Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

Re: COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby redmanjp » March 3rd, 2023, 8:06 pm

i dont think human to human transmission is occuring tho - so its just those who had contact with the birds

https://www.nbcnews.com/health/health-news/bird-flu-father-daughter-cambodia-not-spread-person-to-person-rcna73076

Postby paid_influencer » March 3rd, 2023, 8:21 pm

redmanjp wrote:i dont think human to human transmission is occuring tho - so its just those who had contact with the birds

https://www.nbcnews.com/health/health-news/bird-flu-father-daughter-cambodia-not-spread-person-to-person-rcna73076

the who said the same thing about covid tho

https://twitter.com/WHO/status/1217043229427761152

we will get another bird flu pandemic question is when and how bad not if. mass international air travel is the cause new reality

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » March 3rd, 2023, 9:38 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:There's also evidence that show that the vax does more harm than good, and that the virus itself isn't that serious.

They are usually from smaller news outlets though, unfunded by the big companies that usually own the larger well known news outlets.

So who is more credible in this regard? The small person who is focused on the facts? Or the large person who is paid to say what the company wants them to say?

If you have peer-reviewed evidence that "the vax does more harm than good, and that the virus itself isn't that serious" feel free to drop it here.

Postby sMASH » March 6th, 2023, 3:44 pm

ed360123 wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:There's also evidence that show that the vax does more harm than good, and that the virus itself isn't that serious.

They are usually from smaller news outlets though, unfunded by the big companies that usually own the larger well known news outlets.

So who is more credible in this regard? The small person who is focused on the facts? Or the large person who is paid to say what the company wants them to say?

If you have peer-reviewed evidence that "the vax does more harm than good, and that the virus itself isn't that serious" feel free to drop it here.
The Vax does more good than harm.

The problem is, its causing too much harm to justify advising it at all, far less than for the few groups what are susceptible to covee.

The data, is being collected as persons in authority are challenging this Vax now.

The state isn't collecting the data properly. So u will not find it easily.
FB_IMG_1678131215721.jpg

Postby j.o.e » March 6th, 2023, 3:50 pm

Smash what is your motivation to keep making these posts
1. All the people who wanted to take it, took it already
2. The people that don’t want to take it not going to take it
3. Hardly anyone is still mandated to take it

All the above groups of people have moved on and living their lives.

Postby paid_influencer » March 6th, 2023, 4:11 pm

until suddenly

Postby sMASH » March 6th, 2023, 4:46 pm

j.o.e wrote:Smash what is your motivation to keep making these posts
1. All the people who wanted to take it, took it already
2. The people that don’t want to take it not going to take it
3. Hardly anyone is still mandated to take it

All the above groups of people have moved on and living their lives.
The motivation is, to show the Vax is rubbish, that the authorities are in bed with the corporations, that the authorities have the power to impose ridiculous unfounded regulations and limitations on the freedoms and rights of citizens in the name of safety.

THIS RANTS ARE NOT TO COMPLAIN ABOUT WHAT HAPPENED JUST NOW. THESE ARE TO WARN ABOUT THE NEXT PLANDEMIC THAT ENOUGH PEOPLE UNDERNSND WHAT WHEN ON, ONLY HAPPENED BECAUSE ENOUGH PEOPLE WENT ALONG WITH WHAT THE GOVT SAID, AND TO NOT LET THAT HAPPEN IN THE FUTURE.

peolle died and will continue to die because they were not informed sufficiently about rh risks of this Vax.

And and they weren't informed because not enough data was collected and the data that was collected, was skewed to make it seem safe.

The only reason why I knew the mRNA was rubbish was because the trial data was made available before its emergency use authorization.

The next Plandemic , we may not be so fortunate.

So people need to be more skeptical and more demanding of proper data collection.

Other vaxes/ medicines were retracted in the past, because too many harms were done. This one was the worst.

Postby matr1x » March 6th, 2023, 4:59 pm

Plandemic is a very good term.

Anyone talking about the lab where it leak from? Or is that still "fake news"?

Postby maj. tom » March 6th, 2023, 6:16 pm

Ask them where is the actual data for all this spewed bullsheit over the last two or three years. There is none. Just an endless stream of YouTube echo chambers of grifters who have sucked them in.

