Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

Re: Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers (Poll up)

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 31st, 2023, 9:05 am

U talking about the same people who ban beaches on an island by chance?

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » May 31st, 2023, 9:25 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:Funny how there's a digital billboard by Morvant Junction that claims there has been zero vax deaths...... (For something that came out recently)

Vs

Panadol being around for so long and having a couple cases where people had adverse reactions to it despite being so safe.

Makes you think if they fudged the numbers a little bit.
What do you mean 'a couple cases'? Panadol (Paracetamol) kills 458 people a year.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Paracetamol_poisoning#:~:text=Paracetamol%20overdose%20results%20in%20more,acute%20liver%20failure%20per%20year.

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 31st, 2023, 9:32 am

ed360123 wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:Funny how there's a digital billboard by Morvant Junction that claims there has been zero vax deaths...... (For something that came out recently)

Vs

Panadol being around for so long and having a couple cases where people had adverse reactions to it despite being so safe.

Makes you think if they fudged the numbers a little bit.
What do you mean 'a couple cases'? Panadol (Paracetamol) kills 458 people a year.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Paracetamol_poisoning#:~:text=Paracetamol%20overdose%20results%20in%20more,acute%20liver%20failure%20per%20year.

And its a wildly researched drug that's been out for quite some time, and no one forces you to take it...

Also no one hides the adverse effects and wanted to release the whitepaper after 75 years :oops: :oops: :oops:

Postby adnj » May 31st, 2023, 10:44 am

About 400 billion doses of paracetamol are sold every year. The deaths that do occur are typically from paracetamol user overdose at a rate of about 1 death for every 1000 overdoses.

Postby sMASH » May 31st, 2023, 5:08 pm

adnj wrote:About 400 billion doses of paracetamol are sold every year. The deaths that do occur are typically from paracetamol user overdose at a rate of about 1 death for every 1000 overdoses.
People aren't prevented from flying snd working if they don't take a paracetamol.

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 1st, 2023, 8:29 am

adnj wrote:About 400 billion doses of paracetamol are sold every year. The deaths that do occur are typically from paracetamol user overdose at a rate of about 1 death for every 1000 overdoses.

"typically from"

So there are cases where there were adverse side effects.

I just called a random drug , but the same can be said even for antidepressants, which is far more harmful than flickin Panadol

antidepressants screw you up harder and just put a band aid on the problem , a lifestyle change would fix most people.

Yet the medical industry overprescribes it..... The whole industry is fuct dawg. Pls open your eyes and see that it's just a money making machine.

A person cured is a customer lost. You think they want to lose money? Billions of dollars on the line here.

Postby adnj » June 1st, 2023, 9:48 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:

"typically from"
So there are cases where there were adverse side effects.
I just called a random drug , but the same can be said even for antidepressants, which is far more harmful than flickin Panadol
antidepressants screw you up harder and just put a band aid on the problem , a lifestyle change would fix most people.

Yet the medical industry overprescribes it..... The whole industry is fuct dawg. Pls open your eyes and see that it's just a money making machine.
A person cured is a customer lost. You think they want to lose money? Billions of dollars on the line here.

Yes, typically from paracetamol user overdose. Because there is an entire chapter of the biggest over-the-counter medication panic of the Twentieth Century that you are unaware of.

How the Tylenol murders of 1982 changed the way we consume medication

Early on the morning of Sept. 29, 1982, a tragic, medical mystery began with a sore throat and a runny nose. It was then that Mary Kellerman, a 12-year-old girl from Elk Grove Village, a suburb of Chicago, told her mother and father about her symptoms. They gave her one extra-strength Tylenol capsule that, unbeknownst to them, was laced with the highly poisonous potassium cyanide. Mary was dead by 7 a.m. Within a week, her death would panic the entire nation. And only months later, it changed the way we purchase and consume over-the-counter medications.

That same day, a 27-year-old postal worker named Adam Janus of Arlington Heights, Illinois, died of what was initially thought to be a massive heart attack but turned out to be cyanide poisoning as well. His brother and sister-in-law, Stanley, 25, and Theresa, 19, of Lisle, Illinois, rushed to his home to console their loved ones. Both experienced throbbing headaches, a not uncommon response to a death in the family and each took a Tylenol extra-strength capsule or two from the same bottle Adam had used earlier in the day. Stanley died that very day and Theresa died two days later.

