R.P.J wrote:Guys does anyone have a number for Narines Doubles Cross Crossing San Fernando. They sell in a K2700 Opposite JTA On The Cross. THANKS.
timelapse wrote:Do people really need doubles that much that they are willing to contract covid?
Dizzy28 wrote:timelapse wrote:Do people really need doubles that much that they are willing to contract covid?
Could be no worse than what Massy or Xtra Foods looks like normally
Doubles was never gone if you know where to look.Dizzy28 wrote:Doubles are back if you know where to look.
gtiracer wrote:Doubles was never gone if you know where to look.Dizzy28 wrote:Doubles are back if you know where to look.
ruffneck_12 wrote:Hey man
Sorry I don't have their number, hope this is helpful to you in some way.
Maybe someone has it, but that person is not me. I apologies once more.
timelapse wrote:Last I saw a doubles man in action, there were still idiots eating on the spot, especially the mammoos.Go strong.Dizzy28 wrote:timelapse wrote:Do people really need doubles that much that they are willing to contract covid?
Dizzy28 wrote:timelapse wrote:Last I saw a doubles man in action, there were still idiots eating on the spot, especially the mammoos.Go strong.Dizzy28 wrote:timelapse wrote:Do people really need doubles that much that they are willing to contract covid?
Pick up or delivery of already packaged doubles is different from standing up around a box.
That is what I referring to
Guilty. I'd lick the floor of a Covid facility before I partake in wrap doubles to gotimelapse wrote:Last I saw a doubles man in action, there were still idiots eating on the spot, especially the mammoos.Go strong.Dizzy28 wrote:timelapse wrote:Do people really need doubles that much that they are willing to contract covid?
Dizzy28 wrote:Doubles are back if you know where to look.
ruffneck_12 wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Doubles are back if you know where to look.
dawg bmt
The two times I ate black market doubles recently, was EPIC belly wuk
I go wait till men come back out yes :'(