Have you ever been in Jail?

AlphaMan

Have you ever been in Jail?

Postby AlphaMan » June 21st, 2021, 8:22 pm

Have you?
Either in a Police Station or Real Prison?
What was the experience like?

Re: Have you ever been in Jail?

Postby rollingstock » June 21st, 2021, 8:47 pm

Me at Belmont Police station and Besson Street.

Weird being on the other side and disappointed in the lack of rape. Hollywood really skewers your perception of the real world.

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » June 21st, 2021, 9:21 pm

rollingstock wrote:Me at Belmont Police station and Besson Street.

Weird being on the other side and disappointed in the lack of rape. Hollywood really skewers your perception of the real world.

You raped someone or got raped?

Postby timelapse » June 21st, 2021, 10:03 pm

He dropped the soap and nobody 'assisted him'
AlphaMan wrote:

You raped someone or got raped?

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 22nd, 2021, 2:53 pm

Damn

Thanks for the info mane

killercow

Postby killercow » June 22nd, 2021, 4:11 pm

AlphaMan wrote:Have you?
OP like you planning ah wuk and weighing d consequences? Report back after your visit.

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » June 22nd, 2021, 4:31 pm

killercow wrote:
OP like you planning ah wuk and weighing d consequences? Report back after your visit.

No just wondering what the experience is like. :roll:

Postby bluefete » June 22nd, 2021, 4:37 pm

AlphaMan wrote:
killercow wrote:

Why?

Postby pugboy » June 22nd, 2021, 4:39 pm

op, you muslim?

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » June 22nd, 2021, 4:40 pm

bluefete wrote:
AlphaMan wrote:
killercow wrote:

Why?

Just wondering.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 22nd, 2021, 4:42 pm

MaxPower knows the "relevant authority " so perhaps he can shed some light.

Or maybe I will be able to because MaxPower claims he's sending officials from the "relevant authority " for me.
Last edited by Wraith King on June 22nd, 2021, 4:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

The Bamboo Online

Postby The Bamboo Online » June 22nd, 2021, 4:42 pm

36E222E0-347E-4AF1-8D70-47AD357031E5.png

OP When you come out ah jail you will look like you stuck in the Carolina squat.

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » June 22nd, 2021, 4:44 pm

The Bamboo Online wrote:36E222E0-347E-4AF1-8D70-47AD357031E5.png

OP When you come out ah jail you will look like you stuck in the Carolina squat.

You have to squat with your clothes off?

Xplode

Postby Xplode » June 22nd, 2021, 4:47 pm

Back in my teens got hold with a spiral bore air rifle in Gonzales shooting guana , spent time in Belmont Ps and besson same as rollinstock , holding cell was filled huge guy "bubba" came in with a brown paper bag with stale dry hard hops bread then crushed it up to make bread crumbs and asked "if any body want" :lol:

was held for 15 hrs then got release , never again think the police took the air rifle for himself never got charge .

ohh rolling stock whats the scene my friend ,how trini treating you

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » June 22nd, 2021, 4:53 pm

Xplode wrote:

Back in my teens got hold with a spiral bore air rifle in Gonzales shooting guana , spent time in Belmont Ps and besson same as rollinstock , holding cell was filled huge guy "bubba" came in with a brown paper bag with stale dry hard hops bread then crushed it up to make bread crumbs and asked "if any body want" :lol:

was held for 15 hrs then got release , never again think the police took the air rifle for himself never got charge .

Did you get to use the toilets or shower?
Do you get a phone call?

Xplode

Postby Xplode » June 22nd, 2021, 5:01 pm

AlphaMan wrote:
Xplode wrote:

Did you get to use the toilets or shower?
Do you get a phone call?

Bro jail toilet is like in ground and if the police is nice they let you have access to the pull string to flush :lol: , got one call my girlfriend to bring a bucket of KFC , bro after sharing the chicken in the cell i was like a king ,12 of us :lol: some real grimy fellas .

Postby pugboy » June 22nd, 2021, 5:54 pm

like a neighbor call the cops for you shooting them guana
they move you from one station to the next same day?

Postby rollingstock » June 22nd, 2021, 6:59 pm

Xplode wrote:

Still in this hellhole trying to survive.
No longer frontline, biggest threat now is paper cut or spilling toner on my Levi's when changing cartridges. Thank god for the small mercies.

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » June 22nd, 2021, 7:08 pm

Xplode wrote:

No longer frontline, biggest threat now is paper cut or spilling toner on my Levi's when changing cartridges. Thank god for the small mercies.

What type of work is that and how much it paying? :roll:

Postby rollingstock » June 22nd, 2021, 7:11 pm

How much o levels you have

Xplode

Postby Xplode » June 22nd, 2021, 7:25 pm

Xplode wrote:

Know yuh lock up real ppl ,but hear this you looking for a good bodyguard job in florida , yuh have vezay when boarders open to come visit and see the scene ,what you making in trinidad for a year ,here 6-7 months in USD, nice Latina's too :lol:

Postby rollingstock » June 22nd, 2021, 7:28 pm

Xplode wrote:

Know yuh lock up real ppl ,but hear this you looking for a good bodyguard job in florida , yuh have vezay when boarders open to come visit and see the scene ,what you making in trinidad for a year ,here 6-7 months in USD, nice Latina's too :lol:

Got an offer to go Canada, worked a while with the UN but with a family now I'm not migrating unless things get really bad. Despite the chit going on I still love t&t. Plus I too old for that bodyguard wukk.

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » June 23rd, 2021, 3:27 pm

Xplode wrote:

Link the scene nah bro. I ready to pump one time.