Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

Re: Local anti-vaxxers

Postby sMASH » November 6th, 2021, 6:51 pm

adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Country_Bookie wrote:Required reading for the anti vaxxers movement....... well the few of them that can actually read. Screenshot_20211105-220731_DuckDuckGo.jpg

hmmn, thank god im not an anti vaxer... i dont know how to read.
Vaxxed, not vaxed.

vaxed for the most part. never took a flu vax. covid will fall in that same category.

No Cupernicus. The word is spelled with a double x.

i will swing that word like the covid death figures... as i please.
Spelling and daily death figures - you have no idea how either works.

i know it can be tweaked to suit a narative.
r

Postby adnj » November 6th, 2021, 7:03 pm

sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Country_Bookie wrote:Required reading for the anti vaxxers movement....... well the few of them that can actually read. Screenshot_20211105-220731_DuckDuckGo.jpg

hmmn, thank god im not an anti vaxer... i dont know how to read.
Vaxxed, not vaxed.

vaxed for the most part. never took a flu vax. covid will fall in that same category.

No Cupernicus. The word is spelled with a double x.

i will swing that word like the covid death figures... as i please.
Spelling and daily death figures - you have no idea how either works.

i know it can be tweaked to suit a narative.
r
Obfuscation.

Postby sMASH » November 6th, 2021, 7:27 pm

^^BINGO!!!

Postby timelapse » November 6th, 2021, 7:38 pm

I meant it in the way of antivaxers equating the pandemic with politics.There are no elections going on,so they trying to be relevant.
There is nobody else to blame except your damn selves.Trinis on a whole will try to stand in the same exact spot as you while you standing there, much less for social distancing.

eitech

Postby eitech » November 6th, 2021, 7:55 pm

timelapse wrote:I meant it in the way of antivaxers equating the pandemic with politics.There are no elections going on,so they trying to be relevant.
There is nobody else to blame except your damn selves.Trinis on a whole will try to stand in the same exact spot as you while you standing there, much less for social distancing.

Is there anything that politics is not associated with?

Postby Rovin » November 6th, 2021, 7:57 pm

like allyuh forget THA elections coming up

u shuda see d pee nm ads on tv during d tv6 news tonight , all caution for covid will be out d window jes now ...

Postby MaxPower » November 6th, 2021, 7:59 pm

Rovin wrote:like allyuh forget THA elections coming up

u shuda see d pee nm ads on tv during d tv6 news tonight , all caution for covid will be out d window jes now ...

Rovin,

Caution for covid was always out the window bro.

Postby sMASH » November 7th, 2021, 7:46 am

Yes..... Yes. We will protect u guys
IMG_20211107_065759.jpg

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » November 7th, 2021, 9:48 am

No thanks. We don't need your protection sMash.
Screenshot_20211107-094800.jpg

Postby sMASH » November 7th, 2021, 10:19 am

retconned, lawllllllllllllllll.
hit we a rowley dere...
*i didnt say what i said. i said what i say i said*

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » November 7th, 2021, 10:35 am

Self preservation doesn't seem to be instinctive for many of you eh

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » November 7th, 2021, 11:28 am

Whey dis page get long.
Who want to get vaxx and not get, is all good!
Let nature take its course.
Planet overpopulated as it is.

abducted

Postby abducted » November 7th, 2021, 7:10 pm

B046133C-B984-4C58-9B21-F80B357B967B.jpeg

Postby sMASH » November 7th, 2021, 7:24 pm

vaxed people carry it too, whats ur point....

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » November 7th, 2021, 7:35 pm

sMASH wrote:vaxed people carry it too, whats ur point....
Vaxxed people are significantly less likely to carry it.

Postby sMASH » November 7th, 2021, 7:41 pm

sig is not nill. u think isreal got invaded by unvaxed to spike them to issue third, and im hearing 4 boosters?
no, it was same vaxed that spread it amongst the vaxed,
u dumkant

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » November 7th, 2021, 7:43 pm

Waaaays, what's with all the name calling in here? :shock:

Postby MaxPower » November 7th, 2021, 7:45 pm

DMan7 wrote:Waaaays, what's with all the name calling in here? :shock:

What’s wrong with the name calling?

