily, the most honourable of you with Allâh is that (believer) who has At-Taqwa [i.e. he is one of the Muttaqûn (pious – see V.2:2). Verily, Allâh is All-Knowing, All-Aware. ( Noble Qur’an 49:13)

Narrated by Abu huraira, The prophet peace be upon him said: “Truly, Allah does not look at your outward forms and wealth, but rather at your hearts and your works” (Sahih Muslim, 4.1389: hadith 2564)

In his final sermon the Prophet Muhammad, Allah’s Blessings and Peace be upon him, said:

There is no superiority for an Arab over a non-Arab, nor for a non-Arab over an Arab. Neither is the white superior over the black, nor is the black superior over the white except by piety.”

Postby timelapse » September 13th, 2021, 5:40 pm

FrankChag wrote:
timelapse wrote:
FrankChag wrote:
abducted wrote:
Constantly besmirching the beautiful name of the great Companion Abu Bakr as-Siddiq (radhiAllahu anhu).

You were posting as a devout evangelical christian, now you are quoting Quran and Hadith, you realise one contradicts the other,

and FYI, the above is a chapter heading in sahih al-bukhari; neither Quran nor Hadith, but a beneficial piece of advice from a scholar (ie Imaam Bukhari).
Ṣaḥīḥ al-Bukhārī (Arabic: صحيح البخاري‎, Ṣaḥīḥ may be translated as "authentic"[1] or "sound." [2]) [3] is the common name for al-Bukhari's The Authentic, Abridged, Chain-Supported Collection Regarding Matters Pertaining to the Messenger of God, His Traditions, and His Times.[4] Ṣaḥīḥ al-Bukhārī is one of the six major hadith collections of Sunni Islam (kutub al-sittah). It was believed compiled by Persian scholar Muhammad al-Bukhari around 846 CE / 232 AH

"Knowledge comes before speech and actions" is a chapter heading in Al-Bukhari's Sahih collection of ahadeeth. It's actually "Baabun: al-ilmu qablal qawli wal amal" meaning "Chapter: Knowledge before Speech and Actions". ((See #10, here: https://sunnah.com/bukhari/3)) The phrase itself is not a statement or action of the Messenger of Allah, sal Allahu alayhi was salaam, ergo not a hadeeth, but a wise piece of advice based from al-Bukhari based on the ahadeeth in that chapter of his book.

¿Comprendes?

Quran written by God.Interpretation is a sin.
Me going ASJA explains what now?

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » September 13th, 2021, 8:27 pm

timelapse wrote:
FrankChag wrote:
timelapse wrote:
FrankChag wrote:
abducted wrote:

¿Comprendes?

Sry, wasn't making fun of you going to an asja college. Asja in general has issues regarding following the Quran and the Sunnah. The exegesis of the Speech of Allaah (ie the Quraan) only becomes a sin when it's done by people without knowledge of the Quraan and the Sunnah. Like the retarded ISIS dogs, and some local people who speak about what they don't know. Should only be attempted by the Scholars (PhDs) of the Quran and Haadith.

Postby timelapse » September 14th, 2021, 7:02 am

FrankChag wrote:
timelapse wrote:
FrankChag wrote:
timelapse wrote:
FrankChag wrote:
abducted wrote:

¿Comprendes?

Sry, wasn't making fun of you going to an asja college. Asja in general has issues regarding following the Quran and the Sunnah. The exegesis of the Speech of Allaah (ie the Quraan) only becomes a sin when it's done by people without knowledge of the Quraan and the Sunnah. Like the retarded ISIS dogs, and some local people who speak about what they don't know. Should only be attempted by the Scholars (PhDs) of the Quran and Haadith.
Most of the time, those PHDs are extremists like Dr.Zakir Naik and Anjem Chaudhary

Postby bluefete » September 14th, 2021, 9:21 pm

sam1978 wrote:Wait mih! Is backpedal Lennox Phillip backpedal dey?

He never backpedals. There is always an ulterior motive. Here it is.

If they could box in Sea Lots, they could say prayers in the Savannah.

How come he only find hid voice after Gary gone?

Bakr: Warning Issued to Govt

Postby MaxPower » September 14th, 2021, 10:39 pm

Red government will continue to oppress my African bothers.

Our African brothers love oppression bro.

Remember who put the Red Govt in power.

Postby Les Bain » September 15th, 2021, 8:52 am

Nothing else to do but wait see who responds to the call for Friday prayers.

Postby timelapse » September 15th, 2021, 9:01 am

Les Bain wrote:Nothing else to do but wait see who responds to the call for Friday prayers.
Show up without your 'Zakaat' nah.Theres always a price to pay when dealing with the Goatfather.(Engrish translation of Abu Bakr)

Postby K74T » September 17th, 2021, 9:22 am

bluefete wrote:
sam1978 wrote:Wait mih! Is backpedal Lennox Phillip backpedal dey?

He never backpedals. There is always an ulterior motive. Here it is.

If they could box in Sea Lots, they could say prayers in the Savannah.

How come he only find hid voice after Gary gone?

[img]https://scontent.fpos2-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.6435-9/242024430_4727588000618820_138174654123879748_n.jpg?_nc_cat=108&_nc_rgb565=1&ccb=1-5&_nc_sid=8bfeb9&_nc_ohc=sdXstCfF5SgAX_zakcU&_nc_ht=scontent.fpos2-1.fna&oh=0bc02f4a4ae453e79e4e0e9ef12e5027&oe=6166976E[/img]
In case you didn't know, this was fake.

20210917_091859.jpg
FB_IMG_1631884714163.jpg

Postby Kenjo » October 21st, 2021, 9:12 pm

Any recent word on him ?

TheBoostLord

Postby TheBoostLord » October 21st, 2021, 10:31 pm

Kenjo wrote:Any recent word on him ?

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=764604

Postby redmanjp » October 22nd, 2021, 9:55 am

Kenjo wrote:Any recent word on him ?

interesting u asked this now same time news broke

Postby timelapse » October 22nd, 2021, 10:21 am

I guess he showed them!!!

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » October 22nd, 2021, 10:23 am

Bakr dead now.
Who gonna Control the streets.

Postby Dizzy28 » October 22nd, 2021, 10:27 am

wtf wrote:Bakr dead now.

Burkie.............

Oh wait nevermind!!!

Postby MaxPower » October 22nd, 2021, 10:28 am

Burkie.............

Oh wait nevermind!!!

GG……………..

Oh wait nevermind!!!

Postby timelapse » October 22nd, 2021, 12:14 pm

Burkie.............

Oh wait nevermind!!!

GG……………..

Oh wait nevermind!!!
Boombay!!
Oh wait nevermind.....

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » October 24th, 2021, 6:55 am

timelapse wrote:

Burkie.............

Oh wait nevermind!!!

GG……………..

Oh wait nevermind!!!
Boombay!!
Oh wait nevermind.....

The Syrians!!!

Oh wait nevermind, they were already doing this!!!