This is the allure of conspiratorial thinking, and the death of critical thought.

It lets you think you're clever, that you've got it all figured out, without actually having to do any of the boring gruntwork of finding teachers, studying, and learning about the infinitely complicated and integrated systems that make up... well... basically everything.

Conspiratorial thinking lets them feel smart by giving them a secret answer to every woe in society, and one that only they and their fellow conspiracy idiots are "smart" enough to see. "Oh, the secret powerful bad people did it, because they are bad."

It's lazy and stupid answers for lazy and stupid people.

Postby paid_influencer » March 6th, 2023, 6:26 pm

counterpoint: conspiratorial thinking is part of critical thinking, especially when you live in places as corrupt as the island.

Postby maj. tom » March 6th, 2023, 6:55 pm

There is a difference in conspiratorial thinking regarding political island corruption

vs.

a set of international scientific data that fits into a working model of germ theory that also fit all the data that our local scientists and real doctors recorded. The actual gruntwork of an infinitely complex system using applied scientific method and innumerable years of field experiences collectively.

The lazy and stupid people are always the same ones on about every conspiracy (you must try to observe these threads right here on Trinituner) from a flat earth to global warming to HAARP controlled weather to transgender to AI conspiracies that they have somehow figured out before the events happened, before data can be collected to even make a conclusion, ignoring all the real and analyzed data collected by thousands of scientists all over the world for the past 30 to 100 years and more.

The conspiracy community is just a place where the lazy and stupid find a comforting home of reassuring echoes from like-minded people of "feelings over facts" to belong, rather than always being outcast and unheard and ridiculed by the rest of society all the time. No need to just listen to the trained people in authority regarding these issues. With the rise of unchecked social media, the lies, grifts and steals, it is suddenly their time now.

Postby sMASH » March 7th, 2023, 11:05 am

Umm. The data that Florida and UK used to ban them for those under 60.

The autopsies performed in Germany, that detected the mRNA spike protein damage in the Brain that I posted previously.

The excess deaths with 'suddenly' that are not covid related.

Many people in governments are asking questions and starting official data collection.

U will get ur data soon enough.

Postby adnj » March 7th, 2023, 11:50 am

sMASH wrote:Umm. The data that Florida and UK used to ban them for those under 60.

The autopsies performed in Germany, that detected the mRNA spike protein damage in the Brain that I posted previously.

Many people in governments are asking questions and starting official data collection.

Here's some proof since you only have mouth:

COVID vaccinations are available in the UK for anyone that wants to pay for them.

Florida is a special class of alternative reality.

CLAIM: The United Kingdom is banning anyone under the age of 50 from getting COVID-19 vaccines.

AP’S ASSESSMENT: False. While the country will stop widely providing the vaccine to those under 50 next month, anyone deemed to have a clinical need, such as those at risk of severe illness, as well as frontline healthcare workers and caregivers, will still be able to get the shot.

THE FACTS: Social media users are claiming the UK is prohibiting any and all people under the age of 50 from getting inoculated against COVID-19.

Many are sharing a story from a blog known for spreading COVID misinformation with a headline that reads: “U.K. Becomes Latest Country to Ban Covid Boosters for Under-50s.”

TALLAHASSEE, Fla. — The Florida Department of Health’s inspector general last fall investigated Joseph Ladapo, the state’s surgeon general, after the agency received an anonymous complaint alleging he falsified a report focusing on the safety of Covid-19 vaccines for young men.

Among other things, the complainant alleged Ladapo committed “scientific fraud” and “manipulated data” in a report that Ladapo later used to claim that the Pfizer-BioNTech and Moderna Covid-19 vaccines could increase the risk of cardiac death among young men, according to the complaint. Both brands use mRNA technology, which Ladapo contends was rushed to the market by the urgency of the pandemic without the proper testing.

Postby redmanjp » March 7th, 2023, 12:04 pm

^ that still means MOST healthy under 50s wont have access to it tho

Postby maj. tom » March 7th, 2023, 12:21 pm

You need to find more context than just one liners from the nutters and grifters.

