deleted file

mrniceguy

deleted file

Postby mrniceguy » July 2nd, 2021, 12:33 am

delete
Last edited by mrniceguy on July 26th, 2021, 9:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: My first personal development seminar

Postby A172 » July 2nd, 2021, 12:44 am

lmao

Postby rollingstock » July 2nd, 2021, 12:53 am

The first step to personal development should be your personal appearance..... And well allyuh fellas appearance need a lil work.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » July 2nd, 2021, 2:25 am

email address, phone number and gender and name are mandatory fields for a fly by night pips seminar

Is either alyuh straight up social engineering or selling this info to marketing companies

mrniceguy

Postby mrniceguy » July 2nd, 2021, 2:47 am

ProtonPowder wrote:email address, phone number and gender and name are mandatory fields for a fly by night pips seminar

Is either alyuh straight up social engineering or selling this info to marketing companies

This is my first seminar, nothing is perfect in the beginning...i'm learning how to do it as i go along.
no, i'm not selling the information -- this is a genuine event to serve society.

I'll have more events in the future but if you believe this is a scam or an attempt to steal data, you can always use fake information and see for yourself on the days listed.

Postby Redman » July 2nd, 2021, 7:43 am

How many businesses have the panel LED into successful enterprises?

How many people have the panel led and what were the results?

Ie at the peak he had 100 people under his AO and went from 5 to 10 in sales...or output.

Postby Redman » July 2nd, 2021, 8:33 am

Duplicate
Last edited by Redman on July 2nd, 2021, 10:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » July 2nd, 2021, 9:33 am

Jeezus crice!

WDF is that in the middle??

abbow

Postby abbow » July 2nd, 2021, 9:45 am

the guy sporting Alf's hairstyle??

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 2nd, 2021, 9:53 am

*cringe*

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » July 2nd, 2021, 9:57 am

Can the mods merge this with the Narend thread plz.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » July 2nd, 2021, 10:23 am

How much for a package?

Postby bluefete » July 2nd, 2021, 2:12 pm

IML #5,000?

The flyer says it all.

rollingstock wrote:The first step to personal development should be your personal appearance..... And well allyuh fellas appearance need a lil work.

Postby K74T » July 2nd, 2021, 2:37 pm

Is
this
a
zoghead
thread
?

Postby pugboy » July 2nd, 2021, 3:34 pm

how them men listing qualification quote in august 2021

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » July 2nd, 2021, 3:46 pm

A programmer and an IT teacher going to do a keywords and motivation seminar

Postby pugboy » July 2nd, 2021, 3:52 pm

how many friends do i need to signup?

Postby Gladiator » July 2nd, 2021, 4:01 pm

ProtonPowder wrote:A programmer and an IT teacher going to do a keywords and motivation seminar

You have to wonder... it have a woman i see saying she is an image consultant talking with a fake accent, wearing glasses with no glass and posting videos in she panty... mind you she shaped like a walrus. Are these people for real?

Postby Redman » July 2nd, 2021, 5:06 pm

How dfuq Freelancer is a qualification?

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 2nd, 2021, 8:59 pm

Just now soldier might be the one to need a personal development seminar after alyuh done with them comments on the appearance.

Buh the man say it free. How IML reach in this?
Gee dem Mookesh.
If is really the contact info of smallies you trying to get, tuner has lots of "guys who like guys" so be careful.

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 2nd, 2021, 10:01 pm

Hey guys stop trolling.

Ignore my display pic tho

Postby Chimera » July 2nd, 2021, 11:14 pm

these characters eh

as soon as he tell me what it is i block him
WhatsApp Image 2021-07-02 at 11.12.30 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2021-07-02 at 11.12.30 PM (1).jpeg

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » July 3rd, 2021, 12:34 am

fokhan_96 wrote:Can the mods merge this with the Narend thread plz.

Lmao I was just waiting for a comment along these lines

When I saw OP's post, I said to myself, these fellas brave to post this on tuner land, especially considering the Narend thread...

Tuner tine will tell lol

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » July 3rd, 2021, 12:35 am

Redman wrote:How dfuq Freelancer is a qualification?

Hahahaha

My first personal development seminar

Postby j.o.e » July 3rd, 2021, 1:15 am

I don’t know when these frauds will understand nobody makes money and says hey come join me and let me teach you to make money. People making money are too busy ……….. making money.

Postby Chimera » July 3rd, 2021, 7:40 am

If you have willing fools to make money off of.....the frauds will make money.

I real hate these iml fawkers who does convince ppl to invest money they can't afford to lose though.
j.o.e wrote:I don’t know when these frauds will understand nobody makes money and says hey come join me and let me teach you to make money. People making money are too busy ……….. making money.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » July 3rd, 2021, 12:46 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Just now soldier might be the one to need a personal development seminar after alyuh done with them comments on the appearance.

laaaaardoiiii :lol:

At least TRY and look a lil decent nah man. The sad part is they probably thought they looking just right. It's like an IML ad, just very slightly toned down, and dat saying things.

If allyuh really out to help people, good luck.

Postby rollingstock » July 3rd, 2021, 1:10 pm

One on left looking like a rapist, but rape while he building a pc and playing world of warcraft, centre guy look like a storm hit him on he head but the eye eh pass over yet. Banton on the right looking like a young stuarty. That don't instill confidence.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » July 3rd, 2021, 1:35 pm

rollingstock wrote:One on left looking like a rapist, but rape while he building a pc and playing world of warcraft, centre guy look like a storm hit him on he head but the eye eh pass over yet. Banton on the right looking like a young stuarty. That don't instill confidence.

ah dedddd......ded and gornnnnn with that one hahahahahah

in pain trying to hold in the laughter :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :drinking:

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » July 3rd, 2021, 6:44 pm

I hope op understand the rabs he get here is a good example of what people will say behind his back in the real world.

OP, invest in yourself and do a professional photoshoot for a good headshot, one that doesnt look like you get charged for rape and taking a mugshot.

Also, you have to achieve something before talking to people about achievement. Nobody wants advice from a bunch of 20something unaccomplished nobodies. You need a track record and something to point to first.