Investing

mirohid424

Investing

Postby mirohid424 » July 1st, 2021, 11:57 am

Good day tuners, I am looking to invest some of my monies. Any recommendations guys? I came across Bourse Securities Ltd. on Facebook. Anyone here has had experience with them? Would you recommend?

I am interested in purchasing some stocks too, but I don't know where to start with that.

Re: Investing

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 1st, 2021, 2:58 pm

invest in $BODI

It's a stable coin.

Postby 88sins » July 3rd, 2021, 8:19 am

mirohid424 wrote:Good day tuners, I am looking to invest some of my monies. Any recommendations guys? I came across Bourse Securities Ltd. on Facebook. Anyone here has had experience with them? Would you recommend?

I am interested in purchasing some stocks too, but I don't know where to start with that.

With any investment, there is a measure of risk, and with greater expected returns come higher risks. With that being said...
I wouldn't encourage you to go to any local brokerage firm. Because on top of the risk, you have to pay them one setta fees and commissions. Plenty people does feel "ok, I go pay them to invest for me, and my money go make plenty more money and I go gt". Lemme tell you a secret. It doh wuk so. To make any real kind of money, you have to buy in really low, and sell really high in a relatively short time period. And that's not always achievable. You will faster lose money than make with some of them brokers.

You want to invest?
Look at opening your own business, or investing in an already established privately owned business that's looking for an investor. If going with the latter, make sure both parties understand and agree to the terms of the agreement, and you must clearly establish what you expect from the company wrt your roi. If investing in a private business, you would have more work to do to ensure your roi is met, but generally speaking you can net higher returns faster than just playing the stock market, especially if you getting a percentage of the business net profits annually.

Good luck, you go need it.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » July 3rd, 2021, 9:21 am

Open a mini mart and then open other branches. Worked well for one of our members here.