On Wednesday, UK Health Secretary Steve Barclay announced the country, on Feb. 12, will be ending a COVID vaccine booster campaign that launched last fall.

It is the provision of Covid booster jabs, not initial vaccinations, that will end on 12 February for those aged 16-49, except for those who are considered to be at risk of serious illness.
https://www.theguardian.com/world/2023/feb/04/people-in-england-aged-49-and-younger-urged-to-get-free-covid-booster

Postby sMASH » March 7th, 2023, 12:21 pm

adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:Umm. The data that Florida and UK used to ban them for those under 60.

COVID vaccinations are available in the UK for anyone that wants to pay for them.

CLAIM: The United Kingdom is banning anyone under the age of 50 from getting COVID-19 vaccines.

AP’S ASSESSMENT: False. While the country will stop widely providing the vaccine to those under 50 next month, anyone deemed to have a clinical need, such as those at risk of severe illness, as well as frontline healthcare workers and caregivers, will still be able to get the shot.

THE FACTS: Social media users are claiming the UK is prohibiting any and all people under the age of 50 from getting inoculated against COVID-19.

Many are sharing a story from a blog known for spreading COVID misinformation with a headline that reads: “U.K. Becomes Latest Country to Ban Covid Boosters for Under-50s.”

TALLAHASSEE, Fla. — The Florida Department of Health’s inspector general last fall investigated Joseph Ladapo, the state’s surgeon general, after the agency received an anonymous complaint alleging he falsified a report focusing on the safety of Covid-19 vaccines for young men.

Among other things, the complainant alleged Ladapo committed “scientific fraud” and “manipulated data” in a report that Ladapo later used to claim that the Pfizer-BioNTech and Moderna Covid-19 vaccines could increase the risk of cardiac death among young men, according to the complaint. Both brands use mRNA technology, which Ladapo contends was rushed to the market by the urgency of the pandemic without the proper testing.
Healthy people who want it, WILL NOT BE ADMINISTERED THE JAB. not even just to be safe.

So, effectively banned. Only if ur compromised enough thst the risk of covee is more than the jab, then they will consider it again.

But no problem, enough people in positions of power are demanding better data collection. So u will get ur definitive proof soon.

Stand by....

Postby maj. tom » March 7th, 2023, 12:26 pm

Postby redmanjp » March 7th, 2023, 12:29 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
redmanjp wrote:i dont think human to human transmission is occuring tho - so its just those who had contact with the birds

the who said the same thing about covid tho

https://twitter.com/WHO/status/1217043229427761152

we will get another bird flu pandemic question is when and how bad not if. mass international air travel is the cause new reality

only because of a government (CCP) that is known for being secretive and for censorship and limiting the scope of their investigation

Postby adnj » March 7th, 2023, 12:36 pm

redmanjp wrote:^ that still means MOST healthy under 50s wont have access to it tho
Not getting a free vaccination is not the same as banning vaccinations. Why can't they pay?

Postby adnj » March 7th, 2023, 12:36 pm

sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:

Healthy people who want it, WILL NOT BE ADMINISTERED THE JAB. not even just to be safe.
So, effectively banned. Only if ur compromised enough thst the risk of covee is more than the jab, then they will consider it again.
But no problem, enough people in positions of power are demanding better data collection. So u will get ur definitive proof soon.
Stand by....
So effectively not getting it for free.

Postby sMASH » March 7th, 2023, 2:05 pm

adnj wrote:
redmanjp wrote:^ that still means MOST healthy under 50s wont have access to it tho
Not getting a free vaccination is not the same as banning vaccinations. Why can't they pay?
Not being administered.

Postby adnj » March 7th, 2023, 2:49 pm

sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:
Not being administered.

Who is lying to you?
Why do you believe those lies?

Postby sMASH » March 7th, 2023, 4:14 pm

I checked Google. I only seeing that usg buying them and giving them free. Not seeing any options on Google to buy.
Only thing came up is that mid year US will stop buying them and then people will have to get them them selves.

Sooo, Essentially banned.

Postby sMASH » March 7th, 2023, 4:17 pm

Any hiw., In a half way vaxed population, u have one covee death. And it is incidental.
That means that omicron was a natural vaccine. And they didn't need to push the chemical on people after covee mutated down.