I have like 10

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » November 7th, 2021, 7:55 pm

sMASH wrote:no, it was same vaxed that spread it amongst the vaxed,
u dumkant

From Eran Segal of the Weizmann Institute of Science, who advises the Israeli government on COVID-19:

Source: https://www.npr.org/sections/goatsandsoda/2021/08/20/1029628471/highly-vaccinated-israel-is-seeing-a-dramatic-surge-in-new-covid-cases-heres-why
Screenshot_20211107-195119.jpg

Postby sMASH » November 7th, 2021, 7:58 pm

ed360123 wrote:
u dumkant

From Eran Segal of the Weizmann Institute of Science, who advises the Israeli government on COVID-19:

Source: https://www.npr.org/sections/goatsandsoda/2021/08/20/1029628471/highly-vaccinated-israel-is-seeing-a-dramatic-surge-in-new-covid-cases-heres-whyScreenshot_20211107-195119.jpg

if i HELPED u tote groceries out ur car is cause it carry two bag, and let u tote the other 10.

Postby hover11 » November 7th, 2021, 7:59 pm

ed360123 wrote:
u dumkant

Source: https://www.npr.org/sections/goatsandsoda/2021/08/20/1029628471/highly-vaccinated-israel-is-seeing-a-dramatic-surge-in-new-covid-cases-heres-why
Wasn't Israel vaccination rate high enough that they were the first country to boast that they were doing away with face masks

Postby st7 » November 7th, 2021, 8:02 pm

eurotuner wrote:Whey dis page get long.
Who want to get vaxx and not get, is all good!
Let nature take its course.
Planet overpopulated as it is.

men here go say u is bill gates and ask why you funded the research

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » November 7th, 2021, 8:02 pm

hover11 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
u dumkant

Wasn't Israel vaccination rate high enough that they were the first country to boast that they were doing away with face masks
You have a link for that?

eitech

Postby eitech » November 7th, 2021, 8:02 pm

hover11 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
u dumkant

Na they still attributed the increase in infections to unvaxxed as well, in addition to not masking. Go figure.

Postby hover11 » November 7th, 2021, 8:04 pm

Israel drops outdoor face masks after 61% of citizens get first COVID-19 vaccine shot COMMENTS

By Mark 
https://www.euronews.com/2021/04/18/isr ... ccine-shot
ed360123 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
u dumkant

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » November 7th, 2021, 8:13 pm

hover11 wrote:Israel drops outdoor face masks after 61% of citizens get first COVID-19 vaccine shot COMMENTS

By Mark 
ed360123 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
u dumkant

Thanks. Between this and the other article, it seems that they took the risk and dropped restrictions to early. That plus new variants and a large portion still being unvaccinated caused the spikes.

Postby hover11 » November 7th, 2021, 8:16 pm

ed360123 wrote:
hover11 wrote:Israel drops outdoor face masks after 61% of citizens get first COVID-19 vaccine shot COMMENTS

By Mark 
ed360123 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
u dumkant

Thanks. Between this and the other article, it seems that they took the risk and dropped restrictions to early. That plus new variants and a large portion still being unvaccinated caused the spikes.
They pushing for a 4th shot though, most of the citizens don't want a 4th shot, so what next?

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » November 7th, 2021, 8:45 pm

hover11 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:

By Mark 
ed360123 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
u dumkant

They pushing for a 4th shot though, most of the citizens don't want a 4th shot, so what next?
The latest article I'm seeing on the 4th shot is from mid-September. Israel has seen a large drop in cases since the last month. So they probably won't be needed anymore for most.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 8th, 2021, 10:38 pm

Postby sMASH » November 8th, 2021, 11:19 pm

ivermectin cheap any ways.