Over the next few days, three more strange deaths occurred: 35-year-old Mary McFarland of Elmhurst, Illinois, 35-year-old Paula Prince of Chicago, and 27-year-old Mary Weiner of Winfield, Illinois. All of them, it turned out, took Tylenol shortly before they died.

It was at this point, early October of 1982, that investigators made the connection between the poisoning deaths and Tylenol, the best-selling, non-prescription pain reliever sold in the United States at that time. The gelatin-based capsules were especially popular because they were slick and easy to swallow. Unfortunately, each victim swallowed a Tylenol capsule laced with A lethal dose of cyanide.

McNeil Consumer Products, a subsidiary of the health care giant, Johnson & Johnson, manufactured Tylenol. To its credit, the company took an active role with the media in issuing mass warning communications and immediately called for a massive recall of the more than 31 million bottles of Tylenol in circulation. Tainted capsules were discovered in early October in a few other grocery stores and drug stores in the Chicago area, but, fortunately, they had not yet been sold or consumed. McNeill and Johnson & Johnson offered replacement capsules to those who turned in pills already purchased and a reward for anyone with information leading to the apprehension of the individual or people involved in these random murders.

https://www.pbs.org/newshour/health/tyl ... rders-1982

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 1st, 2023, 10:47 am

ay d boss, this not related

was trying to highlight that the entire medical industry is geared towards profit more than curing people

Postby adnj » June 1st, 2023, 10:57 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:ay d boss, this not related

was trying to highlight that the entire medical industry is geared towards profit more than curing people

If you were aware you would understand the use of the word typically. And so what if the pharmaceutical industry is profit driven.

Everyone making money is the boogeyman when you're poor.

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 1st, 2023, 10:58 am

adnj wrote:

If you were aware you would understand the use of the word typically. And so what if the pharmaceutical industry is profit driven.

So you d1ckride every billionaire and organization to feel like you're in their circle?

drchaos

Postby drchaos » June 1st, 2023, 11:39 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:
adnj wrote:

So you d1ckride every billionaire and organization to feel like you're in their circle?

The Pharm industry is not just profit driven like most industries ... When your product is funded by public money ... You get all the profits and then stand no liability for said product causing any harm.

There are only a few companies that fall into this category Banks, Military industrial complex and Pharma industries. Cartels is a better work to describe them vs profit driven companies.

Plenty ways to get rich and you can do it without being a dick like the industries 3 named above.

Re: Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers Vs Studies Spammers (Poll Up)

Postby sMASH » June 13th, 2023, 7:17 pm

https://youtu.be/hHXICFnF-do

Heart failure is high in first world countries.

And normal in Ivermectin high countries

Postby redmanjp » July 4th, 2023, 7:56 pm

Long Vax?

https://www.science.org/content/article/rare-link-between-coronavirus-vaccines-and-long-covid-illness-starts-gain-acceptance

Rare link between coronavirus vaccines and Long Covid–like illness starts to gain acceptance
Studies probe unusual cases of neurologic complications, blood pressure swings, and other side effects

Postby sMASH » July 4th, 2023, 8:07 pm

Facebook fact checkers say thst is misinformation. And to get boosted 6 times.

Postby adnj » July 4th, 2023, 8:14 pm

sMASH wrote:Facebook fact checkers say thst is misinformation. And to get boosted 6 times.
It is an established, rare side effect. Long-COVID, as a consequence of vaccination, is much, much more rare than long-COVID as a consequence of infection.

Postby sMASH » July 4th, 2023, 8:40 pm

Rare like "break through cases".

Remember, the verrrrry rare times a vaxed person went against gargantuan odds to still catch civid... And had the special term developed "break through cases" to label and box it away from the narrative that the vax infection

Postby sMASH » July 4th, 2023, 8:41 pm

We've beem through this already.

Rowley will eventually say, they always knew vax would cause long sickness

Postby adnj » July 4th, 2023, 8:53 pm

sMASH wrote:Rare like "break through cases".

Remember, the verrrrry rare times a vaxed person went against gargantuan odds to still catch civid... And had the special term developed "break through cases" to label and box it away from the narrative that the vax infection
sLASHED,

Don't fret to the point of double posting again. You've already been infected. There is no need for you to worry about the pain of a needle being stuck in your arm for a least another week or two.