Imagine that. They had places set to stop transmission of covee cause every one was vaxed, and still every one catch covee... Seems like a plot to subjugate people in the name of public safety.

Postby adnj » March 7th, 2023, 4:23 pm

sMASH wrote:Any hiw., In a half way vaxed population, u have one covee death. And it is incidental.
That means that omicron was a natural vaccine. And they didn't need to push the chemical on people after covee mutated down.

Imagine that. They had places set to stop transmission of covee cause every one was vaxed, and still every one catch covee... Seems like a plot to subjugate people in the name of public safety.

Black plague and small pox survivors got the natural vaccine.
SARS and MERS survivors got the natural vaccination.
Earthquake and house fire survivors got the natural vaccine, too.

sMASH wrote:I checked Google. I only seeing that usg buying them and giving them free. Not seeing any options on Google to buy.
Only thing came up is that mid year US will stop buying them and then people will have to get them them selves.

GORTT doesn't give out free weed, rum and cigarettes. So, are those banned in TT?
Are gasoline and diesel banned, too?
Why don't you know how to search the web?
Why are all the answers that you get from a search wrong?
Do you need to ask JaredGPT to answer your questions for you?
Last edited by adnj on March 7th, 2023, 6:12 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby sMASH » March 7th, 2023, 4:26 pm

adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:I checked Google. I only seeing that usg buying them and giving them free. Not seeing any options on Google to buy.

GORTT doesn't give out free weed, rum and cigarettes. So, are those banned in TT?
Tnt just adopts anything bill gates filters down.

I mean, Rowley, the most vaxed man in Tnt,, also the most virulent man in Tnt.

Seems like his immune system is shot.

Unlike me, no chemical, only a few sniffles, in 3 years, not even a slight fever.

Oh, that might be the ivermectin.... Rite...

Postby adnj » March 7th, 2023, 4:30 pm

sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:

Tnt just adopts anything bill gates filters down.

I mean, Rowley, the most vaxed man in Tnt,, also the most virulent man in Tnt.
Seems like his immune system is shot.
Unlike me, no chemical, only a few sniffles, in 3 years, not even a slight fever.
Oh, that might be the ivermectin.... Rite...

I also hold stock in Merck. We appreciate your business.

Postby MaxPower » March 7th, 2023, 4:37 pm

You Trinis still carrying on about vaccination wars?

What have we learnt hygienically speaking?

Postby paid_influencer » March 7th, 2023, 5:24 pm

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles ... duce-crime

NYC Wants Shoppers to Take Off Masks in Crime-Fighting Measure

March 6, 2023 at 3:31 PM AST

New York City Mayor Eric Adams called on shop owners to require customers to remove their face masks when entering stores to help cut down on retail crime that has surged since the pandemic.

“We are putting out a clear call to all of our shops: Do not allow people to enter the store without taking off their face mask. And then once they’re inside, they can continue to wear it if they so desire to do so,” Adams said Monday in a radio interview on 1010 WINS.

The measure is necessary to help police officers identify suspects who are evading law enforcement by wearing masks while committing crimes, Adams said. The New York City Police Department is also calling for mask removal at stores.

Postby redmanjp » March 7th, 2023, 7:21 pm

paid_influencer wrote:https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2023-03-06/nyc-s-adams-wants-shoppers-to-remove-their-masks-to-reduce-crime

NYC Wants Shoppers to Take Off Masks in Crime-Fighting Measure

March 6, 2023 at 3:31 PM AST

New York City Mayor Eric Adams called on shop owners to require customers to remove their face masks when entering stores to help cut down on retail crime that has surged since the pandemic.

“We are putting out a clear call to all of our shops: Do not allow people to enter the store without taking off their face mask. And then once they’re inside, they can continue to wear it if they so desire to do so,” Adams said Monday in a radio interview on 1010 WINS.

The measure is necessary to help police officers identify suspects who are evading law enforcement by wearing masks while committing crimes, Adams said. The New York City Police Department is also calling for mask removal at stores.

banks do that as well - but its basically for a few seconds WHILE entering the premises so the cameras can pick up your face- then u are still free to wear them.