Re: Certified Cheque Fraud Trinidad/With pics and vids

Postby Chimera » January 24th, 2022, 5:06 pm

Bodow
Screenshot_20220124-170507_Facebook.jpg

Postby Chimera » January 25th, 2022, 11:01 pm

So this is the "Mr Singh" from my initial post.
The real mastermind
Screenshot_20220125-230043_Chrome.jpg

Postby Chimera » September 2nd, 2022, 12:23 pm

so this was 2018....
fraud squad now come today because they ready to go to trial and want me to sign some witness statements

i decline, i didnt lose anything in this situation and no sense making myself a target for no good reason

these fellas linked to alot of police and army personnel. why d ass i going to court for a men to still be out on bail for years and for me to collect some bullets dotish dotish

especially when i didnt actually lose anything in the incident.

matix

Postby matix » September 2nd, 2022, 8:34 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:so this was 2018....
fraud squad now come today because they ready to go to trial and want me to sign some witness statements

i decline, i didnt lose anything in this situation and no sense making myself a target for no good reason

these fellas linked to alot of police and army personnel. why d ass i going to court for a men to still be out on bail for years and for me to collect some bullets dotish dotish

2018 yuh say

Postby timelapse » September 3rd, 2022, 7:16 am

On the other hand, what going to stop them from silencing a potential witness?May God bless you and keep you that you and your family are safe in these crazy times.

Postby nervewrecker » September 3rd, 2022, 8:08 am

2018 they hit a few places proper, tried with me as well. Didn't get through.

Good call on the decline as they have their people in fraud squad. As soon as I tipped them off the trail went cold.

So who is this guy and where is he from?

Postby Chimera » September 3rd, 2022, 9:01 am

timelapse wrote:

On the other hand, what going to stop them from silencing a potential witness?May God bless you and keep you that you and your family are safe in these crazy times.
Well it have several other people who lost goods to these people and they going to court. They eh need me. But still yea i cud collect some bullet normal normal