Warring on YouTube

daring dragoon

Warring on YouTube

Postby daring dragoon » July 3rd, 2021, 11:47 am

Locals woke up this morning to youtube posters 'trini life with videsh' and ' shurls kitchen mashup' waring on youtube, starting last night. Both parties looking like them high an bashing each other an videsh pull in trouble from 'trini out an about'. Youtube should delete both accounts an done. All them trini that want to promote limin an must drink one set of rum should be deleted. Trini bushman making lime an cook an you dont see the alcohol or cigarettes. The girl from calcutta only drinking white oak grapefruit for the youths especially young girls to copy. The war now start... all over close an we have nothing to do.
Last edited by daring dragoon on July 3rd, 2021, 5:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

DMan7

Re: Waring on YouTube

Postby DMan7 » July 3rd, 2021, 11:53 am

I saw that fight, it made international news!

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » July 3rd, 2021, 12:00 pm

thread about youtube.......no youtube links posted...

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » July 3rd, 2021, 12:05 pm

vedesh is trini-neck trailer trash. videos with them pouring beer and alcohol with the children sitting on their laps pretending that they are classy. It's all about exploitation and money if any of you thinking this man is a charitable god. All his charity is just a way to exploit feelings and make money on youtube and other platforms. Report every video you see with the alco and cigs to youtube. They will be removed. Many people do stuff like that, it's all about money. Children get abused or influenced in wrong ways with these media and youtube removes them and warns the uploader, as well as demonetize them. Done reported 3 videos so far.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » July 3rd, 2021, 12:06 pm

bamfo_dennis wrote:vedesh is trini-neck trailer trash. videos with them pouring beer and alcohol with the children sitting on their laps pretending that they are classy. It's all about exploitation and money if any of you thinking this man is a charitable god. All his charity is just a way to exploit feelings and make money on youtube and other platforms. Report every video you see with the alco and cigs to youtube. They will be removed. Many people do stuff like that, it's all about money. Children get abused or influenced in wrong ways with these media and youtube removes them and warns the uploader, as well as demonetize them. Done reported 3 videos so far.

Shurls kitchen is that you?

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » July 3rd, 2021, 12:08 pm

dont know shurls. going to check the videos now.

Postby The_Honourable » July 3rd, 2021, 12:11 pm

Vedesh needs to send a preaction-protocol letter demanding a public apology on youtube or else.

SHURLS KITCHEN MASHUP | SHURLAND S

Trini Life with Vedesh - What do you guys think about this?

Postby rollingstock » July 3rd, 2021, 12:25 pm

Never heard of shurls before.
Just watched the vid posted, he sounds like a fool.

Postby rollingstock » July 3rd, 2021, 12:30 pm

I believe vedesh, shurl looking like he have mental problems. That shaking thing looking like some type of nervous issue.

Postby eliteauto » July 3rd, 2021, 12:32 pm

Who??

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » July 3rd, 2021, 12:36 pm

Trini youtube wars yes. What a load of nothing, lol

Postby rollingstock » July 3rd, 2021, 1:07 pm

As we on online waring.

What about livebossaki and sky speaker repairs on de book of faces?

Postby 88sins » July 3rd, 2021, 1:16 pm

smh
Me nah kno nah whats the issue between them ppl. But one thing I do know is this.
When cameras are involved in the distribution of aid and charity, there is usually an ulterior motivation for it. Whether it's to garner support for the one producing the video, or to massage an ego or enhance an image or to pull in more charitable sponsorship or whatever the reason. But is usually never for the benefit of the ones receiving the help.

True humanitarian acts of charity don't need an audience. Not live one, and sure as hell not a digitally recorded international one.
Jmo

Postby j.o.e » July 3rd, 2021, 1:17 pm

Who are these people and why y’all using bandwidth to watch this on YouTube ?

