Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

eitech

Re: Local anti-vaxxers

Postby eitech » November 29th, 2021, 7:10 am

PariaMan wrote:We are number one in the world in deaths

More than 90 percent of which are unvaccinated

If this is not the time to help stop misinformation there never will be

Duane please do the right thing now

Delete the Religion thread too!!!

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » November 29th, 2021, 7:11 am

The bars have only vaccinated people

More than 90 percent in the hospital are unvaccinated

The bars cannot be the problem

The problem is the unvaccinated

DUANE DO THE RIGHT THING. GROW SOME BALLS . THE LIVES OF PEOPLE ARE AT STAKE

eitech

Postby eitech » November 29th, 2021, 7:13 am

PariaMan wrote:The bars have only vaccinated people

Actually they caught some unvaccinated people in bars, 9 I think. All of them were charged $5k

Postby hover11 » November 29th, 2021, 7:14 am

The bars only have vaccinated that's why police only charging owners and unvaccinated patrons which recently just happened this weekend . Look give me an ease up please.

Postby hover11 » November 29th, 2021, 7:15 am

eitech wrote:

Actually they caught some unvaccinated people in bars, 9 I think. All of them were charged $5k
Like they can't read or they have momentary blindness when they see those articles, imagine that is who the police catch lewwe be real there are many more out there

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » November 29th, 2021, 7:18 am

So again the unvaccinated people are the problem in the bars not the vaccinated

DUANE IF YOU CANNOT DO THE RIGHT THING THEN I AM CALLING ON THE ADVERTISERS ON THIS FORUM TO REMOVE THEIR ADS

Again we are number 1 in the world in deaths more than 90 percent of which are unvaccinated

DO THE RIGHT THING CAUSE ITS THE RIGHT THING TO DO

Postby hover11 » November 29th, 2021, 7:22 am

PariaMan wrote:So again the unvaccinated people are the problem in the bars not the vaccinated

DUANE IF YOU CANNOT DO THE RIGHT THING THEN I AM CALLING ON THE ADVERISERS ON THIS FORUM TO REMOVE THEIR ADDS

Again we are number 1 in the world in deaths more than 90 percent of which are unvaccinated

LOCKDOWN the place or continue to let who dead dead simple both have consequences

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » November 29th, 2021, 7:25 am

The solution is not lockdown

This will just encourage the spread among families

This worked for other strains but will not work for the new strains

The only solution is mass vaccination

DUANE YOU MUST DO YOUR PART TO STOP HESITANCY

IF YOU ARE NOT STRONG ENOUGH TO DO SO LET THE ADVERTISERS DO IT FOR YOU

eitech

Postby eitech » November 29th, 2021, 7:28 am

PariaMan wrote:So again the unvaccinated people are the problem in the bars not the vaccinated

DUANE IF YOU CANNOT DO THE RIGHT THING THEN I AM CALLING ON THE ADVERTISERS ON THIS FORUM TO REMOVE THEIR ADS

Delete the Religion thread too!!!

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » November 29th, 2021, 7:32 am

90 percent of hospitalization are unvaccinated

This have nothing to do with religion

If Duane does not take action I will personally email advertisers showing them the misinformation that is being spread on a platform that they are supporting

DUANE PLEASE DO THE RIGHT THING

Postby timelapse » November 29th, 2021, 7:41 am

A Karen troll, I get it now

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » November 29th, 2021, 7:44 am

Karen or not

Unvaccinated People are dying

We are number 1 in the world in deaths

We are worse now than when India was at its worse

Things have reached a critical position drastic action must be taken
timelapse wrote:A Karen troll, I get it now

Postby hover11 » November 29th, 2021, 7:46 am

PariaMan wrote:The solution is not lockdown

This will just encourage the spread among families

This worked for other strains but will not work for the new strains

The only solution is mass vaccination

DUANE YOU MUST DO YOUR PART TO STOP HESITANCY

IF YOU ARE NOT STRONG ENOUGH TO DO SO LET THE ADVERTISERS DO IT FOR YOU
Well let who dead dead then and stop saying health care under pressure, you don't understand the virus moves with us the time frame for persons to be considered fully vaccinated do you have any idea how many deaths will occur. There is simply too much movement occurring on a daily basis in this country attributing to the high case load

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » November 29th, 2021, 7:48 am

My niece is a nurse at the Field Hospital

I know what is going on the ground level

Death rate now is greater than when both US and India were at their worse

Duane please take action

Postby hover11 » November 29th, 2021, 7:50 am

PariaMan wrote:My niece is a nurse at the Field Hospital

I know what is going on the ground level

Death rate now is greater than when both US and India were at their worse

Duane please take action
Where is the evidence where are the videos until until then things nice. The country still open so things not bad as they say