Postby sMASH » July 5th, 2023, 8:10 am

adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:Rare like "break through cases".

sLASHED,

Don't fret to the point of double posting again. You've already been infected. There is no need for you to worry about the pain of a needle being stuck in your arm for a least another week or two.
If i was infected

Postby sMASH » July 5th, 2023, 8:11 am

I should also be ded, by the early vax narrative

Postby adnj » July 5th, 2023, 8:59 am

sMASH wrote:I should also be ded, by the early vax narrative

sCUFFED,

It must be exhausting; trying to keep up with all of the misinformation that you decided to believe.

In any event, now, you have another reason to double-post!

Oh, well. Continue to have another rage-filled day, sCUFFED.

Postby sMASH » July 5th, 2023, 9:47 am

Yes.. Authorities peddled a lot of misinformation...

Postby sMASH » July 5th, 2023, 9:48 am

Then claimed the "science changed"

drchaos

Postby drchaos » July 6th, 2023, 11:36 am

Heard the funniest story from a relative in NYC, After a few weeks of getting his 4th pfizer shot he developed hypertension ... No family history and pretty health 45 year old.

He went to his doctor and he was put on a pfizer branded anti-hypertensive :lol:

He said he is not going for anymore boosters :shock: .

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » July 6th, 2023, 11:54 am

drchaos wrote:Heard the funniest story from a relative in NYC, After a few weeks of getting his 4th pfizer shot he developed hypertension ... No family history and pretty health 45 year old.

He went to his doctor and he was put on a pfizer branded anti-hypertensive :lol:

He said he is not going for anymore boosters :shock: .

Question: if the booster is being considered as a potential cause for the fellow's hypertension, what's the mechanism by which it would cause it?

I mean...how does the booster/mRNA whatever-it's-called-thing actually go about creating a situation where someone develops hypertension? Had to be a pretty rapid mechanism in my layman's opinion, for it to manifest that quickly.

Honestly in the dark about this one.

Postby redmanjp » July 6th, 2023, 11:59 am

^spike protein maybe? the infection itself was doing all kinds of things including causing ppl to develop diabetes hypertension etc. so perhaps the vax can do the same thing?- the common denominator is the spike protein.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » July 6th, 2023, 12:03 pm

redmanjp wrote:^spike protein maybe? the infection itself was doing all kinds of things including causing ppl to develop diabetes hypertension etc. so perhaps the vax can do the same thing?- the common denominator is the spike protein.

But surely there must be some sort of analysis or evidence put forward by someone (possibly outside of the "big pharma" circles, if it can be called that), which gives a bit more on the "science" behind the boosters and how they cause this?

drchaos

Postby drchaos » July 6th, 2023, 12:09 pm

Alpha_2nr wrote:
redmanjp wrote:^spike protein maybe? the infection itself was doing all kinds of things including causing ppl to develop diabetes hypertension etc. so perhaps the vax can do the same thing?- the common denominator is the spike protein.

But surely there must be some sort of analysis or evidence put forward by someone (possibly outside of the "big pharma" circles, if it can be called that), which gives a bit more on the "science" behind the boosters and how they cause this?

If i was pfizer with the resources at my disposal I would actively block any attempt to research negative consequences of my product.
I would lobby, lie, cheat and bully to make sure my product stays on top.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » July 6th, 2023, 12:45 pm

drchaos wrote:
Alpha_2nr wrote:

If i was pfizer with the resources at my disposal I would actively block any attempt to research negative consequences of my product.
I would lobby, lie, cheat and bully to make sure my product stays on top.

Agreed. Hence my comment about "big pharma".

But they've been so successful to stamp out ALL proof of counter scientific studies?

I mean, even in the UFO and Flat Earth community, global organisations are not 100% effective at silencing dissenting opinions, resulting counter points and scientific analysis regarding UFOs, flat earth etc, still making it to social media.

Flat earthers post scientific checks, models etc. As proof of the position on Flat Earth. UFO theorists reveal studies, post documents, pics, papers giving scientific evidence of their theories.

So I'm baffled as to why there's no scientific/In depth analysis or report of the booster's side effects to show what Pfizer has been hiding, that it does in fact cause HT?

Pfizer stopped ALL of it?

Skanky

Postby Skanky » July 6th, 2023, 2:07 pm

drchaos wrote:
Alpha_2nr wrote:

I would lobby, lie, cheat and bully to make sure my product stays on top

Pfe don't even have to do that. They were part of this not the leader so the leader will automatically protect them because if people go sniffing around Pfe they could find things out which point back to the real leaders and they won't let that happen.
Just exactly the same reasons they won't let big banks fail,because they do their dirty work on their behalf. You help me, I give you billions of dollars....win win for both parties involved.