Postby Rovin » July 3rd, 2021, 1:25 pm

only starting watching videsh when d lockdown started as his videos came across my feed

honestly i dont see anything wrong, typical trini who like nice food, liming going all over, having padnas over for a cook\lime, if ur kids living right there around parents who drinking thats not unusual, happens in hundreds of households every wk end here, half of T&T grow up like that

starting that family helping out\charity is a funny thing, will start a precedent of 100s of ppl after u, how u gonna pick n choose from all d sad stories & u know some ppl always gonna find fault .... he shud have asked all d families for a sort of disclaimer at d beginning of each video to protect himself upfront even if u doing good, i wud think he showed d donators bills for their $ & that actually gave all that he bought

never heard of that shurl feller, if he had a concern he shoulda contact videsh for his side of d story ... either he looking for publicity for his channel or he eh sounding too right in he head ... i wuda get legal advice

Postby Rovin » July 3rd, 2021, 1:30 pm

88sins wrote:smh
Me nah kno nah whats the issue between them ppl. But one thing I do know is this.
When cameras are involved in the distribution of aid and charity, there is usually an ulterior motivation for it. Whether it's to garner support for the one producing the video, or to massage an ego or enhance an image or to pull in more charitable sponsorship or whatever the reason. But is usually never for the benefit of the ones receiving the help.

True humanitarian acts of charity don't need an audience. Not live one, and sure as hell not a digitally recorded international one.
Jmo

u have a point but on d other hand u must have evidence to show donators where their $ went , yes u cud film it & privately send it to them but its also highlighting d plight of d persons to receive further help from others since 1 or 2 donors cant afford to mind somebody every wk for however long ... mainstream big tv media houses often do it too
Last edited by Rovin on July 3rd, 2021, 1:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

carluva

Postby carluva » July 3rd, 2021, 1:30 pm

Op,

Not "waring" but "warring".

Postby Rovin » July 3rd, 2021, 1:39 pm

rollingstock wrote:As we on online waring.

What about livebossaki and sky speaker repairs on de book of faces?

i dont really watch what local sound boys post up but without even seeing anything & knowing how trinis are i cud probably imagine\decipher what ur talking about

honestly is bess to not spend time even being curious as to certain stuff on social media ...

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » July 3rd, 2021, 1:44 pm

88sins wrote:smh

Jmo

I have seen some people refuse to accept help from ones approaching them with cameras and crew. It is truly disgusting IMO and shows you not there because you actually give a sheit, it's just a big pappy show. Imagine people who are in dire need of the help, actually refusing it... it shows how little the "charitable people" actually think of them - just an object to be used to stroke their own ego etc.

carluva

Postby carluva » July 3rd, 2021, 1:56 pm

I watch the vids from time to time.

I've seen Trini life. It's fairly mediocre but hey, some ppl tastes differ.

I saw the mashup kitchen vid.

Now Trini out and about is in the mix.

Typical poor Trinidadian mentality afaic. Can't stand to see someone else do good and always have to fight down like crabs in barrel. It's sometimes best to just ignore and move on. Or perhaps post better produced vids.

Stupes.

Postby The_Honourable » July 3rd, 2021, 2:44 pm

lol shurland turned off his YT comments

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » July 3rd, 2021, 3:23 pm

Only trevor sayers is relevant

Postby rollingstock » July 3rd, 2021, 3:28 pm

carluva wrote:Op,

Ok keyboard warior

carluva

Postby carluva » July 3rd, 2021, 3:41 pm

Don't beat up, I'm not ponging anyone. I didn't mean any I'll intent. Mistakes and typos often happen.
carluva wrote:Op,

Ok keyboard warior

Postby rollingstock » July 3rd, 2021, 3:45 pm

I was being sacastic

carluva

Postby carluva » July 3rd, 2021, 3:48 pm

Hmmmm was that intentional to forget the 'r'???

rollingstock wrote:I was being sacastic

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » July 3rd, 2021, 3:52 pm

carluva wrote:Hmmmm was that intentional to forget the 'r'???

rollingstock wrote:I was being sacastic

Feel RS woulda hit you a clout if he was near you dey....yuh know....just in case :lol:

carluva

Postby carluva » July 3rd, 2021, 4:03 pm

Back on topic. These men should take cue for good content from Foodie Nation or Trini cooking with Natasha.

Waring on YouTube

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 3rd, 2021, 4:50 pm

In all seriousness, who the duck are those people

Postby rollingstock » July 3rd, 2021, 4:53 pm

carluva wrote:

Back on topic. These men should take cue for good content from Foodie Nation or Trini cooking with Natasha.

Caribbean pot is de real mvp