Special Operations Response Team (SORT)

widdyphuck

Special Operations Response Team (SORT)

Postby widdyphuck » April 17th, 2021, 9:47 pm

Is this the end of SORT and by extension Gary?
20210417_214538.jpeg

Re: End Of SORT.

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 17th, 2021, 10:09 pm

|O.O|

VII

Postby VII » April 17th, 2021, 10:11 pm

Hardly likely as long as Gary is there,even though before SORT there was SUATT,and before SUATT there was CSU,there will always be a special operations unit in the police service..

If this is true he took one for the country and we should appreciate what he did...those guys were scum and deserved swift justice,swift justice is never pretty..

Postby pugboy » April 17th, 2021, 10:11 pm

gg go have to hire dirk barnes to take over

VII

Postby VII » April 17th, 2021, 10:12 pm

And that WPC is the famed sexy SORT female officer I think...sad af if true..

Postby De Dragon » April 17th, 2021, 10:20 pm

VII wrote:Hardly likely as long as Gary is there,even though before SORT there was SUATT,and before SUATT there was CSU,there will always be a special operations unit in the police service..

If this is true he took one for the country and we should appreciate what he did...those guys were scum and deserved swift justice,swift justice is never pretty..

He didn't "take" one fack. You have to be really dotish to beat not one, but two suspects in custody to the point where they die. A prime example of flying too high, too fast. Geeyore will no doubt be embarrassed by his right hand man's dotishness, but after Hackett, nothing detrimental will come out of it for him

Postby MaxPower » April 17th, 2021, 10:34 pm

VII wrote:If this is true he took one for the country and we should appreciate what he did...those guys were scum and deserved swift justice,swift justice is never pretty..

Postby Gladiator » April 17th, 2021, 11:18 pm

Without Hernandez SAUTT is nothing and Gary is even more useless...

Many people might not be aware, but the only thing keeping the criminals at bay is SAUTT, not the muscle, but the criminal intelligence. Expect the politically controlled criminal gangs to go on a rampage in the next couple months.

When you couldn't imagine this sheit hole getting worse..... :|

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » April 17th, 2021, 11:32 pm

what can the police do when the government indirectly funds gang warfare through CEPEP and facilitates the drug and human trafficking rings by willful ignorance

Postby Gladiator » April 18th, 2021, 12:12 am

ProtonPowder wrote:what can the police do when the government indirectly funds gang warfare through CEPEP and facilitates the drug and human trafficking rings by willful ignorance

That's the sin we born into by being Trinidadian

VII

Postby VII » April 18th, 2021, 12:52 am

Criminals are terrified of SORT...Fact..

VII

Postby VII » April 18th, 2021, 1:28 am

And how dey identifying them with masks and head gear though ? Are they wearing masks and helmets etc in the ID parade ?

They're setting the parameters and standards for a failed case...this case cannot go anywhere without fellow officers flipping..

Postby MaxPower » April 18th, 2021, 1:42 am

VII wrote:Criminals are terrified of SORT...Fact..

And it should remain this way.

Now criminals know that men will hesitate to torture they mc.

So now they could rape, get apprehended, not be touched/tortured, get bail and rape again.

I really hate this place.

If the SORT head gets off, i really wish they continue to deal with these rapists and more severely than ever.

Wishing and praying for the heroic SORT team.

Postby pugboy » April 18th, 2021, 4:24 am

And the many corrupt cops too

Postby 16 cycles » April 18th, 2021, 5:51 am

Thaz a slippery slope....

Hope he is cleared of the charges and SORT is provided with pragmatic oversight...esp when some officers might go rouge or start taking payments from gangs to wipe out other gangs because that never happened in T&T

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » April 18th, 2021, 8:18 am

So basically crime down because of SORT. I must have missed that memo cause i am sure i saw a couple sories of rape, murder and robberies over the week.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » April 18th, 2021, 8:20 am

16 cycles wrote:Thaz a slippery slope....

Hope he is cleared of the charges and SORT is provided with pragmatic oversight...esp when some officers might go rouge or start taking payments from gangs to wipe out other gangs because that never happened in T&T

2 people in the custody of your unit died of blunt trauma injuries and u should not be held accountable? Anywhere else in this world is jail for those involved but in tnt they should be free'd and rewarded. And u guys wonder why we are a banana republic

Postby Gladiator » April 18th, 2021, 9:01 am

elec2020 wrote:So basically crime down because of SORT. I must have missed that memo cause i am sure i saw a couple sories of rape, murder and robberies over the week.

No dum iron.... crime would be alot worse if it was not for SAUTT... Stay in your little clueless world and go worship Rowley nah!!!

Postby Gladiator » April 18th, 2021, 9:03 am

elec2020 wrote:

2 people in the custody of your unit died of blunt trauma injuries and u should not be held accountable? Anywhere else in this world is jail for those involved but in tnt they should be free'd and rewarded. And u guys wonder why we are a banana republic

Shows your allegiances... those were criminals, and the circumstances called for brute force. If you want to sympathize with the rapist and murderers go ahead. Some people do what they have to do to get the job done...

VII

Postby VII » April 18th, 2021, 9:10 am

Yep..

And it should remain this way.

Now criminals know that men will hesitate to torture they mc.

So now they could rape, get apprehended, not be touched/tortured, get bail and rape again.

I really hate this place.

If the SORT head gets off, i really wish they continue to deal with these rapists and more severely than ever.

Wishing and praying for the heroic SORT team.

Postby timelapse » April 18th, 2021, 9:28 am

Barnes will be a prime candidate.His dad was a man of integrity when I knew him, I don't think he fell far from the tree

VII

Postby VII » April 18th, 2021, 9:31 am

Yes..

pugboy wrote:And the many corrupt cops too

VII

Postby VII » April 18th, 2021, 9:33 am

People like that should have to go through what Andrea's family went though...maybe they would understand then.

Gladiator wrote:
elec2020 wrote:

Shows your allegiances... those were criminals, and the circumstances called for brute force. If you want to sympathize with the rapist and murderers go ahead. Some people do what they have to do to get the job done...

End Of SORT.

Postby MaxPower » April 18th, 2021, 11:46 am

Imagine what Andrea went through. To have those stinking nasty unhygienic men take advantage of her.

How did she feel?

And we are supposed to give these rapists a “fair” trial in this corrupted criminal favoring justice system?

Allyuh don’t understand....if SORT did not do what they did, these rapists wouldve been back out roaming to rape again.

What is the other way? Someone tell me because allyuh perfect justice system dreams about we should do this and let’s do that is NOT working.

I have no remorse for the rapists or their family.

The nation should come together and protest in favor of SORT.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » April 18th, 2021, 11:54 am

so fix crime with a greater crime. got it. we on our way to becoming a developed nation.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 18th, 2021, 12:08 pm

elec2020 wrote:so fix crime with a greater crime. got it. we on our way to becoming a developed nation.
Who started the crime first?

Postby pugboy » April 18th, 2021, 12:22 pm

allyuh seem to forget we have had decades of commissioners who operate on autopilot and bobol
resulting in the massive police corruption and freeness by the criminal elements

returning to an average operating commissioner and average actions aint gonna cut it.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » April 18th, 2021, 12:46 pm

SUPPORT FOR SORT

VII

Postby VII » April 18th, 2021, 1:43 pm

Simple!

pugboy wrote:allyuh seem to forget we have had decades of commissioners who operate on autopilot and bobol
resulting in the massive police corruption and freeness by the criminal elements

returning to an average operating commissioner and average actions aint gonna cut it.

Postby K74T » April 18th, 2021, 1:59 pm

Burroughs de biggest crook ever