Postby Rovin » August 22nd, 2021, 9:04 pm

i seeing some stuff on fb ... never a dull moment

Re: Warring on YouTube

Postby rollingstock » August 22nd, 2021, 11:56 pm

I lost interest.

Poor fella work on an old Benz and inviting people to come hear it. Like that's the highlight of his life.

hindian

Postby hindian » August 23rd, 2021, 9:05 am

rollingstock wrote:I lost interest.

Poor fella work on an old Benz and inviting people to come hear it. Like that's the highlight of his life.
It look like the owner come to collect cuz I not seeing it since the weekend. Soo dais it dey fuh he now that he finish the install?

Postby Rovin » August 23rd, 2021, 6:17 pm

i am not a bachanalist & dont take part in online drama stuff but i tort for sure talk wuda reach on here

said person being attacked with some videos by somebody they say is a fake profile

also an issue with 2 well known persons a few days ago

if yall know i advise dont call up ppl names ... :|

Postby gastly369 » August 23rd, 2021, 7:58 pm

Rovin wrote:i am not a bachanalist & dont take part in online drama stuff but i tort for sure talk wuda reach on here

said person being attacked with some videos by somebody they say is a fake profile

also an issue with 2 well known persons a few days ago

if yall know i advise dont call up ppl names ... :|
Real vibez.... In dem soundboi battles yes

Postby Rovin » September 5th, 2021, 7:08 pm

i 4get bout this story but i now scrolling thru fb & see this

https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=11 ... 5042697246

anybody here still keeping up to date & can explain whats going on ? ....

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 5th, 2021, 7:14 pm

A setta lil girls kekekeing

Postby sMASH » September 7th, 2021, 8:08 am

The link not opening rovin... Whats thst about?

On a side note, Muslim doing head to head with different drivers. U getting side by side comparison with all kinds and the adt sounding like a real option.

Postby Rovin » September 7th, 2021, 11:05 am

sMASH wrote:The link not opening rovin... Whats thst about?

On a side note, Muslim doing head to head with different drivers. U getting side by side comparison with all kinds and the adt sounding like a real option.

d post must be get removed , ppl were alleging that d benz man get robbed by d 2nd installer , me em know , some ppl making memes about him d installer

on d topic of listening to ppl demoing brands\models of speakers online , i dont really care for it even with d mike angels feller on YT who only plays a setta mehhh annoying techno\trance songs, i prefer walk with songs i familiar with to test by d shop i am buying it from ...

Postby Rovin » September 7th, 2021, 11:10 am

yesterday i saw a video of somebody showing location where a speaker repair guy lives & his mother returning speakers to d disgruntled customer

regardless of what its alleged d son did that is not nice showing somebody mother who had nothing to do with her sons business transactions ...

Postby sMASH » September 7th, 2021, 11:17 am

Thst alleged might get tie into the court ting, so I steering clear of that.

The judge say, nutten stopping the man from Doing reviews, so we reviewing products!. Lollll

Postby Rovin » September 10th, 2021, 11:05 am

i do not go looking but on fb friends sharing stuff comes across my feed ...

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1684077 ... 3582395392

if link not working its top of fb group : Trini Music For Sale

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 10th, 2021, 11:36 am

Rovin wrote:i do not go looking but on fb friends sharing stuff comes across my feed ...

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1684077 ... 3582395392

if link not working its top of fb group : Trini Music For Sale

OH GEED
people spend money for that?

Postby rollingstock » September 10th, 2021, 3:34 pm

I stop following this crap a while now. Both sides are idiots, some more than others.

That's why I rather do my own research and do stuff myself.

Postby gastly369 » September 10th, 2021, 4:52 pm

Battle of the "timmys"....

Postby Rovin » September 10th, 2021, 6:17 pm

this thing like a never ending saga , i dont know d whole story but every now\then stuff popping up in fb feed

we all know how d beginning then he come by this man , is it blows d benz man get again ? , if yes then poor guy head must be hot like a tawa ...

Postby rollingstock » September 11th, 2021, 12:56 am

Benz man need a good bush bath. From one quack to another.

Postby sMASH » September 12th, 2021, 10:11 am

I swa one showing ply, is that the vid?

Damn, didn't know thst went on. Just saw it playing in the car after.

But, he block the vent holes under the dust cap. Thst will be essential to allow for cooling as there isn't pole Vented cooling.

Postby Rovin » September 12th, 2021, 10:51 am

if that sub was a human being is like it went to a back alley self taught plastic surgeon ....

Postby sMASH » September 12th, 2021, 12:44 pm

I feeling to hit the benz man up and ask to take a try on the fi myself. Bring doen a lil ps audio drop in kit.

The ply is Jess a spacer for the surround... But still, is a fi, going in a Benz, not a b14 ... Have a lil scruples.

Postby 88sins » September 13th, 2021, 8:15 pm

Ah looking for an installer
Who allyuh recommend?

Postby Rovin » September 13th, 2021, 8:44 pm

^^^ u better off watching youtube learning d right ways & doing it ur self ....

david12

Postby david12 » September 13th, 2021, 10:04 pm

serious boy? no good installers out there these days?
Last edited by david12 on September 13th, 2021, 10:04 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby 88sins » September 13th, 2021, 10:19 pm

Allyuh really take me on :lol:
I do all my installations and tuning myself, I just futzin around.

Postby Rovin » September 18th, 2021, 11:12 am

somebody relentlessly trollin d 2nd installer all over fb ....

https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=11 ... 9481751802