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » November 29th, 2021, 7:54 am

The death rate is the worst in the world

More than 90 percent are unvaccinated

This is all the evidence that is required

Duane please do rhe right thing

Carbon12

Postby Carbon12 » November 29th, 2021, 8:11 am

PariaMan wrote:The death rate is the worst in the world

More than 90 percent are unvaccinated

This is all the evidence that is required

Duane please do rhe right thing

Everyday people die, do what is in your best interest for self preservation, using purely emotion isn't gonna help. It's like trusting a murderer with your life.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » November 29th, 2021, 8:16 am

Please ban this guy :D :D :D :D :D

PariaMan wrote:It is a public forum and it is being used to spread misinformation

The Public Health system is on the verge of collapse

DUANE MUST START TO BLOCK USERS WHO INSIST ON SPREADING LIES, ENCOURAGING HESITANCY RESULTING IN DEATHS

Carbon12

Postby Carbon12 » November 29th, 2021, 8:25 am

Picasso wrote:Please ban this guy :D :D :D :D :D

PariaMan wrote:It is a public forum and it is being used to spread misinformation

DUANE MUST START TO BLOCK USERS WHO INSIST ON SPREADING LIES, ENCOURAGING HESITANCY RESULTING IN DEATHS

This paria man like you seeing into the future my brother, dont worry the censorship you want to happen may for the sake of spreading "misinformation", but what if the same censorship was used as a tool against yourself and/or humanity by a corrupt entity?
Continue being ruled by fear and panic.

Postby hover11 » November 29th, 2021, 8:48 am

Picasso wrote:Please ban this guy :D :D :D :D :D

X3000

Postby aaron17 » November 29th, 2021, 8:49 am

Damn ...i havent look at this ched in a while.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 29th, 2021, 9:13 am

PariaMan wrote:Karen or not

When India was at their worst we were pretty close to them. This death porn/gore coverage that the western world loved about the developing world yet it turns out to be more a function of big absolute numbers and not per capita.

For most of this year we were above India.

Capture1.JPG

Postby timelapse » November 29th, 2021, 9:27 am

I not disputing Paria man covid figures, just the censorship part

Carbon12

Postby Carbon12 » November 29th, 2021, 9:43 am

timelapse wrote:I not disputing Paria man covid figures, just the censorship part

I don't think paria man is "fully vaccinated" anymore, go take your third shot son, idk how we unvaccinated still even alive but we actually healthy too. How!

Postby aaron17 » November 29th, 2021, 9:45 am

PariaMan wrote:Karen or not

When India was at their worst we were pretty close to them. This death porn/gore coverage that the western world loved about the developing world yet it turns out to be more a function of big absolute numbers and not per capita.

For most of this year we were above India.

Capture1.JPG

So what india doing different? No one knows.

Postby MaxPower » November 29th, 2021, 10:01 am

Jeezus crice PariaMan,

Stop crying for Duane in every single post, PM him for your concerns.

And for the love of god, calm the hell down man.

Postby hover11 » November 29th, 2021, 10:30 am

MaxPower wrote:Jeezus crice PariaMan,

Stop crying for Duane in every single post, PM him for your concerns.

And for the love of god, calm the hell down man.

Postby The_Honourable » November 29th, 2021, 11:27 am

Target tuner advertisers? PariaMan stop... you sounding like dem tell tell baby back in primary school.

Duane and the other mods do clean up the cheds from time to time but they are not going to censor views especially if those views are being challenged and rebutted by other tuners.

No need for censorship on this forum. Anti-vaxxers or maybe simply those persons who want to question the mainstream narrative should be given a forum to discuss where those who want to rebut and state the science should equally be given an opportunity. I'm in healthcare, i'm vaxxed but I have issues with most of the mainstream narrative and fearmongering.

It have cheds outside tuner speaking about 666, mark of the beast, antichrist fauci, satanic RNA, microchipping, cell phone towers, etc. This ched is nowhere near that, for the most part it questions vaccine efficacy. Only issues here is repetitive posts, shifting goalposts and barbs.

I check out this ched once in a while more for the entertainment. If you don't like it, don't go near it.

Postby MaxPower » November 29th, 2021, 11:37 am

^ well said bro

Postby Ben_spanna » November 29th, 2021, 11:44 am

Well people refuse to believe that the main host of virus mutation is UNvaccinated people. so people will just continue to die. the covid will continue to mutate and millions more will die .
But seriously cant you see how serious the PM is about slowing the covid figures? hes attending Formal ceremonies of the new coast guard vessels, and now himself and his wife are jetsetting off to BArbados for the swearing in of the new president there. obviously he wants to stop covid .